eurotuner wrote:zoom rader wrote:Good riddance to him, he was a supporter of the PNM
Hey actually supported pp the year they won, gave cellphones and money.
drchaos wrote:The gun man that got shot was named aka Hamza.
Like De Muslims take him out or wha?
Allu we supposed to respect the dead and only speak good thing about him now eh! So watch allu words.
TriP wrote:Robo Cop son Kirchard Scott ,4 years old, has a bullet lodged in his intestines
drchaos wrote:The gun man that got shot was named aka Hamza.
Allu we supposed to respect the dead and only speak good thing about him now eh! So watch allu words.
supercharged turbo wrote:drchaos wrote:The gun man that got shot was named aka Hamza.
Well tell we what good he do
sMASH wrote:what was robocop actually convicted of?
not one arse.
everybody cheering the man dead. yet, was never convicted of anything to the reputation he gained. he went to court, and the best the police could come up with is witness testimony. witnesses can be manipulated into not presenting what u want them to present.
what should have happened is that good evidence from good police work, presented in court, jury find guilty, and the man incarcerated.
what we have is homicide being supported by the masses.
the actions against him today are of the same caliber that he was accused of and vilified. we dont like it when he did it, but like it when other people do it.
ah man get gunned down, and we like it cause he had a bad reputation.
whats preventing us getting gunned down and given a false public image to give it justification and everybody to say it good?
Lance wrote:What are the two warring gangs in the area?
ruffrider27 wrote:Lance wrote:What are the two warring gangs in the area?
unruly isis
and pokemon gone "gota kill'em all"
Daran wrote:sMASH wrote:what was robocop actually convicted of?
not one arse.
everybody cheering the man dead. yet, was never convicted of anything to the reputation he gained. he went to court, and the best the police could come up with is witness testimony. witnesses can be manipulated into not presenting what u want them to present.
what should have happened is that good evidence from good police work, presented in court, jury find guilty, and the man incarcerated.
what we have is homicide being supported by the masses.
the actions against him today are of the same caliber that he was accused of and vilified. we dont like it when he did it, but like it when other people do it.
ah man get gunned down, and we like it cause he had a bad reputation.
whats preventing us getting gunned down and given a false public image to give it justification and everybody to say it good?
Good god you're quite an idiot aren't you?
K74T wrote:drchaos wrote:The gun man that got shot was named aka Hamza.
Allahhu Akbar?
drchaos wrote:Robo cop was black in that movie right?