Dear TTPS: cellphone drivers

bluesclues

Re: Dear TTPS: cellphone drivers

Postby bluesclues » November 24th, 2016, 3:52 pm

Even tho it real ole, and modern police dont want to wear short pants to show off their thighs because it makes them feel vulnerable, i wouldnt doubt it remain in the law. Not as the only gazetted uniform, but reserved for police anyway.

Postby rollingstock » November 24th, 2016, 4:19 pm

Short pants and putty is no longer police uniform.
It was changed to grey shirt and long dark blue serge pants amongst other prescribed uniforms ;)

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Dear TTPS: cellphone drivers

Postby bluesclues » November 24th, 2016, 5:14 pm

rollingstock wrote:Short pants and putty is no longer police uniform.
It was changed to grey shirt and long dark blue serge pants amongst other prescribed uniforms ;)

Disagreements, the disagreements.. he say you dotish cuz them argue that in police admin already. He say go back and reread you S.Os.

Re: RE: Re: Dear TTPS: cellphone drivers

Postby rollingstock » November 24th, 2016, 6:02 pm

bluesclues wrote:

Disagreements, the disagreements.. he say you dotish cuz them argue that in police admin already. He say go back and reread you S.Os.

The SO is the police Standing Orders. It is a guide it is not entrenched in law.

Your fren is a cornt.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Dear TTPS: cellphone drivers

Postby bluesclues » November 24th, 2016, 7:21 pm

bluesclues wrote:

The SO is the police Standing Orders. It is a guide it is not entrenched in law.

Your fren is a cornt.

Then it willl only be what is stated in the constitution and it's ammendments. Main thing to note here is its just as i was saying. Every different police you ask you get a different answer. Regardless of rank.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » November 24th, 2016, 8:15 pm

- Rovin's car audio - wrote:like some ppl doh watch beyond d tape

policemen ARE ALLOWED to talk on their cellphones & NOT wear belts ....... :|

No! It is not what the poLIES is allowed to do. It is what is lawful and that law about cellphone and seat belt has exception for policemen and a few others. READ IT, IF YOU CAN FIND IT.

Our Corporate Secretary cannot find it, so help me please