Ba Dum Ching :D :D

:D :D :D @ Ba Dum Ching.

Re: Riot in enterprise chaguanas

Postby rspann » November 24th, 2016, 4:41 pm

abducted wrote:WhatsApp Image 2016-11-24 at 2.39.41 PM.jp
WhatsApp Image 2016-11-24 at 2.42.54 PM.jpeg

He mammy come out yet and say"meh son innocent, he doh ha no gun"?

Postby ismithx » November 24th, 2016, 4:51 pm

1steups. Why is it these (can't even call them illiterates because it's an insult to people who can't read) have to always be on the police so? They probably go to sleep and dream of living in a wild wild west with. O authorities where every man can run amok and do as he pleases... I just don't know anymore

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 24th, 2016, 5:38 pm

e was ah good bredjin, good to everybody, he was a good fella in d community, e was ah good boy
always smiling and willin tuh help.

HSA

Postby HSA » November 24th, 2016, 5:43 pm

He neva do nobody nottin

Postby K74T » November 24th, 2016, 5:54 pm

e was ah clean fella too always bathin with lifebuoy, no blue soap kinda thing

Postby MaxPower » November 24th, 2016, 6:01 pm

Hahahahaha what a dummy...

Lmfao at Jadah beating up...stupid firetruck

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » November 24th, 2016, 6:08 pm

Man look like sonny bling yes

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » November 24th, 2016, 6:23 pm

One less pnm vote

baigan

Postby baigan » November 24th, 2016, 6:27 pm

Sad to see all these people turn to a life of crime...making the world harder for everyone else.
We need to prevent people from ever becoming criminals.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » November 24th, 2016, 6:45 pm

uncle sam wrote:not sure if chag the new beetham

Chagaunas and Beetham is two separate places.
Was due process followed by police? That is if they shoot a gang leader ........

There is report that they lock up one of their own.
The woman might be his outside ting or not.
When I am wrong, as tuners should you allow me to be right?
Could his collegues not pull his socks up past his gun belt?
Last edited by dude2014 on November 24th, 2016, 8:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: RE: Re: Riot in enterprise chaguanas

Postby Morpheus » November 24th, 2016, 6:53 pm

WarrLordd wrote:One less pnm vote

You could be so wrong eh...

Postby Morpheus » November 24th, 2016, 6:53 pm

Oh and BTW, that Jadah is a kant...

Average

Postby Average » November 24th, 2016, 6:56 pm

Chag IS the new beetham, a version 2.1 of sorts. Don't sugar coat sh!t.

Average

Postby Average » November 24th, 2016, 6:57 pm

Jadah used to get she monthly supply of Pennywise from him it seems....dotish fool.

Postby A172 » November 24th, 2016, 7:19 pm

lol morpheus is always "that" blk guy

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » November 24th, 2016, 8:03 pm

Average wrote:Chag IS the new beetham, a version 2.1 of sorts. Don't sugar coat sh!t.

Not Caguanas. I was there today. No road blockage, rubbish.
However Enterprise may be the old Beetham.
Beetham these days is not the old beetham.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » November 24th, 2016, 8:05 pm

Morpheus wrote:

I know he prob have five offsprings with different baby mamas

Postby Morpheus » November 24th, 2016, 8:19 pm

Ok...

Sent from my GT-I9500 using TriniTuner mobile app

Average

Postby Average » November 24th, 2016, 9:42 pm

dude2014 wrote:
Average wrote:Chag IS the new beetham, a version 2.1 of sorts. Don't sugar coat sh!t.

Not Caguanas. I was there today. No road blockage, rubbish.
However Enterprise may be the old Beetham.
Beetham these days is not the old beetham.

I stand corrected.
Truth is truth.

cherrypopper

Re: RE: Re: Riot in enterprise chaguanas

Postby cherrypopper » November 24th, 2016, 9:51 pm

WarrLordd wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

I know he prob have five offsprings with different baby mamas

Counting low I see

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » November 24th, 2016, 9:53 pm

The problem I have realise is that we do not engage the people that needs us.
As I looked at the news, the guy begging to see Stephen Williams ........
Stephen reply was so shallow and hurtful .......
What was preventing him from flying driving walking down there to engage the community?

It would have brought much relief to the residents there.
I truly believe that I can be the next Commissioner of Police, because I would have gone quickly.
I do not want to believe Stephen is the kind of Guy who would mess in his pants because of this ........
But again he is not the "dude", for the job that is ...........

Postby 16 cycles » November 24th, 2016, 10:36 pm

Why CoP hadda engage the community..???..if he going down there....I hope is to make more arrests and throw ppl and crooked cops in jail...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 24th, 2016, 10:39 pm

Jadah go apologise by tmrw morning..

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » November 24th, 2016, 11:58 pm

Enterprise lives matter. .........................................................................

OuttaRoad

Postby OuttaRoad » November 25th, 2016, 7:53 am

Enterprise have plenty roti...no need for the shooting and the killing..no we doh wah dat.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » November 25th, 2016, 8:08 am

dude2014 wrote:
uncle sam wrote:not sure if chag the new beetham

Chagaunas and Beetham is two separate places.

I did not know this..sorry