desifemlove wrote:ent they said we have no money? a tunnel like that would cost billions. the long-term revenue will be high of course, but upfront payments, surely not.
why not just widen the Arima-Blanchieusse road, provided it don't hit the Asa Wright or El Cerro
desifemlove wrote:ent they said we have no money? a tunnel like that would cost billions. the long-term revenue will be high of course, but upfront payments, surely not.
why not just widen the Arima-Blanchieusse road, provided it don't hit the Asa Wright or El Cerro
rollingstock wrote:desifemlove wrote:ent they said we have no money? a tunnel like that would cost billions. the long-term revenue will be high of course, but upfront payments, surely not.
firetruck off nookie haha.
Tuntun head, if you did read the entire thread and this is your contribution you hadda be the most dense idiot ever. You make Kelly Bundy look like a rocket scientist.
rollingstock wrote:Look how you would have lost your money making that bet.
SammyPolly wrote:What is the purpose of this proposed tunnel though ??
rspann wrote:SammyPolly wrote:What is the purpose of this proposed tunnel though ??
It's not a proposed tunnel. The story goes that there is was a tunnel built during the WW11 that is still supposed to be there but only known to a few villagers. Read the first post and you will get the story.
HSA wrote:.
i asked today and heard it from an old lady who saw a la diabless and lives by herself in the heights of guanapo.
rspann wrote:SammyPolly wrote:What is the purpose of this proposed tunnel though ??
It's not a proposed tunnel. The story goes that there is was a tunnel built during the WW11 that is still supposed to be there but only known to a few villagers. Read the first post and you will get the story.