rspann wrote:Yeah, like he said, we need more info. You have naked pics?
Kalisnakov wrote:Guess it's really over......I see her everyday n it's like I don't even exist,not even a look......it hurts bad. She jus goes about her life normal like noting...
Such is life
Love isn't real.....it's jus a lie.....
cherrypopper wrote:She probably burnin inside and you don't know
Kalisnakov wrote:Guess it's really over......I see her everyday n it's like I don't even exist,not even a look......it hurts bad. She jus goes about her life normal like noting...
Such is life
88sins wrote:Kalisnakov wrote:Guess it's really over......I see her everyday n it's like I don't even exist,not even a look......it hurts bad. She jus goes about her life normal like noting...
Such is life
accomplish yuh goals, improve on you.
If you loved her then love exists. If you didn't then why are you hurt?Kalisnakov wrote:Guess it's really over......I see her everyday n it's like I don't even exist,not even a look......it hurts bad. She jus goes about her life normal like noting...
Such is life
mero wrote:Op you don't have an fd3? Chups not fd3 yuh problems away.... And make yourself occupied..
And go crawling back to da homies and birds you probably disown for yuh gyal
Kalisnakov wrote:mero wrote:Op you don't have an fd3? Chups not fd3 yuh problems away.... And make yourself occupied..
And go crawling back to da homies and birds you probably disown for yuh gyal
Fd3? Wats dat?
rspann wrote:Op,vibes meh Sunday ,we going down the islands ,birds like that. By Sunday evening thread closed and yuh telling she to HYMC.