Bandits shot, burn to death in getaway car

Re: Bandits shot, burn to death in getaway car

Postby Spitfir3 » January 29th, 2017, 5:00 pm

it wouldn't be difficult to figure who the owner of that bar is all i can say is good riddance

Postby rollingstock » January 29th, 2017, 5:21 pm

Idiots already mentioned his name on fb comments.
It wouldn't bother him though, who do you think released the camera footages from different angles to BTT and the news stations.

Postby 16 cycles » January 29th, 2017, 5:59 pm

Guy in striped jersey rel chill....

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 29th, 2017, 8:56 pm

Hope they do a thorough investigation and find that 4th fella

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 29th, 2017, 11:03 pm

Replay that vid with the owner firing shots....awesome....

Postby sMASH » January 30th, 2017, 8:59 am

still think legal fire arms in the hands of responsible citizens is uncalled for?

we need a second amendment-like permission for self defense here.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 30th, 2017, 10:16 am

So these bad boys decided to rob a bar that has one road in and one road out?

Smart fellas.

Postby Dizzy28 » January 30th, 2017, 10:20 am

Miktay wrote:So these bad boys decided to rob a bar that has one road in and one road out?

Smart fellas.

Probably felt invincible with their guns............not knowing they were also going to meet up with a gun as well.

Postby j.o.e » January 30th, 2017, 10:30 am

16 cycles wrote:Guy in striped jersey rel chill....

Was watching that. Man barely moved ....... like he say lemme just enjoy my beer and watch this scene playoff

Postby j.o.e » January 30th, 2017, 10:31 am

16 cycles wrote:Guy in striped jersey rel chill....

Was watching that. Man barely moved ....... like he say lemme just enjoy my beer and watch this scene playoff

VA777

Postby VA777 » January 30th, 2017, 10:52 am

Those boys was real nice boys, they never interfered with anyone, i dont know why the bar man shoot them, they was innocent... these are some of the crap u hear when they die..

maso

Postby maso » January 30th, 2017, 12:01 pm

Well done

Sent from my HTC One using TriniTuner mobile app

Baldhead

Postby Baldhead » January 30th, 2017, 12:30 pm

I glad the owner realize that in dis day and age.. men killing for ah $5...ppl lose dey life for mashing ah man shoes etc
Dem fellas not leaving no place without firing dey gun...is a rankin ting for dem..
He did what he had to do!

HSA

Postby HSA » January 30th, 2017, 1:02 pm

we need more of this...just to set a trend so wannabe bandits would get the message

kill them then burn the body hanging them from chains tied to an overpass on the highway

VII

Postby VII » January 30th, 2017, 1:10 pm

Just an observation,more and more Indians are involved in these thug activities ,gunning down and robbing people,even doubles men,what happened to the values and traditions etc?

People dynamics are changing right in front our eyes and the sooner we realize we are all in this together and none are better the sooner we can address this situation,the problem is TRINI mentality of self-absorption and misplaced values across the board,I know very rich heirs that will call your shot and hire those same thugs to do it,and idiots here would still kiss their a$$,it's not about class or race anymore..

Also it's the bloodiest January in 4 years,I wonder who was in charge 4 years ago? Most Trinis soo twisted in their own agenda and reasoning,and they expect others not to subscribe to similar in theirs,when T&T ready to collectively stand up only then we can really win this,and stand up means more than just marching or looking for political points,it means growing up as a citizen and releasing all the sociopolitical shackles,the streets don't influence a country,it's the country that influences the streets.

At the moment not only is my dad and his side turning in their graves,but so is tanty Sheila,my Granny Dolly and Uncle Laloo turning in theirs,well my dad's turning would be double because he always used to say,"boy I admire dem people yes,dem people only know bout wuk and sacrifice"...

Well dad so does your people,and you were an example..
Last edited by VII on January 30th, 2017, 1:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

HSA

Postby HSA » January 30th, 2017, 1:22 pm

Crime does not have to with race or who is in power.

Crime is caused by poor parenting......fullstop...nuff said

RIP dad, tanty Sheila, Granny Dolly and Uncle Laloo

VII

Postby VII » January 30th, 2017, 1:28 pm

HSA wrote:Crime does not have to with race or who is in power.

Crime is caused by poor parenting......fullstop...nuff said

RIP dad, tanty Sheila, Granny Dolly and Uncle Laloo

Bingo!!!

Oh,like we is family oar!?

lickmyballs

Postby lickmyballs » January 30th, 2017, 3:00 pm

sMASH wrote:still think legal fire arms in the hands of responsible citizens is uncalled for?

Give this man a medal

Postby Redman » January 30th, 2017, 3:57 pm

so if the pics in the car were the bandits-they werent in the car when it was on fire then?

I am not clear on the sequence here..

thanks

Postby K74T » January 30th, 2017, 4:11 pm

Those pics of them are not in the AD, looks like another vehicle.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » January 30th, 2017, 4:55 pm

sMASH wrote:still think legal fire arms in the hands of responsible citizens is uncalled for?

1 in every 3 Tiida/Wingroad/AD Van/Sylphy/Almera driver totes a gun so I agree totally. Let's try this and give this country 2 weeks. Population will reduce by more than 10% before 2017 is out.

Postby sMASH » January 30th, 2017, 10:50 pm

^^responsible... i said responsible
not tiida men.

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » January 31st, 2017, 6:14 am

Good for them!