wagonrunner wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Medalist put indicator and slowly moved to the right. Only fault is that he went over 2 lanes instead of 1. But look how long after he got into that lane the lancer came up.
which is why only banzai, and superstar (who bought banzai's) car think the lancer was wrong, cause to them that real fast. LOL.
medalist lane change not even wrong to me, he got to 80, before the sti got to 80 and used a free lane to begin overtaking.
wagonrunner wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Medalist put indicator and slowly moved to the right. Only fault is that he went over 2 lanes instead of 1. But look how long after he got into that lane the lancer came up.
which is why only banzai, and superstar (who bought banzai's) car think the lancer was wrong, cause to them that real fast. LOL.
medalist lane change not even wrong to me, he got to 80, before the sti got to 80 and used a free lane to begin overtaking.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Medalist put indicator and slowly moved to the right. Only fault is that he went over 2 lanes instead of 1. But look how long after he got into that lane the lancer came up.
matix wrote:They both clearly lining up for a lil race. Why change lanes and stay at the same speed?
megadoc1 wrote:Now that's a stupid drive
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:"keep left except when..." If I had a truck I was pushing that car alllllllll the way down to Freeport flyover for that kant drive the Medalist did.. .. Yuh merge and drive slow?
pugboy wrote:I guess one needs to check the priorities of other drivers before changing lanes a safe and legitimate manner
Slartibartfast wrote: Other two drivers might say
"I know you supposed to keep left when overtaking but does that mean that once the left lane moving at 80, everybody has to stick to the left lane? "
rollingstock wrote:If the insurance companies don't come to an agreement they go to court. A magistrate or judge can ascribe fault at a percentage where party 'a' can be 30% liable and party 'b' 70% liable etc.
If one party has no valid insurance, beside the prospect of facing criminal charges for drive no C of I etc if at fault they will be held personally liable.