Car Brain Girls

Re: Sexy! New Actress In T&T Would You Support Me ?

Postby j.o.e » July 27th, 2016, 1:38 pm

So Trinime where you from girl? You giving me a south vibe

Postby rollingstock » July 27th, 2016, 1:42 pm

She from on de trainline in marabella.

trinime

Postby trinime » July 27th, 2016, 1:46 pm

What wrong with some of you all :/ @desifemlove and @kalisnakov stop fighting!!! it have a separate thread for that ... @lAudi im done with you ok your not even worth the response maybe when your important -_-
Guys the Topic here is the Videos and Acting could we Focus on that please? :)

Postby A172 » July 27th, 2016, 1:47 pm

vermin

Postby rollingstock » July 27th, 2016, 1:51 pm

trinime wrote:What wrong with some of you all :/ @desifemlove and @kalisnakov stop fighting!!! it have a separate thread for that ... @lAudi im done with you ok your not even worth the response maybe when your important -_-
Guys the Topic here is the Videos and Acting could we Focus on that please? :)

The videos are chit, you can't act.
Yuh face eh all that so leh we just focus on the one thing even worth mentioning, that ass.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 27th, 2016, 1:55 pm

trinime doh study these pigs babes...they dunno how to treat a fine woman like yourself
PM me yuh digits and we could discuss the vid privately on WhatsApp

Postby eliteauto » July 27th, 2016, 2:13 pm

#shivtimenow

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » July 27th, 2016, 2:13 pm

First song came to my head was Wiggle Wiggle :)

Postby K74T » July 27th, 2016, 2:15 pm

eliteauto wrote:#shivtimenow

#whiteknightwednesdays

trinime

Postby trinime » July 27th, 2016, 2:15 pm

It taking so much out of me to not answer that attention seeking imbecile of an ass rollingstock eh ill keep my composure. Its Kind disheartening to know this is the quality of The Mental State of men on this form ... From Here on Out Im Only Replying to Decent!!! comments smh im not coasting eh its just some of you all moving like teenagers

Postby BrotherHood » July 27th, 2016, 2:17 pm

I have 12 cow, 16 goat and 75 chickens.
Go home and tell yuh father BH ha dat. I'm sure he will tell you BH is the one.
That is all.

Postby rollingstock » July 27th, 2016, 2:17 pm

The fcuk, yuh can't act, yuh ugly and you can't make roti. Bish rock so. Ain't nobody give a sheit except that ass of yours.

Postby BrotherHood » July 27th, 2016, 2:31 pm

Ohh boy

Postby 16 cycles » July 27th, 2016, 2:34 pm

pioneer trolling?

Postby RBphoto » July 27th, 2016, 2:35 pm

Next time you are in Tropical Plaza, give me a call. I work there. I am a professional photographer and I am always looking for new models. PM me for info.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 27th, 2016, 2:39 pm

RBPhoto wrote:I am a professional pornographer and I am always looking for new models. PM me for info.

trinime

Postby trinime » July 27th, 2016, 2:46 pm

No Problem will do god bless you

Postby Gem_in_i » July 27th, 2016, 2:49 pm

The videos wasn't all that. Keep on trying though.
The one person who gave you constructive criticism you diss.

Postby A172 » July 27th, 2016, 2:50 pm

op remind me of dem pavement pongers who always harassing ppl for 100% financing on car but nvr missing a wknd on d avenue

Postby rollingstock » July 27th, 2016, 2:55 pm

pioneer wrote:Attention seeking sloot.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 27th, 2016, 2:56 pm

she forid kinda big...

Postby RBphoto » July 27th, 2016, 3:05 pm

fouljuice wrote:
RBPhoto wrote:I am a professional pornographer and I am always looking for new models. PM me for info.

Shhhh.

Postby DVSTT » July 27th, 2016, 3:05 pm

K74T wrote:
eliteauto wrote:#shivtimenow

#whiteknightwednesdays

trinime

Postby trinime » July 27th, 2016, 3:07 pm

The guys are here are horrible lol New Video Here My Friend In This One ^_^ : https://www.facebook.com/23020413066477 ... 718021650/

What You Think ????

Postby RBphoto » July 27th, 2016, 3:13 pm

trinime wrote:Hello to everyone on this wonderful forum my name is Onika and im a new Comedy Actress in Trinidad and Tobago so nice to meet you all. At the moment not much people know about Me and the work Me and my team does.Comedy Sketches Is What I Do So Your Sure To Laugh :D Please Support Me My Fellow Countrymen And Take A Look At My Debut Video it would mean a lot to me :oops: Please Like the Page To See More! God Bless You
You Can See My First Video https://www.facebook.com/230204130664776/videos/276080429410479/

You Can See My Second Video https://www.facebook.com/230204130664776/videos/285223131829542/

13692598_10206453641969169_856466087617152658_n.jpg

Tell Me What you Think Ok ?

Check your PM please. DM'd you on Instagram too.

Postby rollingstock » July 27th, 2016, 3:17 pm

trinime wrote:[b]The guys are here are horrible lol

Nika plz

Postby desifemlove » July 27th, 2016, 3:26 pm

OP, i have nothing agaisnt your vids.

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » July 27th, 2016, 3:49 pm

Cankles are a dealbreaker anyway.

trinime

Postby trinime » July 27th, 2016, 4:04 pm

desifemlove wrote:OP, i have nothing agaisnt your vids.

i know that ^_^ no worries

Postby S_2NR » July 27th, 2016, 4:30 pm

i dont even think shiv will be interested, no roti is a dealbreaker for most :lol: