A video of a man who is offering 200,000 to anyone who can provide him with a photo of the Police Officer who killed his cousin Adel Gilbert has gone viral. Gilbert was killed a day ago after a shootout with Police. A video recording began circulating online of the aftermath of the shooting which shows the Police lifting the dead body of Gilbert and placing him a police vehicle to transport him to the hospital.
A relative of the man is also seen fighting with Police Officers at the scene.
In the below video, the man blames Indian police officers for the killing of black men and likens it to events in the US where white officers kill unarmed black men.
He then finishes off by offering a reward of 200,000 to anyone who can bring him a photo of the Indian police officer who killed Adel.
who hv proof is only indian officers killing black men not this big dunce he don't know if he going or coming ,he know what his cus and so he afraid he go be next like he ain't watch d video who was in it how much indian was in it and he hv to be real stupid to make a video about who kill he cus, and for his info is black killing black in tnt but u will not hear fools like this say anything, u always know a racist when u hear them talk
Sheit face should take his own advice and do a study and see the majority of people in the jail are blacks...the main suspects for most crimes are blacks...
Rs and them should send him home early...threat to nat sec...Never
It sad that this fool make allyuh bring out the black stats. We all know, whether afro or indo, that he is a skunt. For his thinking........and for actually making a video and posting it . What a kant! LoL
Black, white, Indian, Chinese, that was a real blockhead thing to do. LoL. We'll be hearing about him soon.....
And worse yet I cyah watch vids with man face right up in de damn screen........worse yet a morning face lol. Worserer yet I know is BS he going and spew. NAFAD!