kavaninho wrote:Morpheus wrote:Ah vagrant eh pass and tell them to "air dong" the tyres?
Won't it be easier to give somebody a contract to jack up or disassemble the over pass?
wagonrunner wrote:fire up yuh imaginations
a light blue b11 hit a lightpole on the st. helena stretch this evening.
impressive damage. three elderly people were lying down on the grass across from it.
it = b11 / bird / seat / crotch?rollingstock wrote:Bird in my passenger seat tried to take a vid, caught mostly my crotch area though.
If you still wanna see it let me kno I'll upload it.
AutoSport wrote:kavaninho wrote:Morpheus wrote:Ah vagrant eh pass and tell them to "air dong" the tyres?
Won't it be easier to give somebody a contract to jack up or disassemble the over pass?
Some wicked person has been going around lowering all of the Overpasses!
gastly369 wrote:RS u jivin ah left hand drive car orr
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:wah went on with galant man?
Dizzy28 wrote:^^The Express reporting that the accident happened at Mausica and the CRH. That looks like the PBR though.
todd61 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:^^The Express reporting that the accident happened at Mausica and the CRH. That looks like the PBR though.
It was the PBR I saw the scene myself