Official Forza Juventus Thread

Re: Official Forza Juventus Thread

Postby BrotherHood » October 27th, 2016, 4:31 pm

Yea Alves is a liability on the defensive end of things.

Postby BrotherHood » October 31st, 2016, 8:56 pm

Is it just me or do we play much better with a back 4 and with Cuadrado on the field?

limegreen

Postby limegreen » November 2nd, 2016, 3:00 pm

the sad thing is Allegri only uses that formation when something wrong and he cannot use the 3 CB.

and again he rush Chiellini

anyways. seems like 4-3-1-2 today !!

Postby BrotherHood » November 3rd, 2016, 10:19 am

Disappointment is an understatement right now boy limegreen. Steups.
We look for that yesterday.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » November 4th, 2016, 8:36 am

Allegri keep saying it is won in Mar. Yes i agree but if we slack too much now we willl end up playing a big team early just like last year

i honestly think we need to scrap the idea of a trequartista. Pjanic and others just cannot manage. Also the only time Juve look deadly is with Cuadrado on. so best they play 4-4-2 with Cuad and Alex Sandro on each side. bc both of them are the only players that seem to want to attack with pace

limegreen

Postby limegreen » November 4th, 2016, 8:38 am

also in every big game Juve game plan is

1st 15 min : attack hard
rest of game : give the other team the ball and let time tire themselves out.

bad idea with no tough man in the midfield

Postby BrotherHood » November 4th, 2016, 10:25 am

limegreen wrote:Allegri keep saying it is won in Mar. Yes i agree but if we slack too much now we willl end up playing a big team early just like last year

i honestly think we need to scrap the idea of a trequartista. Pjanic and others just cannot manage. Also the only time Juve look deadly is with Cuadrado on. so best they play 4-4-2 with Cuad and Alex Sandro on each side. bc both of them are the only players that seem to want to attack with pace

Best option in my opinion OR

3-4-1-2.
Barzagli/Benatia, Bonucci, Chiellini/Evra

Cuadrado, Khedira, Marchisio, Sandro

Pjanic/Dybala

Mandzukic Higuain.

There are a few other option with which we can have wing play with Cuadrado and Alex Sandro, including 4-5-1, 3-4-3.

limegreen wrote:also in every big game Juve game plan is

1st 15 min : attack hard
rest of game : give the other team the ball and let time tire themselves out.

bad idea with no tough man in the midfield

We tried to do this with Sturaro, and well you see the result. He doesn't even know where the ball goes.
Right now our midfield is sheit besides Marchisio. Pjanic and Khedira have the potential but so far have have lived up to expectations. Dani Alves too.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » November 4th, 2016, 10:43 am

the 3-4-1-2 is good as well but for some reason when we have 3 at the back we look to play out of the back and slow down the pace.

Sturaro is junk currently but i hope in a big game he can play like he did against Bayern and Real in the past. i am hoping it's bc he just back from injury.

reports are out that Allegri had an argument with Dybala as he saw him playing basketball and not working with the physio team doing therapy. Dybala said there wasn't any physio available for therapy. now i see why Juve team always injured. the doctors slacking

Postby BrotherHood » November 4th, 2016, 2:50 pm

Damn that sucks. Will check Twitter and see with Dybala.
If true then yes, that why we always have injuries.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » November 7th, 2016, 12:34 pm

Barzagli out for 2 months.... damn

Marchisio "complained of muscular problem" and won't play the international games this weekend. well played there by him.

Postby BrotherHood » November 7th, 2016, 12:45 pm

Like we have an injury jumbie in the team.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » November 23rd, 2016, 10:24 am

1) Pjanic comes off and Juve score 2. Coincidence? What is his real position or purpose?
2)When Kean come on they need to pass to him more
3) We are missing players that can run at the other team with the ball. Last year we had Pogba that could take a ball from half line and run with it. This year we only have Cuadrado. Dybala and Pjaca injured. we have zero counter bc Khedira, Asamoah, Hernanes and Pjanic are all slow
4) Is Allegri going to continue with the same tactic against all quality teams? (let them play and press us and let's try some counters until they tired). This won't work against Dortmund or Barca. All other big teams aren't in top shape currently.
5) Juve fans need to stfu about Mandzu. the problem is our midfield is in slow motion.
6) in UCL Juve won all away games and draw home games so far. wtf
7) Sevilla was stupid yday. Came to play the same physical break up tactics that they played in Turin. Hello Clattenburg is the ref. English ref only like hard tackles from English teams.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » January 17th, 2017, 6:37 pm

BH wdmc is this?Image

Postby BrotherHood » January 18th, 2017, 11:04 pm

Just a redesigned logo in going with the aim of the club to extend the club as a brand and extend its market reach. Don't like it but doesn't change the club in anyway.

Postby BrotherHood » February 1st, 2017, 9:00 pm

limegreen wrote:1) Pjanic comes off and Juve score 2. Coincidence? What is his real position or purpose?
2)When Kean come on they need to pass to him more
3) We are missing players that can run at the other team with the ball. Last year we had Pogba that could take a ball from half line and run with it. This year we only have Cuadrado. Dybala and Pjaca injured. we have zero counter bc Khedira, Asamoah, Hernanes and Pjanic are all slow
4) Is Allegri going to continue with the same tactic against all quality teams? (let them play and press us and let's try some counters until they tired). This won't work against Dortmund or Barca. All other big teams aren't in top shape currently.
5) Juve fans need to stfu about Mandzu. the problem is our midfield is in slow motion.
6) in UCL Juve won all away games and draw home games so far. wtf
7) Sevilla was stupid yday. Came to play the same physical break up tactics that they played in Turin. Hello Clattenburg is the ref. English ref only like hard tackles from English teams.

4-2-3-1 working very well for us at the moment.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » February 1st, 2017, 9:45 pm

yeah i'm actually surprised Allegri had the courage to do it

the only concern is that they have 5 games in the next 3 weeks. against Palermo, Crotone and Cagliari i hope he rotates the 4 main attackers at least

but yeah the new system has been excellent especially in the first half. they racking up 5-10 really good chances in in the first 25 mins. looking forward to see them in action against Inter

limegreen

Postby limegreen » February 1st, 2017, 9:46 pm

yeah i'm actually surprised Allegri had the courage to do it

the only concern is that they have 5 games in the next 3 weeks. against Palermo, Crotone and Cagliari i hope he rotates the 4 main attackers at least

but yeah the new system has been excellent especially in the first half. they racking up 5-10 really good chances in in the first 25 mins. looking forward to see them in action against Inter

Postby BrotherHood » February 2nd, 2017, 10:54 pm

limegreen wrote:yeah i'm actually surprised Allegri had the courage to do it

Yes we need to get revenge of Inter.
And I agree with the rotation. Feature Pjaca a bit more against the easier teams. Can't play Higz, Dybala and Mandzukic all the time.

daas

Postby daas » February 3rd, 2017, 9:14 am

Men like BH bai... what you think about them rumours linking a certain Argentine forward of yours to RM? He seems keen on the move too.

Postby BrotherHood » February 4th, 2017, 9:20 am

daas wrote:Men like BH bai... what you think about them rumours linking a certain Argentine forward of yours to RM? He seems keen on the move too.

Boy after that Pogba scene anything possible yes, lol. And I have much more faith in Dybala than Pogba when he was at Juve.
Dybala has expressed his desire to stay and extending his contract till 2021.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 4th, 2017, 6:46 pm

Following his development for a while.
Can't wait for when he comes to the Camp Nou in the future.

Definitely the future best striker in the world with Gabriel Jesus.

Just imagine Dybala and Neymar linking up.
Pressure.

Postby BrotherHood » February 5th, 2017, 4:50 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Following his development for a while.
Can't wait for when he comes to the Camp Nou in the future.

Definitely the future best striker in the world with Gabriel Jesus.

Just imagine Dybala and Neymar linking up.
Pressure.

Na hymc. :lol:

daas

Postby daas » February 6th, 2017, 8:23 am

If Arsenal really interested in buying our donkey Benzema then its either Auba or Dybala, or even Aguero since Pep find a new pet CF.

Personally I want Dybala he will only get better.

The Paleontologist

Re: RE: Re: Official Forza Juventus Thread

Postby The Paleontologist » February 6th, 2017, 10:29 am

daas wrote:If Arsenal really interested in buying our donkey Benzema then its either Auba or Dybala, or even Aguero since Pep find a new pet CF.

Personally I want Dybala he will only get better.

To put him on the bench?

limegreen

Postby limegreen » February 8th, 2017, 10:08 am

Looking forward to the game today

Pjaca from the start finally. same formation apparently but Cuadrado rests. Good idea bc last time he score a bullet he started playing like a maniac every game trying to repeat the same feat.

It is reported that there is a bit of truth to the rumors of Allegri going to Arsenal, as he act like a real kant to the Board after Juve lost super coppa. if so then i don't see him wanting Benz

Postby BrotherHood » February 9th, 2017, 8:31 pm

Is how everybody want Dybala

Postby desifemlove » February 10th, 2017, 2:48 am

Max is leaving?

http://www.football-italia.net/98136/al ... e-juventus

I don'think they'll win CL this season. Will be usual teams (RM, Barca, Bayern), maybe City as a wildcard.

daas

Postby daas » February 10th, 2017, 7:02 am

BrotherHood wrote:Is how everybody want Dybala

:D

limegreen

Postby limegreen » February 15th, 2017, 8:13 am

as a Juve fan i hope that Allegri didn't watch and over analyze that Barca loss.

Otherwise for sure he will forget the 4-2-3-1 in Europe and go for something "stable"

Postby BrotherHood » February 16th, 2017, 10:56 pm

limegreen wrote:as a Juve fan i hope that Allegri didn't watch and over analyze that Barca loss.

Otherwise for sure he will forget the 4-2-3-1 in Europe and go for something "stable"

That's been working very well for us at the moment and we should stick with it.
With the wealth of attack we have, attacking should be a formality than just settling for being stable.