pete wrote:Just curious, Colm said green fund and business Levy are only paid if you're making a loss. That true or he just lieing? I assume the MINISTER OF FINANCE would not make statements like that if they were incorrect. Right?????
silent_riot wrote:adnj, for my own information, I'm curious where you got the statistics from.
I heard that 3 cents per litre was the margin on super, but you stated it as 17 cents.
silent_riot wrote:adnj, for my own information, I'm curious where you got the statistics from.
I heard that 3 cents per litre was the margin on super, but you stated it as 17 cents.
Redman wrote: And thats the genesis of all of this -the Act states the margin as a fixed dollar value(cents) instead of a max percentage.
So the recent increases in the price did not change the monetary value of the margin.
desifemlove wrote:Imbert said NP IS to keep taking card payments...on CNC3 jus now.
dude2014 wrote:desifemlove wrote:Imbert said NP IS to keep taking card payments...on CNC3 jus now.
Who is the Minister in charge of NP? Nicole or Colm? Why the Ascot he doh try that on UNIPET. He would be dragged to court so fas, he wouldnt have time to order a Peerah to stand on ..........
You all does Turprise me a lot.
Brentwood took ten years?
The family that owns UNIPET took the GOVTT of TNT to Court and the Judiciary ruled in favour of UNIPET, opening up the market for other persons to follow suit.
I had indicated that operators, whether they be owner or leasee need to get their head out their Ascot. they need to come out of the dark ages and adopt new business models. I
hope I am remembering correctly, if not advise me please. The family I think is the Rahamut and others. They have their headquarters in Mission Road Freeport. Drive down and check it out.
dude2014 wrote:desifemlove wrote:Imbert said NP IS to keep taking card payments...on CNC3 jus now.
Who is the Minister in charge of NP? Nicole or Colm? Why the Ascot he doh try that on UNIPET. He would be dragged to court so fas, he wouldnt have time to order a Peerah to stand on ..........
Redman wrote:silent_riot wrote:adnj, for my own information, I'm curious where you got the statistics from.
The margin is 17 cents on gas
I think 12 cents on Diesel
all per liter...
And thats the genesis of all of this -the Act states the margin as a fixed dollar value(cents) instead of a max percentage.
So the recent increases in the price did not change the monetary value of the margin
The PDA were discussing this with Dooks before 2010 election.
nervewrecker wrote:Redman wrote:silent_riot wrote:adnj, for my own information, I'm curious where you got the statistics from.
all per liter...
And thats the genesis of all of this -the Act states the margin as a fixed dollar value(cents) instead of a max percentage.
So the recent increases in the price did not change the monetary value of the margin
At 0.17 on gas and no car taking less than $100 to fill up that's $17.00 a minute they making becauee multiple pumps in operation.
Tell me again how they poor?
Redman wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Redman wrote:silent_riot wrote:adnj, for my own information, I'm curious where you got the statistics from.
all per liter...
At 0.17 on gas and no car taking less than $100 to fill up that's $17.00 a minute they making becauee multiple pumps in operation.
Tell me again how they poor?
mainly cuz their math is better than yours.![]()
its 17 CENTS per liter of fuel.
if as you think the margin was 17% they would dead quiet.....not a peep.
rspann wrote:Excuse him, DeviCa had him up whole night.
nervewrecker wrote:All the unipet station taking card except the one in fyzabad.
ado15mk3 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:All the unipet station taking card except the one in fyzabad.
And couva apparently
racedriverpro wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:IDK123 wrote:When last you went in a gas station and see a pump attendant ? I not saying that there aren't gas stations that have pump attendant but most are only man by a few cashier. So I and everybody else is doing the work of the pump attendant for free.
When last you went to a gas station and some ask you if you want your wind screen clean or check your oil level ? And still they can't make a profit without cutting down on staff who else is there to get rid off ? Maybe one cashier instead of 2
Guppys in San Juan have like 5 attendants assisting you at the pump.
Doh understand how ppl does feel comfortable buying gas in that run down place.
De Dragon wrote:ado15mk3 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:All the unipet station taking card except the one in fyzabad.
And couva apparently
They start that stupidness again? Last time I report they skunt, and up to this week I swipe normal normal. I go make a pass again and see.
De Dragon wrote:ado15mk3 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:All the unipet station taking card except the one in fyzabad.
And couva apparently
They start that stupidness again? Last time I report they skunt, and up to this week I swipe normal normal. I go make a pass again and see.