80%

Total votes: 88

Re: RE: Re: Official Will Sherons Get Charged thread

Postby *KRONIK* » July 29th, 2016, 6:01 pm

Les Bain wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:On a side note:

I see the world boss have a dragster by the road....

Where he does drive that?

:pics:

1) i not gonna take no pics of sheron's stuff when his band of goons are around!

2) they moved it within the same week.

-Roach-

Re: Official Will Sherons Get Charged thread

Postby -Roach- » July 31st, 2016, 1:07 pm

Les Bain wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:On a side note:

I see the world boss have a dragster by the road....

Where he does drive that?

:pics:
13892123_1064353063652150_7352705336914831377_n.jpg

Postby K74T » October 10th, 2016, 4:54 pm

TOGETHER AGAIN
...Sheron's wife drops domestic violence case that made national headlines

Published on Oct 10, 2016, 1:28 pm AST
By Susan Mohammed susan.mohammed@trinidadexpress.com

ImageRachael Sukhdeo and her husband businessman Sheron Sukhdeo. Source: Facebook

THE wife beating charge against millionaire car and real estate dealer Sheron Sukhdeo was dropped on Monday after the alleged victim, Rachael Sukhdeo came to court and said she no longer wanted to pursue the case.

Sukhdeo, 28, first appeared in court in February before Chaguanas Magistrate Jo-Anne Connor charged with committing the act of assault occasioning actual bodily harm against Rachael Sukhdeo at their Orchard Gardens, Chaguanas, home.

The charges were laid after Rachael Sukhdeo posted photos of her alleged injuries on social media.

It showed a woman with marks on violence on the face, chest and legs, and sparked national outrage, with women groups speaking up, and the police taking the woman to a safe house.

He was granted bail in the sum of $85,000 but had to spend two nights in prison custody as his relatives were unable to have the bail bond secured due to issues with the paperwork.

When Sukhdeo left the prison in Arouca, he could not stay at his Chaguanas mansion, since vacating the house was one of the conditions of his bail.

On Monday, Sukhdeo the managing director of Sheron's Auto and Real Estate in Chaguanas, walked into the court with his wife.

Connor called the matter in the First Court, and Rachael Sukhdeo was asked to take the witness stand.

Rachael Sukhdeo, a mother of two, told the court that she and her husband had reconciled and she no longer wished to pursue the matter.

Prosecutor Sgt Ken Ali asked her if she was forced, threatened or induced into her decision to which she said “no”.

Sukhdeo's attorney, Taradath Singh, was asked by the magistrate if he wished to question the witness, and he declined, saying that he was “grateful for the outcome”.

Connor informed Sukhdeo that the case against him was dismissed.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20161010/news/together-again

Postby Morpheus » October 10th, 2016, 5:10 pm

LoL.

Next.....

Postby De Dragon » October 10th, 2016, 5:18 pm

There really is truth to the adage "don't involve yuhself in husband and wife bizness'............

Postby MaxPower » October 10th, 2016, 5:43 pm

No ones cares about those 2 rats..

baigan

Postby baigan » October 10th, 2016, 5:47 pm

Meh...

HSA

Postby HSA » October 10th, 2016, 7:34 pm

Waaay sa...with a body like that to beat sheron must like heself

Postby Strugglerzinc » October 10th, 2016, 7:48 pm

Missing the $$$

HSA

Re: RE: Re: Official Will Sherons Get Charged thread

Postby HSA » October 10th, 2016, 7:59 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:Missing the $$$

Is only so much money makeup classes could bring in...our local kim k

Postby Strugglerzinc » October 10th, 2016, 8:01 pm

She gives makeup classes and thats what she does to her own face?

HSA

Postby HSA » October 10th, 2016, 8:04 pm

Take a look

And at 1200 a pop...

Postby pugboy » October 10th, 2016, 8:12 pm

Didn't trump say once you got money and ting you could do what you want to dem woman

Postby pete » October 10th, 2016, 9:14 pm

Someone got Netflix? If Tata could stay through it all...

Postby Les Bain » October 10th, 2016, 9:24 pm

Shee-yit, the social media outrage squad had their time wasted.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 10th, 2016, 9:24 pm

1200 to learn to paint your face lol

Come and paint my house for free ...

Postby pete » October 10th, 2016, 9:43 pm

20 makeup stations and 5 classes a day?

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » October 10th, 2016, 9:52 pm

Well he got charged and the charge was dropped.
Remembering the case of the woman who got the wheel spanner to she head.
Wha goin on wid da one?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 11th, 2016, 4:49 am

Strugglerzinc wrote:She gives makeup classes and thats what she does to her own face?

was wondering the same

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 11th, 2016, 5:09 am

she was missing the rarri and the bogini...carry on people

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » October 11th, 2016, 7:06 am

Les Bain wrote:Shee-yit, the social media outrage squad had their time wasted.

White knights probably feeling sick.. :(

Postby pugboy » October 11th, 2016, 7:35 am

Good guys finish l...

Turbo

Postby Turbo » October 11th, 2016, 8:28 am

De Dragon wrote:There really is truth to the adage "don't involve yuhself in husband and wife bizness'............

.....don't know what everybody was going on about all the time so for, that 100% nostalgic traditional natural old time injun love.........not gonna be long again till more hand pass

Postby Dizzy28 » October 11th, 2016, 10:26 am

She probably decided she don't want to be no Ria or Carolyn.

Postby Slartibartfast » October 11th, 2016, 11:31 am

Turbo wrote:
De Dragon wrote:There really is truth to the adage "don't involve yuhself in husband and wife bizness'............

.....don't know what everybody was going on about all the time so for, that 100% nostalgic traditional natural old time injun love.........not gonna be long again till more hand pass

I think most people were just interested in seeing him held for something. They really didn't care what. It just happened to be this. If nothing else, at least we got the "Run Starboi Run" game out of it, for which I am eternally grateful. So it wasn't a complete waste.

Postby Strugglerzinc » October 11th, 2016, 5:47 pm

pete wrote:Someone got Netflix? If Tata could stay through it all...

Tata wasn't abused.

Postby MaxPower » October 11th, 2016, 8:29 pm

Dont compare Tata to that fatfuk..

Turbo

Postby Turbo » October 13th, 2016, 7:51 am

Turbo

Postby Turbo » October 13th, 2016, 7:52 am

The wife of central businessman Sheron Sukhdeo has broken her silence on her decision to refuse to testify against him for assaulting her on two occasions earlier this year.

Speaking for the first time since the charges were discontinued on Monday, Rachael Sukhdeo yesterday shared a lengthy post on her Facebook page detailing her reasons for speaking out about her experience with domestic violence and her decision to reconcile with her husband.

“He wasn't allowed within 100ft of our house. I was d one who decided to ask dat d court order be waived to allow him back in. We have a beautiful family together and if we cld fix it an save d last 15 years we spent together, den why not? If we can't make it through den we cld safely say we tried (sic),” the post, which generated over 1,000 “likes” and over 150 comments on the site within an hour, said.

Sukhdeo explained that while she had received supportive comments from dozens of strangers since she posted pictures of her injuries in February, she also was the recipient of numerous negative comments since news of her subsequent decision became public.

“Why are ppl so quick to pass judgement without even thinking about the hurt it cld cause someone else... and not only in my situation? I witness this on a day to day basis. Something happens... den everyone jumps to their own conclusion with their disgusting comments,” she said.

Sukhdeo said when she highlighted the incident she was “completely frustrated, hurt, depressed and devastated,” but did not wish for her husband to be charged by police.

“When the police asked me if I wanted to press charges, I said ‘no, I just want him to stay away from me and leave me alone,’ but the charges were laid indictably,” Sukhdeo said, as she nonetheless praised the police for their intervention.

While she admitted to being attacked by her husband on several occasions during their over 15-year marriage over allegations of his alleged infidelity, she said he is the “MOST committed and loving father any child cld wish for.”

She said since being charged her husband had completely changed his attitude towards her and is no longer abusive.

“He was FINALLY willing to do d tings an make d changes dat I always asked him to do, jus so he wouldn’t loose his family. Since the month of May we started goin to counselling an seeing each other and doin things as a family on and off.

“I'm not picking up for him or trying to be in denial, but I've seen d most amount of changes a man cld hav ever made in him. Sheron wld now walk away from arguing with me (sic),” she said.

She added: “Don't matter how many times we end up in a disagreement he wld jus walk away. This is something dat NEVER happened before. He wld now do d most unimaginable things... things I always wished for. I always had d fancier things in life so I always wished for d simpler tings. Now he wld bring me food where I'm sitting, rub my feet wen I say dey hurt, wake up on mornings an send d kids off to skl without waking me up, go to stores with me, make grocery shopping, bring me flowers without an occasion. He wld com in kitchen an help me while I'm cooking. He wld invite my frens an family to do things together wit us.”

Included in the positive changes her husband made, Sukhdeo said she had now been able to open her own make-up business.

“Now he actually supports me as being an independent woman, something he never wanted before. These were all things I dreamt of,” she said as she detailed their struggle to establish his used car business after they got married when they were teenagers.

“Any little thing dat displeases me he wld change it immediately. If I say he wasn't trying his BEST...I'd be a liar. I give him full props for trying to salvage his family like a man instead of letting us slip away like a little boy.”

Postby SR » October 13th, 2016, 7:55 am

I wanna sell rims door to door too