PriceSmart robbery - Bandits escape with $1.5M, inside job suspected

Miguel000

Re: PriceSmart robbery - Bandits escape with $1.5M, inside job suspected

Postby Miguel000 » August 17th, 2016, 2:35 am

Remember everyone, "it's alleged". Please don't go jumping to conclusions :?

baigan

Postby baigan » August 17th, 2016, 4:06 am

Eh...Humans are capable of good and bad...
If he did it he made a bad choice, and i hope he turns his life around for his sake, and lives an honest one.

Postby desifemlove » August 18th, 2016, 1:32 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^LoL. And he telling me to stay in kindergarten.
Desi your fingers type faster than your thought processes develop.

eh? wow, lil touchy, ent? a hot water bottle over yuh midriff is good for these times....

Postby Morpheus » August 18th, 2016, 2:08 pm

^^yawnz

Postby desifemlove » August 18th, 2016, 3:01 pm

nah, i made a point, you and banzai got irate, but all is cool.

Postby Morpheus » August 18th, 2016, 3:49 pm

Ok. If you call that irate.....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 18th, 2016, 3:51 pm

desifemlove wrote:nah, i made a point, you and banzai got irate, but all is cool.

Hoss you went Naps?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 18th, 2016, 3:52 pm

set up? hmm

Postby desifemlove » August 19th, 2016, 8:14 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Morpheus wrote:LoL desi, you always remove all doubt bai/gyal.....

what doubt? haha...probably touched a nerve, but cool.

no nerve touched...but you're restating the obvious...clearly he's the accused in the case..clearly he's the alleged "robber" until proven otherwise.....that's pretty obvious. It's you renk statement that followed about being a friend to such is what i find,..whats the word......"unripe" at best. But carry on...

*hands the child a boxing glove...

eh? i said nutten wrong. you need to get more with it or stop wearing women hairpiece.....

Postby K74T » October 1st, 2016, 11:06 pm

Suspect in $1.5m PriceSmart robbery held in mall car park

Published on Sep 30, 2016, 11:05 pm AST

One of the men wanted as a prime suspect in the robbery of an estimated $1.5 million from PriceSmart Ltd, in Mausica in July, has been detained.

The 47-year-old man, from Longdenville, who was wanted for questioning into the incident, which took place on July 3, was on the run from law enforcement since the robbery, with information reaching investigators that at one time he had even fled the jurisdiction.

However, on Wednesday, he was spotted in the car park of Trincity Mall by an off-duty police officer.
Senior Supt Radcliff Boxill, head of the Port of Spain CID, was at the mall conducting personal business when he observed the suspect sitting in a parked car.

Knowing that the man was sought after by the Police Service, Boxill contacted other law enforcement officials and a team of officers, including the head of Special Branch and officials from the Northern Division, including Snr Sup Lee and PC Williams, and the suspect was detained.

The man is to be questioned and placed on identification parades this weekend.

At least two persons are currently before the courts in relation to the robbery.
Kerlon Smith, 33, of Eventide Court, Trincity, was charged with robbery, while Clinton John, 22, of Prizgar Road, San Juan, was charged with receiving a cellphone which was stolen during the robbery.

Around 11 p.m. on July 3, three armed men entered the store after it had closed that evening. The men barged into a meeting of senior staff and forced them to lead them to the store’s safe.
The cash was placed in several bags and the men escaped without firing a shot.
Although an all-points bulletin was issued by police and road blocks set up after the robbery, no one was arrested.

Smith and John were detained after an investigation by officers from several specialised units, including the Criminal Gang and Intelligence Unit (CGIU) and the Northern Division CID.
Insp Mark Maharaj and Sgt Clifton Thomas are continuing investigations.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160930/news/suspect-in-15m-pricesmart-robbery-held-in-mall-car-park

Postby Morpheus » October 2nd, 2016, 2:13 am

Wha! Nice.....

Turbo

Postby Turbo » October 4th, 2016, 11:14 am

evol mef is a different kind of special oui