Al Rawi children holding guns

Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 19th, 2016, 3:42 pm

What? I just decided not to argue with him, also I have said a million times on this site that UNC is not getting in office for the next 20 years and that is an absolute fact. You really feel anybody voting back a cabal led UNC? they will never see the vote of the East West Corridor ever again.

Look through my post history I have said that here atleast 8 times. Also I have never done business with a UNC person, the only UNC person I know off is my neighbor and he does drink Gramoxone and Bay Rum

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » October 19th, 2016, 3:48 pm

No wonder pnmites does support one another and them joomla templates.
Anyhow fact is fact you break the law like anybody in the country you should pay.
When kamla and crew was in office and any little thing happen you all wanted justice right?

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 19th, 2016, 3:48 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:What? I just decided not to argue with him, also I have said a million times on this site that UNC is not getting in office for the next 20 years and that is an absolute fact. You really feel anybody voting back a cabal led UNC? they will never see the vote of the East West Corridor ever again.

Look through my post history I have said that here atleast 8 times. Also I have never done business with a UNC person, the only UNC person I know off is my neighbor and he does drink Gramoxone and Bay Rum

20 years iza long time. People have short memories.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 19th, 2016, 3:51 pm

^ Basdeo Pandey said they won't see office for atleast 15 years again.

However I think good ole Bas is slightly off on his prediction, because it will take atleast 20 years for Kamla and the Cabal to get old and die of old age. Right now there is nobody to oppose them and the Cabal remains firmly planted in the UNC. The East West will never vote them in again.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 19th, 2016, 3:59 pm

If election call tomorrow and unc wins would you drink gramoxone and free fall from your roof like your neighbor?

Postby pete » October 19th, 2016, 4:01 pm

This still going on? Wow

Re: RE: Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby Redman » October 19th, 2016, 4:12 pm

sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:no not an apologist at all-

But the reality is that the LAW is outdated and unable to deal with what occurs in TnT ...and elsewhere.

If there was/is a threat and the TTDF calls and says bring the family for some training-any Father will go.
And follow the guidance of the people there.

Moonilals sole purpose was to undermine the PERSON that is AG.
This from the entity that called a STATE OF EMERGENCY due to a still unspecified threat.

It remains obvious that in this case the 'law' remains unenforceable... and therefore the result of the disclosure is......noise,division and possible negative impact on the kids...who were doing what kids do.

The UNC knew this before they started it

Or based on the silk bought should have known.

So was this worth it?

If the PNM is as dastardly as the UNC says -then there are REAL REAL REAL issues that the PNM can be held accountable for (easily if it is as glaring as the UNC says)
but it is this that the UNC focused on.

FCAKIN REALLY?????

'Unenforceable'

U know, u cannot accidentally get into the military base, u cannot accidentally find an assault weapon in ur arms. U have to actively, purposefully go to great lengths, and with the actions of others, have that whole scenario take place.

Agreed-and certainly the kids were under the control of TTDF.
Thats the point.

Preventing it may not have been possible at the time, but since it has come to public knowledge, action must be taken against all parties involved.

Preventing what??- this has happened before under all govts. If its banned NOW ,then deal with future infractions...youre advocating penalizing people for what is an accepted practice(whether you like it or not) and a convention that takes place on a regular basis.

If nothing occurs, its one set of laws for us, and and other Set for them.
The precedent will be set by this case...

If ur argument continues to be it is 'Unenforceable', then whenever any information of any stash of assault weapons is obtained, the police should ignore it. Because in each scenario, weapons were in the possession of persons not licensed to have them.

Its not an argument its a fact-I stated IN THIS CASE-

If u continue that some laws are irrelevant, what is the deciding criteria for one to distinguish an enforceable law from a unenforceable law?

Tell me how you going to enforce this .....

To make another obvious statement: In this instance even if /though the law was broken, it remains unenforceable due to a lack of prosecutorial evidence.

All you and Dragon are talking about is woulda, coulda and shoulda.

All we have is a pic with some kids and guns.
How do you and Dragon enforce this???
Enforce on WHO?
Please keep your post to the facts in this case.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 19th, 2016, 4:27 pm

pete wrote:This still going on? Wow

The beat up iz necessary. Thaz the only thing that w/come out of this.

Let the flagellation continue....

baigan

Postby baigan » October 19th, 2016, 4:31 pm

Miktay wrote:

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2016, 4:36 pm

Redman wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:no not an apologist at all-

But the reality is that the LAW is outdated and unable to deal with what occurs in TnT ...and elsewhere.

If there was/is a threat and the TTDF calls and says bring the family for some training-any Father will go.
And follow the guidance of the people there.

Moonilals sole purpose was to undermine the PERSON that is AG.
This from the entity that called a STATE OF EMERGENCY due to a still unspecified threat.

It remains obvious that in this case the 'law' remains unenforceable... and therefore the result of the disclosure is......noise,division and possible negative impact on the kids...who were doing what kids do.

The UNC knew this before they started it

Or based on the silk bought should have known.

So was this worth it?

If the PNM is as dastardly as the UNC says -then there are REAL REAL REAL issues that the PNM can be held accountable for (easily if it is as glaring as the UNC says)
but it is this that the UNC focused on.

FCAKIN REALLY?????

'Unenforceable'

U know, u cannot accidentally get into the military base, u cannot accidentally find an assault weapon in ur arms. U have to actively, purposefully go to great lengths, and with the actions of others, have that whole scenario take place.

Agreed-and certainly the kids were under the control of TTDF.
Thats the point.

Preventing it may not have been possible at the time, but since it has come to public knowledge, action must be taken against all parties involved.

Preventing what??- this has happened before under all govts. If its banned NOW ,then deal with future infractions...youre advocating penalizing people for what is an accepted practice(whether you like it or not) and a convention that takes place on a regular basis.

If nothing occurs, its one set of laws for us, and and other Set for them.
The precedent will be set by this case...

If ur argument continues to be it is 'Unenforceable', then whenever any information of any stash of assault weapons is obtained, the police should ignore it. Because in each scenario, weapons were in the possession of persons not licensed to have them.

Its not an argument its a fact-I stated IN THIS CASE-

If u continue that some laws are irrelevant, what is the deciding criteria for one to distinguish an enforceable law from a unenforceable law?

Tell me how you going to enforce this .....

To make another obvious statement: In this instance even if /though the law was broken, it remains unenforceable due to a lack of prosecutorial evidence.

All you and Dragon are talking about is woulda, coulda and shoulda.

All we have is a pic with some kids and guns.
How do you and Dragon enforce this???
Enforce on WHO?
Please keep your post to the facts in this case.

Once again you miss the point entirely, and going off on your useless tangent about enforcement. There is something apparently illegal taking place here, and it must be investigated and acted upon. It is not for the AG to pronounce himself innocent, backed up by Scarfman and Siamese. For someone so sure that it is "unenforceable", you seem deathly afraid of letting the investigations and law take their courses. Then again we're still waiting for a conclusion to EmailGate :roll: so Al-Rawi and Co. know he will see out at least a term before anything like an investigation is concluded, even for something as simple as this.

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » October 19th, 2016, 4:40 pm

SIAMESE AND SCARFMAN>>>>>>>>HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. DAT ONE TAKE IT DREAD

Postby sMASH » October 19th, 2016, 4:43 pm

Some rules for some, and other rules for others.

I done with this.

We are in a banana republic... and we just found the bananas.

Don't ever ever complain bout jack warner and unc again. Cause same way u all brush this aside, brush aside all then other ass crap they did.

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2016, 4:46 pm

sMASH wrote:Some rules for some, and other rules for others.

I done with this.

We are in a banana republic... and we just found the bananas.

Don't ever ever complain bout jack warner and unc again. Cause same way u all brush this aside, brush aside all then other ass crap they did.

No boy sMASH, don't give in so easy. Hypocrisy and double standards must always be exposed and "louded up"

Postby Redman » October 19th, 2016, 4:59 pm

Smash isolated unenforceable.
I responded
On the topic of useless tangents...point to where I said don't investigate.
By all means investigate...what we talking about is what we know now...so for all your emotive feelings....the result will be just that NOISE

Postby Morpheus » October 19th, 2016, 5:09 pm

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2016, 5:11 pm

Redman wrote:Smash isolated unenforceable.
I responded
By all means investigate...what we talking about is what we know now...so for all your emotive feelings....the result will be just that NOISE

The point is the AG has declared himself innocent and has even spat in our faces and says he has nothing to answer for. You also forgo the conclusion with your noise, and unenforceable comments. Scarfy strangely mum with nary a "himself investigating himself" to be heard from his sneering mouth when that was all we heard for his 5 years in the Opposition. Emotive? Hardly, try again with something new.

Postby eliteauto » October 19th, 2016, 5:14 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sMASH » October 19th, 2016, 5:28 pm

I done with trying to explain the importance of the situation to the bananas.

The police already said they were investigating it, regiment conducting their own...

Lets see how far they reach. It would be better than just saying, 'is small ting, son study it'.

They fail to accept the principle of the matter.
Just like getting income tax taken out, then VAT, and still have to pay every year for the bricks and tiles in their houses. They totally accept the principle of yearly payment for a one time purchase.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 19th, 2016, 5:32 pm

lol!!

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2016, 5:33 pm

Miktay wrote:

Not everyone is content to just roll over and let sheit like this become normal practice. You call it "beat up" or whatever you want, but your participation , and everyone else's, is purely voluntary.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 19th, 2016, 5:34 pm

I responded

The point is the AG has declared himself innocent and has even spat in our faces and says he has nothing to answer for. You also forgo the conclusion with your noise, and unenforceable comments. Scarfy strangely mum with nary a "himself investigating himself" to be heard from his sneering mouth when that was all we heard for his 5 years in the Opposition. Emotive? Hardly, try again with something new.

Dragon...u seem 2 think thiz a Bollywood flick.

And maybe it iz. :D

What should become clearer iz that Big Gubbament iz indeed...a THEM vs US struggle.

But not a UNC/PP vs the PNM. Or vice versa.

The real struggle iz the UNC/PP/PNM vs The People of T&T.

Most people conveniently overlook thiz.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 19th, 2016, 5:52 pm

Miktay wrote:

Not everyone is content to just roll over and let sheit like this become normal practice. You call it "beat up" or whatever you want, but your participation , and everyone else's, is purely voluntary.

Yeah boy Dragon...

So lehmih guess how u gwan tek thiz 2 the next level.

You going 2:

standup outside parliament with a pa system and shout the AG iza fraud?

picket the AGs personal residence and beat pot & pans till he resigns?

start your own youtube channel/website/blogsite/fassbksite with commentary regarding the AGs duplicity?

write strongly worded letters to the editor of the Guardian...Express...and any intl press near the Trini diaspora...where u reveal the lawlessness in hi office?

You going 2 do all...or some of these things...and even more.

Right?

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2016, 5:55 pm

Miktay wrote:
I responded

Dragon...u seem 2 think thiz a Bollywood flick.

And maybe it iz. :D

What should become clearer iz that Big Gubbament iz indeed...a THEM vs US struggle.

But not a UNC/PP vs the PNM. Or vice versa.

The real struggle iz the UNC/PP/PNM vs The People of T&T.

Most people conveniently overlook thiz.

What I "seem to think" is that it is just the latest in a long line of attempts by several Governments, to sweep arseness under the carpet. If it happens it is because we allow it, and maybe they will succeed this time too. BUT it is infinitely worse if we just roll over and allow it to happen without voicing our displeasure and letting them know.

Postby sMASH » October 19th, 2016, 6:16 pm

Allyuh talking bout 'struggle' of 'us vs them' and u all don't even support an investigation into the matter.
At this point, this is good enough. But u all fighting against even the charade of due process in the matter.

I done see allyuh is the bananas that make the republic of bananas.
Maclom X said by any means necessary. And in an attempt to maintain law and order, at this time, let the investigation proceed. Don't just brush it aside and say 'is a lost cause'.

Allyuh words does sound like them barfly who does walk round the polling stations and shout out, "I eh votin! It doh make no sense, nutten doh change!"

At least try the to to do the lawful thing first. Let due process occur.

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2016, 6:26 pm

sMASH wrote:Allyuh talking bout 'struggle' of 'us vs them' and u all don't even support an investigation into the matter.
At this point, this is good enough. But u all fighting against even the charade of due process in the matter.

I done see allyuh is the bananas that make the republic of bananas.
Maclom X said by any means necessary. And in an attempt to maintain law and order, at this time, let the investigation proceed. Don't just brush it aside and say 'is a lost cause'.

Allyuh words does sound like them barfly who does walk round the polling stations and shout out, "I eh votin! It doh make no sense, nutten doh change!"

At least try the to to do the lawful thing first. Let due process occur.

What they fail to realize is that the "beat up" when the story broke, resulted not only in the initiation of 2 investigations, but also prompted Scarfy to put his foot in sheit with his knee jerk(as usual) response. What this did was galvanize people further who might have just said "politicians again!" and then gone about their business.
One thing I admired about the PNM in Opposition was the tenacity of their attempts to keep all scandals, real or imagined (EmailGate) on the front burner. This Opposition doesn't seem to have learnt, or have that just yet, but we can let them know that it is important to us, and to make sure it isn't allowed to fall by the wayside.

Postby Redman » October 19th, 2016, 6:37 pm

I responded

So yuh pointing to where I said dont investigate?

or yuh pulling a Rudy and just pelting tootz?

And really everything you are posting is irrelevant to the actual case to investigate.

Yuh bawling at the Ag for saying he is innocent ..you obviously have a conclusion ....based on ...???

A set of dotish talk in PARLIAMENT(where the dotish est of dotish talk occurs)is what you running with.

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2016, 6:38 pm

Miktay wrote:

Yeah boy Dragon...

You going 2:

start your own youtube channel/website/blogsite/fassbksite with commentary regarding the AGs duplicity?

write strongly worded letters to the editor of the Guardian...Express...and any intl press near the Trini diaspora...where u reveal the lawlessness in hi office?

Right?

Soldier, I write letters to the Express regularly. I have also written to MP, PM, Councillor before. Have you ever attended a protest march? I have, so take your time with your insinuations. I come from a generation before keyboard warriors because there were no keyboards, just pen and paper then.

Postby sMASH » October 19th, 2016, 8:28 pm

... And I protested with various groups, for some reason or then other. One major reason was the property tax in the manning era.
Still think it is unjust.

Postby sMASH » October 19th, 2016, 8:29 pm

When u use the word 'enforceable'. I think u mean prosecutable.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 19th, 2016, 10:43 pm

Miktay wrote:

Yeah boy Dragon...

You going 2:

Right?

Soldier, I write letters to the Express regularly. I have also written to MP, PM, Councillor before. Have you ever attended a protest march? I have, so take your time with your insinuations. I come from a generation before keyboard warriors because there were no keyboards, just pen and paper then.

Good. When u write them post it here.

Until then thiz iz just ole talk.