Sufferers in the workplace

DTAC

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby DTAC » May 30th, 2016, 1:31 pm

De Dragon wrote:Two guys in the lunchroom, one guy asks for a piece of an apple that the other guy had. Apple guy says "but I've already bitten into it". Sufferers response? "lemme bite the unbitten side nah"? :shock:
I kid you not!

Biting apple in the day, pillow in the night.

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » May 30th, 2016, 8:21 pm

Wow

HSA

Postby HSA » July 22nd, 2016, 10:42 am

De Dragon wrote:Two guys in the lunchroom, one guy asks for a piece of an apple that the other guy had. Apple guy says "but I've already bitten into it". Sufferers response? "lemme bite the unbitten side nah"? :shock:
I kid you not!

batty man thing....dat apple must be real sweet and juicy tho

Postby BrotherHood » July 22nd, 2016, 11:00 am

I kid you not!

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » November 2nd, 2016, 10:08 pm

bump for new stories :popcorn:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 3rd, 2016, 6:08 am

Sufferers pumping out all the hand soap in the dispenser in the washrooms. I guess they have no soap at home.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » November 3rd, 2016, 6:30 am

it have this gyal on work,you telling she you going and buy lunch and she saying she don't want anything,lo and behold 5 mins later she "flashing" [calling and hanging up before you can answer] your phone and you thinking is something important call her back only to realise she want lunch but never pays you back.About 20 of us done get catch already from this predator already.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » November 3rd, 2016, 6:44 am

Yuh bull it?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 3rd, 2016, 6:55 am

Hadda be

Postby gastly369 » November 3rd, 2016, 7:42 am

20 men done get "catch"

Hook line sinker

Re: RE: Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby nervewrecker » November 3rd, 2016, 8:03 am

gastly369 wrote:20 men done get "catch"

Hook line sinker

Manager ask me to buy a pizza this morning.
Them eh seeing me till next week rofl

Postby gastly369 » November 3rd, 2016, 8:05 am

Rofll

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 3rd, 2016, 8:34 am

hondablood wrote:it have this gyal on work,you telling she you going and buy lunch and she saying she don't want anything,lo and behold 5 mins later she "flashing" [calling and hanging up before you can answer] your phone and you thinking is something important call her back only to realise she want lunch but never pays you back.About 20 of us done get catch already from this predator already.

She's not a sufferer, she is smart.

Postby supercharged turbo » November 3rd, 2016, 9:02 am

Men thiefing de handle for de sink tap in NGC...thing hard

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » November 3rd, 2016, 9:04 am

gastly369 wrote:20 men done get "catch"

Hook line sinker

Manager ask me to buy a pizza this morning.
Them eh seeing me till next week rofl

ROFL

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 3rd, 2016, 11:17 am

supercharged turbo wrote:Men thiefing de handle for de sink tap in NGC...thing hard

Men theif the toilet bowl handle and hook on the inside in TTEC, oh and toilet paper too

ADONI

Postby ADONI » November 3rd, 2016, 11:25 am

WASA came and cut the office yesterday...

Postby supercharged turbo » November 3rd, 2016, 12:08 pm

ADONI wrote:WASA came and cut the office yesterday...

Yuh hadda be rel slack for WASA to cut yuh off

ADONI

Postby ADONI » November 3rd, 2016, 12:18 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:
ADONI wrote:WASA came and cut the office yesterday...

Yuh hadda be rel slack for WASA to cut yuh off

Them is jones here, owing the grocery 3 years for kitchen stuff(coffee, milo, sugar, dish washing liquid, can juice and crix)... :roll:

Postby supercharged turbo » November 3rd, 2016, 1:07 pm

What company is that?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » November 3rd, 2016, 1:52 pm

A Massy group company...

Postby dougla_boy » November 3rd, 2016, 3:07 pm

d fok! bwahahahahahahahahahaha!

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » November 3rd, 2016, 3:19 pm

Kronik wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:Men thiefing de handle for de sink tap in NGC...thing hard

Men theif the toilet bowl handle and hook on the inside in TTEC, oh and toilet paper too

what the a*s?? if you sit down too long they'll take you and go too?? T&TEC?? It so bad??

Kronik

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby Kronik » November 3rd, 2016, 4:51 pm

Joshie23 wrote:
Kronik wrote:

what the a*s?? if you sit down too long they'll take you and go too?? T&TEC?? It so bad??

Yeah, we does say that same thing. Personal property relatively safe eh, but company stuff, gone like the wind

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby nervewrecker » November 3rd, 2016, 8:45 pm

Kronik wrote:

Same thing in wasa and plenty companies.
Heard stores personnel usually buy the same stuff for their house so the ones at work are spare parts.

Postby nervewrecker » November 3rd, 2016, 8:47 pm

I see gubment workers used to bring containers to fill Milo, sugar and dishwashing liquid from the kitchen. Bleach used to go missing too.

baigan

Postby baigan » November 4th, 2016, 12:12 am

nervewrecker wrote:I see gubment workers used to bring containers to fill Milo, sugar and dishwashing liquid from the kitchen. Bleach used to go missing too.

weyyyy
That's on another level lolol

Postby Morpheus » November 4th, 2016, 12:30 am

Allyuh feel is joke with some people. Sticky Fingaz

Postby dougla_boy » November 4th, 2016, 2:20 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I see gubment workers used to bring containers to fill Milo, sugar and dishwashing liquid from the kitchen. Bleach used to go missing too.

nahhh man... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ismithx » November 4th, 2016, 4:14 pm

Sounds very believable to me

I know one who catch phrase is "I cyah do no work because _"