desifemlove wrote:normal price for a state-of-the-art laptop. i wonder what it's sound is though, or the NICs, must be a lot of new features holistcally for that price.
Pablo660 wrote:I have to plan to go
Next year fu sure
iM@st@1 wrote:I need this in my life![]()
jhonnieblue wrote:wow. won't mind getting macOS on a laptop like that
Rovin's Audio wrote:wda @ at a 2T flashdrive, i still using a 16g for mp3 in my car & most of d time it not 1\2 way filled ......
bluesclues wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:wda @ at a 2T flashdrive, i still using a 16g for mp3 in my car & most of d time it not 1\2 way filled ......
Because movado and them dont have plenty song. my heavy metal folder alone is 200gigs.
Rovin's Audio wrote:bluesclues wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:wda @ at a 2T flashdrive, i still using a 16g for mp3 in my car & most of d time it not 1\2 way filled ......
Because movado and them dont have plenty song. my heavy metal folder alone is 200gigs.
not me mamoo ,anybody who knows me know i doh ever listen to dat crap ... only 3 maybe 4 radio stations i listen to which will give u idea : 97.1 , 95.1 , 103.5 sometimes 94.7 ...
jhonnieblue wrote:wow. won't mind getting macOS on a laptop like that
bluesclues wrote:Ummm where are the tires fr that bmw?