The Official Cant get this song out of my head thread

bluesclues

The Official Cant get this song out of my head thread

Postby bluesclues » December 1st, 2016, 3:13 am

So tuners, whats on your mind today? What song, what jingle?

Thanks to a friend i visitted who was ponging out the song like if its a club anthem. For the past few days i cannot get this song out of my head. Been working with it, sleeping with it and waking up with it and it just wont go away. Granted i kind of enjoy it even putting in my own fills and solos at times..lol

No guts no glory

Re: The Official Cant get this song out of my head thread

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 1st, 2016, 3:26 am

I can't get this sound out of meh head these fellas born with talent yes.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 1st, 2016, 3:29 am

^lol black beetle lmao

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 1st, 2016, 3:33 am

bluesclues wrote:^lol black beetle lmao

My FLAC collection includes mainly AC/DC, Led Zepplin and Pink Floyd etc etc

But for modern music, songs like this are great. There is no need for bit rate concerns as its all recorded poorly and its great for a week or 2 before you get tired and done. I don't collect any modern music for my audiophile gear with the exception of Adelle and Lana Del Rey.

This is great for when you want some temporary fun auto tune modern mainstream music where you just go on youtube and hit things like "bass boost" as its useless in old quality music. However Ear Drummers does decent stuff like black beetle that seems to stick a bit longer, I like it.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: The Official Cant get this song out of my head thread

Postby bluesclues » December 1st, 2016, 3:37 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
bluesclues wrote:^lol black beetle lmao

My FLAC collection includes mainly AC/DC, Led Zepplin and Pink Floyd etc etc

But for modern music, songs like this are great. There is no need for bit rate concerns as its all recorded poorly and its great for a week or 2 before you get tired and done. I don't collect any modern music for my audiophile gear with the exception of Adelle and Lana Del Rey.

This is great for when you want some temporary fun modern mainstream music where you just go on youtube and hit things like "bass boost" as its useless in old quality music. However Ear Drummers does decent stuff like black beetle that seems to stick a bit longer, I like it.

As long as you have this in yuh collection yuh safe..

The Official Wetman Anthem

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 1st, 2016, 3:42 am

^ Yeah I dig that one aswell. These modern stuff don't last long though, they will never become "classics" or "timeless" like 80's and 70's music or heck even Frank Sinatra

This is one my favorite songs the 1966 Summer Wine cover by Lana Del Rey I have been trying to get this in FLAC lossless quality but never succeeded a real shame if you ask me.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 1st, 2016, 5:58 am

The PNM song

Postby rspann » December 1st, 2016, 6:35 am

Postby De Dragon » December 1st, 2016, 6:38 am

Black Dog.

Postby K74T » December 1st, 2016, 7:46 am

Mousy nuh soy hey hullawah.

Postby meccalli » December 1st, 2016, 7:57 am

^lol

Postby Les Bain » December 1st, 2016, 8:43 am

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: The Official Cant get this song out of my head thread

Postby bluesclues » December 1st, 2016, 2:34 pm

racedriverpro wrote:The PNM song

Take win. Rofl

Postby gastly369 » December 1st, 2016, 2:53 pm

Hi, Barbie
Hi, Ken!
Do you wanna go for a ride?
Sure, Ken!
Jump in...

I'm a Barbie girl in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation
Come on, Barbie, let's go party!

I'm a blond bimbo girl in a fantasy world
Dress me up, make it tight, I'm your dolly
You're my doll, rock'n'roll, feel the glamour in pink,
Kiss me here, touch me there, hanky panky...
You can touch, you can play, if you say, "I'm always yours."

(uu-oooh-u) [2x]

(ah-ah-ah-yeah)
(uu-oooh-u) [2x]
(ah-ah-ah-yeah)
(uu-oooh-u) [2x]

Make me walk, make me talk, do whatever you please
I can act like a star, I can beg on my knees
Come jump in, bimbo friend, let us do it again,
Hit the town, fool around, let's go party

(ah-ah-ah-yeah)
(uu-oooh-u) [2x]
(ah-ah-ah-yeah)
(uu-oooh-u) [2x]

(Ah-ah-ah-yeah)
(uu-oooh-u) [2x]
(ah-ah-ah-yeah)
(uu-oooh-u) [2x]

Oh, I'm having so much fun!
Well, Barbie, we're just getting started
Oh, I love you, Ken!

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » December 1st, 2016, 3:03 pm

Postby shogun » December 1st, 2016, 3:47 pm

gastly369 wrote:Hi, Barbie
Hi, Ken!
Do you wanna go for a ride?
Sure, Ken!
Jump in...

Hate that song with the heat of a thousand suns.

Anything Verve Pipe for some reason, this week

baigan

Postby baigan » December 1st, 2016, 4:03 pm

Postby gastly369 » December 1st, 2016, 6:23 pm

[youtube]https://youtu.be/mN_UtZ7qQSY[/youtube]

My track on replay for few weeks now ...