coltspeed wrote:All a alluh toting feelings. At d end of the day alluh HAVE TO pull over when uh see a Tida on alluh bumper, Just grind alluh top lip and pull in d dam median an done!!!! As to affording one, go spend thousands on a turbo whatever an alluh will still get bamsee squeez from a wetman....
MaxPower wrote:coltspeed wrote:All a alluh toting feelings. At d end of the day alluh HAVE TO pull over when uh see a Tida on alluh bumper, Just grind alluh top lip and pull in d dam median an done!!!! As to affording one, go spend thousands on a turbo whatever an alluh will still get bamsee squeez from a wetman....
Lol man vex he cannot afford to buy a turbo.
Owning a Tiida is now an embarrassment.
Btw, that word "alluh" is really annoying.
coltspeed wrote:MaxPower wrote:coltspeed wrote:All a alluh toting feelings. At d end of the day alluh HAVE TO pull over when uh see a Tida on alluh bumper, Just grind alluh top lip and pull in d dam median an done!!!! As to affording one, go spend thousands on a turbo whatever an alluh will still get bamsee squeez from a wetman....
Like uh doh get it!!!! Tiida doh need no turbo to wet up men on d road dan. It naturally fass jus so. come like money done spend on turbo.
When d girls see a tida they panty does drop. How much uh does see stones riding front seat in a tiida MAUBY in your car. Embarrassment only for u cuz u char own one.
coltspeed wrote:MaxPower wrote:coltspeed wrote:All a alluh toting feelings. At d end of the day alluh HAVE TO pull over when uh see a Tida on alluh bumper, Just grind alluh top lip and pull in d dam median an done!!!! As to affording one, go spend thousands on a turbo whatever an alluh will still get bamsee squeez from a wetman....
Like uh doh get it!!!! Tiida doh need no turbo to wet up men on d road dan. It naturally fass jus so. come like money done spend on turbo.
When d girls see a tida they panty does drop. How much uh does see stones riding front seat in a tiida mauby in your car. Embarrassment only for u cuz u char own one.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:coltspeed wrote:MaxPower wrote:coltspeed wrote:All a alluh toting feelings. At d end of the day alluh HAVE TO pull over when uh see a Tida on alluh bumper, Just grind alluh top lip and pull in d dam median an done!!!! As to affording one, go spend thousands on a turbo whatever an alluh will still get bamsee squeez from a wetman....
When d girls see a tida they panty does drop. How much uh does see stones riding front seat in a tiida mauby in your car. Embarrassment only for u cuz u char own one.
Your English shows exactly how stupid you are...hence you are driving a tiida..
chulo45 wrote:What about an impul tiida
cherrypopper wrote:Yuh cah beat ed with that neighbor who drinks rum, gramoxone and jumps off his roof ..you just can't.