Car Brain Girls

Cantmis

Re: Sexy! New Actress In T&T Would You Support Me ?

Postby Cantmis » July 27th, 2016, 4:56 pm

1469652974310.jpg

Postby 88sins » July 27th, 2016, 5:17 pm

Gyul yuh not srs
I offer yuh s starring role an a once in a lifetime opportunity & u still yapping on tuner when u should be asking for directions

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 27th, 2016, 5:55 pm

Do you have you own public facebook/instagram/pornhub page?
I will support you. Too much haters and fight down thing in here.

Regards.

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » July 27th, 2016, 6:12 pm

3 pages and the metrobraided one hasn't shown up as yet? Something's wrong...send out the troops.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » July 27th, 2016, 6:17 pm

Not worth losing my cane land Aja work hard for

Postby K74T » July 27th, 2016, 6:42 pm

hondablood wrote:Not worth losing my cane land Aja work hard for

baigan

Postby baigan » July 27th, 2016, 7:06 pm

1st video kinda boring ...no offense

2nd video the voice over needs work

3rd video was alright...kinda funny ...

trinime

Postby trinime » July 27th, 2016, 8:39 pm

baigan wrote:1st video kinda boring ...no offense

2nd video the voice over needs work

3rd video was alright...kinda funny ...

No problem thanks for you input god bless you

Postby Ted_v2 » July 27th, 2016, 8:52 pm

seems like a good actor, casting couch kinda flick

Postby MaxPower » July 27th, 2016, 8:57 pm

Hmmm i wish you all the best.

However you need to lose some weight.

No flour, no sugar and by all means you have to cut out that kfc.

Its quite fine if you believe that fat chicks need love.

Good luck

Postby bluefete » July 27th, 2016, 8:57 pm

rollingstock wrote:She from on de trainline in marabella.

:lol: :lol: . Trust you, eh.

Yuh joking, right??? :cry: :cry:

Postby gastly369 » July 27th, 2016, 8:58 pm

Postby rollingstock » July 27th, 2016, 9:32 pm

bluefete wrote:
rollingstock wrote:She from on de trainline in marabella.

:lol: :lol: . Trust you, eh.

Yuh joking, right??? :cry: :cry:

Nah ah joking she from Morvant.
That's why I asked if she related to Adana from Morvant, that ass, the genetics can't hide.

trinime

Postby trinime » July 27th, 2016, 9:48 pm

:out:

shady23

Postby shady23 » July 27th, 2016, 10:15 pm

hondablood wrote:Not worth losing my cane land Aja work hard for

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 27th, 2016, 10:33 pm

Op you ah PNM?

Xander_25

Postby Xander_25 » July 27th, 2016, 11:32 pm

Seen the first vid back on FB sometime last week. Didn't watch the second; third was a bit funny, but your acting was a bit too forced especially in the last bit of the clip. Keep trying.

You look good though I'm not into thick chicks. Jes sayin'..

trinime

Postby trinime » July 27th, 2016, 11:38 pm

No Problem Thanks New Video Will Be Out Friday

Xander_25

Postby Xander_25 » July 27th, 2016, 11:58 pm

trinime wrote:No Problem Thanks New Video Will Be Out Friday

Cool... I watched the second vid a short while ago and nt too bad, but have your crew be careful of the angles (camera crew showing up in door reflection) and was the voice at the end the same voice all along? It sounded different. And next time, don't start a post off with 'sexy'. Leave that part out. You want your talent to be judged, not your physical attributes, right?

neexis

Postby neexis » July 28th, 2016, 6:23 am

Real star of that third vid was the man in the purple.

Also lol@ posting pics in shorts and of backside and asking people just to give feedback on acting. But apparently if the feedback isn't positive, it's not welcome. smh

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 28th, 2016, 7:16 am

I suspect a 20+ pager before August... carry on.

HSA

Postby HSA » July 28th, 2016, 8:35 am

the word sexy is judged on individual's taste and preference on women. i personally prefer a woman i can carry. so to me you are not sexy..

on the topic of acting...most if the vid you were quiet and twisting up your pan....i dont think thats acting... my dog regularly twists his pan when provoked.... you need more drama and you need to play different roles such as kermit the frog and king leonidas....

if you want to get famous fast then best thing is to do a porno and distribute it to tuners. just look at kim kardashian and anya ayong chee....both followed my advice and now they are set for life...

make the right decision....do porno

Postby rollingstock » July 28th, 2016, 9:03 am

Nah doubt i could afford toilet paper for that plus I ain't think my toilet bowl strong enough.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » July 28th, 2016, 9:30 am

Most ppl who ask 4 internet opinions usually dont like them...when theyre negative.

But thats how u learn a craft and improve...feedback.

so...there only one thing left 2 say OP....

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » July 28th, 2016, 9:58 am

1st vid was nonsense
2nd vid was better - it would be nice to see more vids on what trini women think (i know there are quite a few scenarios out there)
btw you not sexy but im sure 41% of the male population would approve you so I know you all set with or without my approval.

Good luck...

Postby RBphoto » July 28th, 2016, 10:10 am

Please answer you PM or the instagram DM. We have business to discuss.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 28th, 2016, 10:16 am

Thanks for the WA op
will mssg u lunch time

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 28th, 2016, 10:26 am

If you ask for critique but then don't want/can't handle the truth then you're just looking for attention.

trinime

Postby trinime » July 28th, 2016, 10:33 am

HSA wrote:the word sexy is judged on individual's taste and preference on women. i personally prefer a woman i can carry. so to me you are not sexy..

on the topic of acting...most if the vid you were quiet and twisting up your pan....i dont think thats acting... my dog regularly twists his pan when provoked.... you need more drama and you need to play different roles such as kermit the frog and king leonidas....

if you want to get famous fast then best thing is to do a porno and distribute it to tuners. just look at kim kardashian and anya ayong chee....both followed my advice and now they are set for life...

make the right decision....do porno

Yuh See Jackass Answers Like This is Why I Does Cant Stand Here!!!! :headbang: :soapbox:
its hard coming back to a post that only have a set of immature Little Boys who possibly living in your moms house stroking your small wood :yankit: in your room to the same so called porn you all suggesting that i make. Listen that kind of advice you Imbeciles giving when one day you might have a daughter steups. whatever yes this is the quality of men in Trinidad Smh and to all you microscopic balls Big Belly muffler bearings who calling me fat you wish i would give you the time of day i eh replying after dis so have fun talking to a unresponsive post im out !
Last edited by trinime on July 28th, 2016, 10:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » July 28th, 2016, 10:36 am

Bye fatty.