Anil Roberts is back

dude2014

Re: Anil Roberts is back

Postby dude2014 » October 25th, 2016, 3:17 pm

BRZ wrote:This country really likes to put bacchanal into our politricks!

Too many jacka55 spoil the stables!

Only if you put them near the fillies, then is ah new 'breed' of donkey go be in the stables (Parliament)

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 25th, 2016, 3:32 pm

Spoke with my UNC neighbor about this today, he says there is nothing wrong here because Anil was found innocent and so it was all PNM mischief. He say PNM is afraid of Anil and thats why they try to lock him up

Suggestion for the best way to defeat him over this?

cherrypopper

Re: RE: Re: Anil Roberts is back

Postby cherrypopper » October 25th, 2016, 3:59 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Spoke with my UNC neighbor about this today, he says there is nothing wrong here because Anil was found innocent and so it was all PNM mischief. He say PNM is afraid of Anil and thats why they try to lock him up

Show him a mirror. .. instant heart attack

baigan

Postby baigan » October 25th, 2016, 4:36 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Spoke with my UNC neighbor about this today, he says there is nothing wrong here because Anil was found innocent and so it was all PNM mischief. He say PNM is afraid of Anil and thats why they try to lock him up

This should do the trick lol

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 25th, 2016, 4:39 pm

^HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :lol:

Postby gastly369 » October 25th, 2016, 4:48 pm

ED diz nah de same neighbor who was sipping that with pinky finger out ontop he roof

Postby shogun » October 25th, 2016, 5:05 pm

I'm beginning to think ED and his neighbor are one and the same. It's like when someone starts a post with "meh pardna."

Interesting that Anil is under the impression that the only thing making him unfit for office is/was life-sport.. and that because the case wasn't allowed to go on, automatically means he wasn't overseeing a giant clusterfcuk of a program.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 25th, 2016, 5:50 pm

gastly369 wrote:ED diz nah de same neighbor who was sipping that with pinky finger out ontop he roof

Yes it is.
Anyways people seem to think for some reason this neighbor doesn't exist but I can assure you he does. He has a side part haircut, coconut oil in his hair, always wearing shades to hide the red eyes from too much rum, he loves the Cabal, he believes PNM won because the black man will will never vote UNC. He is also a Strict Hindu.
He said with his own mouth he does not believe in women working or going to school

Trust me, this man is very much real and he lives in the heart land of the UNC. He has a picture of Basdeo Pandey and KPB next to his lord shiva in his puja place in his living room, he believes Sai Baba is god even though he died a few years ago, I could go on and on.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on October 25th, 2016, 6:03 pm, edited 3 times in total.

abducted

Postby abducted » October 25th, 2016, 5:51 pm

cherrypopper wrote:PNM should put lurbz as a senator as well. .. and put him directly opposite anil.
lurbz.jpg
lurbz.jpg (81.32 KiB) Viewed 2247 times

Postby eliteauto » October 25th, 2016, 5:53 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » October 25th, 2016, 6:01 pm

abducted wrote:
cherrypopper wrote:PNM should put lurbz as a senator as well. .. and put him directly opposite anil.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 25th, 2016, 6:04 pm

abducted wrote:

Look how this going to spread like wildfire. ... ha ha haha

Postby K74T » October 25th, 2016, 7:06 pm

Partnership already buss, putting Anil will buss it some more.

Postby SR » October 25th, 2016, 9:53 pm

Good move by pp....trinidad falling behind the us in political entertainment plus ah feel anil could buss file better than moneylal

Postby Redman » October 25th, 2016, 9:54 pm

UNC senators Ramdeen and possibly Roberts.....wow.

Fcukers really take Parliament seriously.

VII

Postby VII » October 25th, 2016, 10:04 pm

It's like 10 steps backward,unbelievable!!

And perspective people,he hasn't been exonerated,but the original audit was improperly handled thus the recent ruling,they are free to pursue another and pursue criminal proceedings as they are doing.

Perspective people..

Did anyone listen to Gary Griffith's who was MONS at the time of the LS fiasco remarks on the topic today?

pjfred

Postby pjfred » October 26th, 2016, 5:06 am

All he needs to do is take some pics with some assault weapons and he win!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 26th, 2016, 5:14 am

I heard people real balling and screaming when kamla introduced him on stage....like wtf...real die hards

but

it was similar to when rowley said people should not depend on the government

Postby gastly369 » October 26th, 2016, 6:04 am

Gormmmm..change de recipe If de food eh tasing good nah man

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 26th, 2016, 6:19 am

What about the people with no taste?

Postby 88sins » October 26th, 2016, 7:31 am

cherrypopper wrote:What about the people with no taste?

nuttn could be done to help dem UNC diehards

Postby De Dragon » October 26th, 2016, 12:39 pm

Redman wrote:UNC senators Ramdeen and possibly Roberts.....wow.

Fcukers really take Parliament seriously.

I understand what you mean. Already burdened with Al-Rawi, Marlene, and Camille, it's beginning to look like a regular facking rogues gallery.
At the end of the day, a duly qualified COURT OF LAW, found that there was a breach of natural justice. I think his return is folly, and his "innocence" temporary, but there was some victory for him, and the LS Board on this particular matter. Rowley was the beneficiary of a similar technicality but I don't see him being mentioned in like terms. Whether you like it or not, that is justice at the end of the day.

Postby Redman » October 26th, 2016, 12:58 pm

I guess elected officials that won an election ....are the same as ANIL who.....is about to be APPOINTED by choice.

So Kpb...choosing to bring AR back into the fold...in the House of Parliament.

But then again UNC operating with certificates of participation
So you are all winners...despite losing.
Kpb is therefore the biggest winner.

Postby De Dragon » October 26th, 2016, 1:08 pm

Redman wrote:I guess elected officials that won an election ....are the same as ANIL who.....is about to be APPOINTED by choice.

So Kpb...choosing to bring AR back into the fold...in the House of Parliament.

But then again UNC operating with certificates of participation
So you are all winners...despite losing.
Kpb is therefore the biggest winner.

So he didn't win an election? Did he just pull up a chair in Parliament and "siddong"? He was a pariah (I think he still has criminal baggage) but he was elected. The PNM Government, with the biggest amount of square pegs in round holes, and you talking about participation certificates? :lol: Lie-Wari once again with egg on his face, trying to save said face by talking about how the criminal probe is still on going, when most of the allegations were to be backed up by the "independent" audit? :lol:

Postby eliteauto » October 26th, 2016, 1:20 pm

which election Anil Roberts won to return to Parliament?

Postby De Dragon » October 26th, 2016, 1:25 pm

eliteauto wrote:which election Anil Roberts won to return to Parliament?

He was a duly elected MP when he was fired/resigned. I never said anything about returning, and even so, if he was to go up and again be duly elected, what is the issue? Is there some conviction against him preventing him from running? I have already said that he is a liability as the audit could be redone, fraught with issues as that would be. Also there is the matter of a criminal probe into Roberts, never mind the presumption of innocence, people attach a lot of emotion to perception.

Postby eliteauto » October 26th, 2016, 1:28 pm

Redman was referring to his return, in fact the entire thread is about his return as proposed by the Opposition Leader on Monday, your point seemed to not grasp that

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 26th, 2016, 1:40 pm

Let's get serious in here. .

I wonder how anil wife looking now.?

Postby Redman » October 26th, 2016, 1:43 pm

Ok
Ok Dragon........