eurotuner wrote:As much as i'm against scratch bombs etc etc...police are not gonna do one sheite!
They are ALREADY over their heads with crime etc.
They were almost robbed again yesterday morning but were saved by police on patrol.
“It’s a good thing that the police were on patrol. They held the guys and they have them in the station,” a vendor said.
pete wrote:You need a license to resell the fireworks but not personal use. It's just like alcohol, if you want to make a little hustle carnival time and buy a few cases of beers and sell for $10 isn't that illegal too and you can get charged if you do it without a license?
DTAC wrote:As far as I know fireworks have always been illegal.
pete wrote:You need a license to resell the fireworks but not personal use.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh missing the point...the problem is the fireworks not the license..ban fireworks from being sold by everyone then we can same something good was done
bluesclues wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh missing the point...the problem is the fireworks not the license..ban fireworks from being sold by everyone then we can same something good was done
Wasted forex going up in a puff of smoke.
bluesclues wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh missing the point...the problem is the fireworks not the license..ban fireworks from being sold by everyone then we can same something good was done
Dizzy28 wrote:bluesclues wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh missing the point...the problem is the fireworks not the license..ban fireworks from being sold by everyone then we can same something good was done
Some would argue Scotch and other liquors are wasted forex going down in a piss of urine!!!
pete wrote:You need a license to resell the fireworks but not personal use. It's just like alcohol, if you want to make a little hustle carnival time and buy a few cases of beers and sell for $10 isn't that illegal too and you can get charged if you do it without a license?