Kidnapped: Ria Sookdeo

eurotuner

Re: MOM DRAGGED FROM CAR BY GUNMEN...search underway

Postby eurotuner » October 13th, 2016, 12:48 pm

Swear everyday for the past two - three weeks, there is a dead body being found/floating every other day.
Prob for the first time ever i'm LEGIT worried about living here.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 13th, 2016, 12:51 pm

HOMICIDE officers are on the scene of another killing near the mud volcanoes at Bunsee Trace, off the Penal Rock Road.

They have cordoned off a gravel road which leads into a teak plantation that extends to the coastline of south Trinidad.

Officers have declined to give details as to what they found, except that the body is that of a woman. They were called to the area by hunters who stumbled upon a body.

Among the people at the scene is a relative of hairdresser Ria Sookdeo who was abducted three weeks ago from near her children's school at Picton Settlement near Debe. She remains missing.

This article will be updated as new information comes to hand.

baigan

Postby baigan » October 13th, 2016, 1:01 pm

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2016-10- ... rieve-body

Police are now using a tractor to assist in retrieving the skeletal remains of a woman found in South Trinidad this morning.

Officers of the Anti-Kidnappong Unit, the San Fernando CID and the Criminal Gang Intelligence Unit are currently trying to determine the identity of the body of the woman discovered near Bunsee Trace, Penal.

While there is a heavy police presence at the location, police have refused to share details with media.

The Guardian understands that a relative of recently kidnapped hairdresser, Ria Sookdeo was at the scene.

The relative had a brief conversation with police officers but left shortly after.

Reports are that police were searching the area last week.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 13th, 2016, 1:12 pm

Y'all posting the same story over and over

daas

Postby daas » October 13th, 2016, 1:17 pm

^^ :lol: :lol:

dejavu muhfugger

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » October 13th, 2016, 2:11 pm

A freelance journalist is now stating that the body at Bunsee Trace is that of Ria's, and that her father confirmed the discovery made by officers.

Others are claiming it isn't Ria. Either way, a sad state of affairs in TT. :(

Postby K74T » October 13th, 2016, 2:55 pm

Body found in Penal not Ria's.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2016-10-13/body-found-penal-not-ria

Body found in Penal not Ria

The decomposed body of a woman found in South Trinidad is not that of missing hairdresser Ria Sookdeo.

Police say the body belongs to someone else.

According to police the body of the woman found had a tattoo on her foot.

Sookdeo had no tattoos.

At around 9.30 am officers of the Anti-KIdnapping Unit, Criiminal Gang Intelligence Unit and San Fernando CID responded to reports that a body was found three miles off Bunsee Trace, Penal, an area police had searched one week ago.

Police spent Thursday morning in the forested area retrieving the body which was then sent to the Forensic Science Centre for an autopsy.

Sookdeo, 34, of Raghoo Village, Debe, was abducted at the corner of Papourie Road and the Picton Estate Drive around 8.30 am on September 22, shortly after dropping off her children at their Picton Presbyterian Primary School.

Postby Morpheus » October 13th, 2016, 2:58 pm

So who's body is it?

kuchurV2

Postby kuchurV2 » October 13th, 2016, 3:01 pm

if its not ria. So who's daughter or mother or wife is this?

Postby Morpheus » October 13th, 2016, 3:27 pm

That's what I wanna know...

It's reading like "Phew, it's not Ria. Moving along....."

Who is it? Was this other person reported missing/kidnapped etc?

kuchurV2

Postby kuchurV2 » October 13th, 2016, 3:32 pm

Pple only care cause is a nice looking baytee

Postby pugboy » October 13th, 2016, 3:40 pm

Damn right

baigan

Postby baigan » October 13th, 2016, 3:48 pm

eurotuner wrote:Y'all posting the same story over and over

Lol sorry didn't realize

TriP

Postby TriP » October 13th, 2016, 9:28 pm

in connection
2.jpg

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 15th, 2016, 11:29 am

Body found d is not here....let's hope and pray she is still alive and found soon....glad to know after three weeks the ttps is still active on this case...

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 15th, 2016, 11:39 am

RANDOM THOUGHT: Has it not occurred to anyone that the spate of random floating bodies MAY have something to do with this kidnapping (SuSpects trying to eliminate the weakest link)?????????????

Postby sMASH » October 15th, 2016, 12:18 pm

No, not that connection.

I would contend the amount of bodies are vigilante justice to the extreme, from various unreported transgressions.

Some people ain't bothering with police no more... handling their scenes.

So when fellas know some men who supposed to go on a job. And then they don't see or hear from them men again. That talk will spread, not to go round that place or those people.

And then, u might see the bodies of the men surfacing.

VII

Postby VII » October 15th, 2016, 12:40 pm

sMASH wrote:No, not that connection.

I would contend the amount of bodies are vigilante justice to the extreme, from various unreported transgressions.

Some people ain't bothering with police no more... handling their scenes.

So when fellas know some men who supposed to go on a job. And then they don't see or hear from them men again. That talk will spread, not to go round that place or those people.

And then, u might see the bodies of the men surfacing.

Yep a great deal are pests..really messed up situation...hope we never end up with rates like Colombia of old or Honduras and parts of Mexico,remember 'los pepes' in Colombia...wow that was vigilante but every killing was still a murder and increased Colombia's rate astronomically..I reckon 1/3 of ours are pest control..

Postby pugboy » October 15th, 2016, 1:15 pm

so no names calling of the flour dealer or his wife

Postby MaxPower » October 15th, 2016, 1:38 pm

Man say ' Los Pepes '....now jou talking to me baby

VII

Postby VII » October 15th, 2016, 2:42 pm

MaxPower wrote:Man say ' Los Pepes '....now jou talking to me baby

Hey Pablo!

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 22nd, 2016, 5:06 am

guardian / express contact yasina gonzales / winston ragoo and lets find this woman and all the other missing people. god alone know what they family going tru.
It hav som much 'see ers ' in this country.look in the classifieds alone. This situation alone proves that dem people is fakes, but then again if the family look for they ting den dey look for they ting. It prob have somting we dont know but still d woman missing as well as other people missing and dey family suffering. think about it... if yuh dog or cat run away how yuh does feel.

car

Postby car » October 22nd, 2016, 5:37 am

So is 1 month now she missing.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 22nd, 2016, 5:40 am

nah these days we studying al rawi chirren and most recently the vid that circulating with the police killing in Sando

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 22nd, 2016, 8:03 am

Seems like this case would be forgotten very soon just like all the the missing person cases from before. So sorry that trinidad has become like this....it's very scary......

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 22nd, 2016, 8:14 am

Trinidad gone thru.. see about your house...try n live in a bubble...fire for outside life

car

Postby car » October 22nd, 2016, 9:05 am

nos_specialist wrote:Trinidad gone thru.. see about your house...try n live in a bubble...fire for outside life

I looking for a way to disagree with you but can't find any.

Average

Postby Average » October 22nd, 2016, 9:37 am

nos_specialist wrote:Trinidad gone thru.. see about your house...try n live in a bubble...fire for outside life

I practicing this for over 2 years now. Don't feel like I am missing out on anything, plus I actually saved money in the process.
The feeling of not caring to lime at a pub/bar/club has become the norm because I constantly keep reminding myself that today could be my unlucky day to lose my possessions or worse, die.
My thoughts on family now, 100%. "Friends and padnas" only here for a time.

nos_specialist

Re: RE: Re: MOM DRAGGED FROM CAR BY GUNMEN...search underway

Postby nos_specialist » October 22nd, 2016, 10:56 am

car wrote:

I looking for a way to disagree with you but can't find any.

Build a house..have what you need in there...go to work come home to wife and baby..once in a while take a trip somewhere... build a workshop and fix up an ole car.. life nice...

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 22nd, 2016, 10:07 pm

Yeah but then they coming inside your house for you.