Anyone know where EXPRESS gets its crossword?

DJ

Anyone know where EXPRESS gets its crossword?

Postby DJ » January 12th, 2017, 11:39 am

Yea, OTHER CROSSWORDS ARE JUST NOT THE SAME.

Kasey

Re: Anyone know where EXPRESS gets its crossword?

Postby Kasey » January 12th, 2017, 9:34 pm

I would like to know this as well. Bump.

Postby rspann » January 12th, 2017, 9:42 pm

Sunday's is the best.

Kasey

Postby Kasey » January 13th, 2017, 10:16 pm

That's not the answer to the question.

Postby rspann » January 13th, 2017, 10:29 pm

Neither is yours.

Postby Redman » January 14th, 2017, 2:57 am

There is a name at the bottom of each cross word puzzle...I think...Google that

Postby Morpheus » January 14th, 2017, 3:48 am

They are really good. They really tax your brain...

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 14th, 2017, 8:21 am

They have a child prodigy locked in the broom closet who comes up with them

Kasey

Postby Kasey » January 14th, 2017, 9:01 pm

Nice input.

Animal Pak

Postby Animal Pak » January 16th, 2017, 6:23 pm

Strange as it may seem..... It's An old man from rio claro, comes to a wake and sits down in a corner with a large sheet of paper and a dictionary. Only creates the crossword in a wake. I had to see it to believe.

Re: RE: Re: Anyone know where EXPRESS gets its crossword?

Postby supercharged turbo » January 17th, 2017, 4:37 pm

Animal Pak wrote:Strange as it may seem..... It's An old man from rio claro, comes to a wake and sits down in a corner with a large sheet of paper and a dictionary. Only creates the crossword in a wake. I had to see it to believe.

I posted this previously but I not seeing it.I now hear another person say the same thing.Is ah old man from Rio Claro

Kasey

Postby Kasey » January 18th, 2017, 9:49 pm

Yes. I believe this.

Postby Country_Bookie » January 18th, 2017, 9:57 pm

so what happens if nobody eh dead and it eh have no wake to go to? How he does create it then?

Kasey

Postby Kasey » January 18th, 2017, 10:14 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:so what happens if nobody eh dead and it eh have no wake to go to? How he does create it then?

The express kills someone in rio so that a wake will take place. Makes sense to me.

Animal Pak

Re: RE: Re: Anyone know where EXPRESS gets its crossword?

Postby Animal Pak » January 19th, 2017, 10:21 am

Kasey wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:so what happens if nobody eh dead and it eh have no wake to go to? How he does create it then?

The express kills someone in rio so that a wake will take place. Makes sense to me.

Have you seen the murder rate lately? Don't think that might be a problem.

Kasey

Postby Kasey » January 19th, 2017, 2:44 pm

Agreed. But de man from Rio. It go be hard to travel to Laventille, Enterprise, and Arima for wake.

Postby rspann » January 19th, 2017, 2:48 pm

Kasey wrote:Agreed. But de man from Rio. It go be hard to travel to Laventille, Enterprise, and Arima for wake.

That is not the answer.

Kasey

Postby Kasey » January 19th, 2017, 2:53 pm

rspann wrote:
Kasey wrote:Agreed. But de man from Rio. It go be hard to travel to Laventille, Enterprise, and Arima for wake.

That is not the answer.

Rhetorical questions don't require answers.

Postby rspann » January 19th, 2017, 3:03 pm

Rhetorical? Meem know wah dem big words mean. Yuh get that word in de express crossword oar.