Keyser Soze wrote:which part of arima if you dont mind me asking.
Slartibartfast wrote:Damn dude. Glad nobody got hurt.
cueball1990 wrote:boy idk what to say yes. yuh wuking hard to buy yuh lil enjoyment and these mc an them jus taking all of it. and they does wonder why men does get light up so in trinidad? we doh bother nobody oh gosh man go rob them richies nah not we poor ass.
MaxPower wrote:cueball1990 wrote:boy idk what to say yes. yuh wuking hard to buy yuh lil enjoyment and these mc an them jus taking all of it. and they does wonder why men does get light up so in trinidad? we doh bother nobody oh gosh man go rob them richies nah not we poor ass.
So because ppl rich, it okay to rob them?
FYI it have plenty rich people that work very hard for what they have....yuh sufferin kant
baigan wrote:Hope you find your stuff back.
You should burglar proof your windows. There are wicked people out there OP, gotta be on the safe side. Burglar proof bars on windows and a gate behind all the doors that are entrances to your home. You should also invest in a camera system, doesn't have to be all fancy, just a few cameras at the entrances and whatnot and one or two of those motion sensor lights at your doorwaysthose work like a charm...
Also you can get a few of those trip sensors that attach to your doors, they sound a loud alarm when opened, you can arm them in the nighttime etc I use a bunch of these
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00178HMCI/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1477337961&sr=8-1&pi=SY200_QL40&keywords=door+alarm&dpPl=1&dpID=41TKiINpXOL&ref=plSrch
And these
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0014A4JWU/ref=mp_s_a_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1477337961&sr=8-2&pi=SY200_QL40&keywords=door+alarm
fokhan_96 wrote:baigan wrote:Hope you find your stuff back.
You should burglar proof your windows. There are wicked people out there OP, gotta be on the safe side. Burglar proof bars on windows and a gate behind all the doors that are entrances to your home. You should also invest in a camera system, doesn't have to be all fancy, just a few cameras at the entrances and whatnot and one or two of those motion sensor lights at your doorwaysthose work like a charm...
Also you can get a few of those trip sensors that attach to your doors, they sound a loud alarm when opened, you can arm them in the nighttime etc I use a bunch of these
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00178HMCI/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1477337961&sr=8-1&pi=SY200_QL40&keywords=door+alarm&dpPl=1&dpID=41TKiINpXOL&ref=plSrch
And these
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0014A4JWU/ref=mp_s_a_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1477337961&sr=8-2&pi=SY200_QL40&keywords=door+alarm
You know where sells those motion activated lights locally?
Phone Surgeon wrote:banzai your vehicles was in a open yard?
things gonna get worse as Christmas/Carnival coming up