sinnaz25 wrote:Woi fellars have a question how do u all check alyuh fishing days wa site or book alyuh using wa moon good or bad thanks
proton17 wrote:Went manzan, tawat again...like they take over manzan waters..lol
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1475453030.236272.jpg
proton17 wrote:Anyone know if anybody down chag happen to hv live bait pen up?
android79 wrote:What yuh call the gold one?
seenHyperion wrote:android79 wrote:What yuh call the gold one?
Sapatay, correct name is Leatherjacket.
The skin real thick
fishingmanfren wrote:good day fellas..looking to make a lil spin somewhere this weekend..or friday
any spots u think i could try? preferably shore or jetty..dont own a boat or kayak..
and what bait u suggest? been a while i went fishing...miss fishin (due to work work rite tru yes)..come on everyday to see yall posts..lol
dont need to ketch any big mahi mahi n mackerel n ting..a lil redders salmon or mix fish is all i want..
glad to see a nice group of ppl interested and love fishing....
bless
ryan99tt wrote: muttons]
proton17 wrote:Dey on the beach, caught all without even walking into d water, they come close to feed on a chip chip bed. I run out of bait had to stop fishing otherwise woulda hold more and it hv pompano around too...
Nah boi right now, tawat town.