L'Audi wrote:
Miktay wrote:
L'Audi wrote:
Miktay wrote:
L'Audi wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:
supremacy_007 wrote:
There are significantly more unhinged white people than there are black people. The US can ill afford a race war if Black people fight back.

Pushed into a corner.... really !??! how so?

As for a race war, do not confuse the now modern silence of the white folk as them being a minority or out numbered... trust me pal...

Racist white ppl elected a half black president for 8 years to push the black ppl into a corner.

Do you LIVE (not watch on TV) in an environment where you're looked down on or treated as less-than human, based solely on your skin color? Have you accidentally set off your home security sensor and had to sit, cuffed on the curb because you didn't fit the description of a home owner in that area? Do you take the train from the suburbs and have people who'd rather stand or move than sit next to you? If you haven't experienced either I'd be wasting my time explaining anything to you.

Additionally, if in 2016, you STILL think "the people" elect presidents, you're a moron. The powers that placed Barack Obama as president had/has an agenda and their message is heard loud and clear; 'even with a black man in office, your negro problems will not change'.

All thiz angst fm someone...supposedly living Long Island, NY?

Absolutely - If you worked your tail off and had to pay an arm and a leg to live somewhere, only to be treated like you didn't belong, I highly doubt you'd be chipper about it.

Long Island sound like the wrong island 4u pardner.

I good -thanks. However, someone asked me to explain how black americans/ immigrants were being pushed into a corner... My experience is tame by comparison to some of the things I've seen happen in the inner city areas.

It just of a matter of time before it reaches your doorstep.....

Coppershot

Re: 11 officers shot, 4 killed in Dallas protest

Postby Coppershot » July 8th, 2016, 2:35 pm

Last edited by Coppershot on July 8th, 2016, 2:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby meccalli » July 8th, 2016, 2:35 pm

Well it's been escalating for years now, no surprise and same goes for a lot more things to come.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » July 8th, 2016, 2:43 pm

Real America have plenty ole talk.

Here's what some store owners did when 'real America' threatened them in the 92 LA riots.

They din have any trouble with looters. Guess why?

Postby teems1 » July 8th, 2016, 3:06 pm

Miktay wrote:Real America has plenty ole talk.

Here's what some store owners did when 'real America' threatened them in the 92 LA riots.

They din have any trouble with looters. Guess why?

Insurance companies were often unwilling to provide their services to these small Korean businesses.

Their family's life savings were poured into these investments in LA, no way they were going down without a fight.

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » July 8th, 2016, 3:26 pm

src1983

Postby src1983 » July 8th, 2016, 3:36 pm

Surprised they didn't expect something like this would happen

baigan

Re: RE: Re: 11 officers shot, 4 killed in Dallas protest

Postby baigan » July 8th, 2016, 3:38 pm

Coppershot wrote:

Trevor got it spot on

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » July 8th, 2016, 4:22 pm

GixxerMan wrote:
L'Audi wrote:
Miktay wrote:
L'Audi wrote:
Miktay wrote:
L'Audi wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:
supremacy_007 wrote:

Pushed into a corner.... really !??! how so?

As for a race war, do not confuse the now modern silence of the white folk as them being a minority or out numbered... trust me pal...

Racist white ppl elected a half black president for 8 years to push the black ppl into a corner.

Do you LIVE (not watch on TV) in an environment where you're looked down on or treated as less-than human, based solely on your skin color? Have you accidentally set off your home security sensor and had to sit, cuffed on the curb because you didn't fit the description of a home owner in that area? Do you take the train from the suburbs and have people who'd rather stand or move than sit next to you? If you haven't experienced either I'd be wasting my time explaining anything to you.

Additionally, if in 2016, you STILL think "the people" elect presidents, you're a moron. The powers that placed Barack Obama as president had/has an agenda and their message is heard loud and clear; 'even with a black man in office, your negro problems will not change'.

All thiz angst fm someone...supposedly living Long Island, NY?

Absolutely - If you worked your tail off and had to pay an arm and a leg to live somewhere, only to be treated like you didn't belong, I highly doubt you'd be chipper about it.

Long Island sound like the wrong island 4u pardner.

I good -thanks. However, someone asked me to explain how black americans/ immigrants were being pushed into a corner... My experience is tame by comparison to some of the things I've seen happen in the inner city areas.

It just of a matter of time before it reaches your doorstep.....

how you reach on obama yo....

dude been there, done that, is common sense, know where to go and where not too....

i'm not saying there isnt a problem, but to broadly all black/immigrant people across all 52 being pushed in a corner, your just as ridiculous as the media, trump, etc....

leave bama out ah this, man just want he terms to end in peace...

Postby Redman » July 8th, 2016, 6:04 pm

So protest the illegal shooting of people because they black...by shooting people cuz theyre white cops.

Dais sheeit

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 8th, 2016, 6:51 pm

Nature knows best. Is all about balance.

The mayor said it himself... 'this is what you risk when you dont do it right'. That was a msg to the police officers. Do your job right and without prejudice as is the requirement or risk mass reprisal. At that point it have no right or wrong, only a balancing act taking place. Nature, human nature, animal nature.... nature makes these responses and its not something u can program out of ppl or animals. Even a circus bear or lion will eat its trainer who feeds it everyday if it is being abused. Its resillience, its survival. It is a necessary element for life itself to fight in circumstances where a line has been crossed. Once a line is crossed, nothing is settled until it crosses back to balance point. That is life and the universe in operation. U dont try to change it from management position. U recognize it, u admit it, u accept it... and u do the right thing the right way if u want to call urself a professional.

In short, the cop that killed the dude with is ccw permit who complied in every way and still got dead is the one that killed 5 cops and wounded 6 more. Its allllll his fault for feeling he could piss on the law and do what he want how he want because he has a badge and a gun. Then feeling threatened because someone else has a gun and the badge dont feel so threatening anymore since the gun field even.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 8th, 2016, 7:05 pm

Redman wrote:So protest the illegal shooting of people because they black...by shooting people cuz theyre white cops.

Dais sheeit

ikr and now the cop killers gonna get the death sentence...so what they really accomplish in truth???

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » July 8th, 2016, 7:46 pm

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 8th, 2016, 8:02 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
Redman wrote:So protest the illegal shooting of people because they black...by shooting people cuz theyre white cops.

Dais sheeit

ikr and now the cop killers gonna get the death sentence...so what they really accomplish in truth???

In the long and short term.. a shocking turnaround in the way white cops deal with black people in check stops. The thinking twice before killing an unarmed black man. That is the bigger picture. If this didnt happen theyd probably have done it to a black guy a week into next year.

I consider myself a neutral judge of human affairs and the way those cops killed those black guys... is wrong. That is not their job. Decent law abiding civillians are not safe when that is the way the police interact with them.

Postby desifemlove » July 8th, 2016, 8:05 pm

USA racist country.......anybody who says anything is dopey or retarded, or schizo, not perceiving reality....

Dr. King and Malcolm X should never look down and see the sheit unfolding, or their own work unfolding and spend time relaxing/chilling wit God.

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: 11 officers shot, 4 killed in Dallas protest

Postby Dizzy28 » July 8th, 2016, 8:31 pm

bluesclues wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:

Dais sheeit

In the long and short term.. a shocking turnaround in the way white cops deal with black people in check stops. The thinking twice before killing an unarmed black man. That is the bigger picture. If this didnt happen theyd probably have done it to a black guy a week into next year.

I consider myself a neutral judge of human affairs and the way those cops killed those black guys... is wrong. That is not their job. Decent law abiding civillians are not safe when that is the way the police interact with them.

You do know the Minnesota cop wasn't white right??

Postby desifemlove » July 8th, 2016, 8:37 pm

1:37 to 1:46......USA will always be that way.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: 11 officers shot, 4 killed in Dallas protest

Postby bluesclues » July 9th, 2016, 8:45 am

bluesclues wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:

Dais sheeit

You do know the Minnesota cop wasn't white right??

i referring to all. this isnt a solitary case, from the mentally ill kid, to the dude with asthma who get strangled while he cant breathe from asthma and not alowed to reach for his inhaler, and a host of cases over the past 3-4 years where u can definitely see a difference in the way cop squads deal with white vs black ppl. white man with gun, now riddle some ppl walkin brave in the street, taunting police with a ak bussin shots at them even, gets taken down with a tazer... black guy kill one and gettin bullet as soon as cops reach on the scene holding nothing but a knife in his hand. when you check the report statistics there really is an obvious unfair treatment of blacks in these situations. every time they do it there is a nationwide uproar and that is how it supposed to be.. if a people dont uproar for those things they are a failure and deserve everything that will come after because they didnt put a stop to it.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 9th, 2016, 9:21 am

Garbage

How come black people ova dey doh rile up when it have countless Black on Black crimes in dem ghetto areas??
NO when a white man do them something they quick to jump out and ball hate crimes and racism.

Daz all dey like...always feel people forever fighting dem down always looking for any excuse to blame their blackness for their misfortune. In dem vids wey they getting shoot/chase down from d police and beatup...why the police hadda be coming looking for them in the first place? Not cause they're criminals?
Since when people have a heart for how criminals are treated?
smh

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 9th, 2016, 9:29 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Garbage

How come black people ova dey doh rile up when it have countless Black on Black crimes in dem ghetto areas??
NO when a white man do them something they quick to jump out and ball hate crimes and racism.

Daz all dey like...always feel people forever fighting dem down always looking for any excuse to blame their blackness for their misfortune. In dem vids wey they getting shoot/chase down from d police and beatup...why the police hadda be coming looking for them in the first place? Not cause they're criminals?
smh

Old rhetoric and also irrelevant.. we dealing with the cases of decent law abiding black citizens here. Not criminals. Not just because they black they are a criminal. Police shoot a criminal is not the issue. They are always praised for that... but when they make mistakes, deadly mistakes in profiling, there is a cost. I am not the decider here. It was decided since inception.. 'every action creates an equal and opposite re-action.' All the big heads and designers know this, this is why the system is what it is with the stipulations and protocols it have set in place. Follow them, and dont cheat. That is the job.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 9th, 2016, 9:44 am

Decent?
How you know that?
In the vids you just seeing them getting subdued by the police...no idea of what transpired before the person hit record.
If you dress/behave a certain way you can't help not to get racially profiled.

Down here if you walking past a gunta...the thought of getting robbed never occured to you leading you to try to avoid them???

Now every black person who get arrested they gonna bawl racism now

I assume you in agreement with them in the vid too right?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 9th, 2016, 10:12 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Decent?
How you know that?
In the vids you just seeing them getting subdued by the police...no idea of what transpired before the person hit record.

Point, but again there are other instances where there was full recording and it simply wasnt done right. America is no stranger to this.

If you dress/behave a certain way you can't help not to get racially profiled.
i feel what u meant to say here was 'profiled under suspicion of a crime'. Police dont racially profile ppl right?

Down here if you walking past a gunta...the thought of getting robbed never occured to you leading you to try to avoid them???

Now every black person who get arrested they gonna bawl racism now

i will give u some advice, like some creatures, guntas smell fear. But its also offensive to them for u to be fearing them and they wasnt even on you. Try not to be living and walking the street in fear. But more importantly dont put urself in vulnerable positions. Because either way i sense u referring to guntas as meaning black poor ppl who are bandits. But i will point out it have plenty indian bandit and white bandit gunta too doing ting black thugs fraid to do, and u walk past them without feeling any worry about getting robbed. So why only the black guy require extra fear and avoidance.

Once protocol is followed no racism or other prejudice can be claimed.

I assume you in agreement with them in the vid too right?

And well here u just being ridiculous. I couldnt be neutral if i experienced joy for one side or the other. If it was an unarmed decent law abiding white guy innocently gunned down my rhetoric would be the same. The requirement for balance would be the same.

All im telling u is that if u sit down on one side of a seesaw the other side will go up.. that is how it is, that doesnt change, and u dont try to change it. If u want both sides off the ground u have to change your position.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 9th, 2016, 10:36 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Garbage

smh

Educate yourself before you come online and look like a fool :|

Daran

Postby Daran » July 9th, 2016, 10:50 am

Blah blah blah, black people always like to play victims.

I don't doubt that some of these killings were due to racial profiling and stereotyping.

However, can you really blame them? There isn't such systematic discrimination against any other race except blacks, and not just in the US, but worldwide.

And before you go on your high horse and say white people, or Japanese does discriminate against other races. Try comparing the experience of a black person to what other races experience, and you'll see the differences are like chalk and cheese. Other races (with the exception of Arabs and some Hispanics) may not like each other, may not like their cultural ways etc, but black people are often (and many times rightfully so) stereotyped as dangerous.

It's the difference between, why them chinee or indo trini people so, versus, "them n1ggers coming, lock up the shop".

But can you really blame them? Black people in most western countries dress like gangstas, with endless bling and 'swag'. Engage in petty crimes way more than any other race and as such, are disproportionately represented in prisons.

Police obviously see that and associate blacks with being dangerous criminals. Soon that stereotype is either reinforced via experiences or worse, gets extended to most black people who dress in regular casual clothes.

Black people need to realize that unless they take collective responsibility to change their culture (using the word loosely here), they will be stereotyped and subject to excessive police force.

I'm not at all defending blatantly obvious racism expressed especially by many Republicans. These people want to revert to pre 1950s laws that subjected blacks as the lower class.

However, much has changed since then and after all, Obama, a black man, was able to become president and maintains remarkably high approval ratings. There is no reason you can't overcome racism and excel. There are many successful black people in the US.

Bill Cosby (despite being an alleged rapist) was always right about black parenting and culture. Black people need to stop playing victims and acting entitled to things they think others achieved by just being white.

Postby Morpheus » July 9th, 2016, 10:53 am

LoL have to watch Ronaldo different with that ignorant garbage he spewing yes

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 9th, 2016, 11:18 am

Daran wrote:Blah blah blah, black people always like to play victims.

I don't doubt that some of these killings were due to racial profiling and stereotyping.

However, can you really blame them? There isn't such systematic discrimination against any other race except blacks, and not just in the US, but worldwide.

And before you go on your high horse and say white people, or Japanese does discriminate against other races. Try comparing the experience of a black person to what other races experience, and you'll see the differences are like chalk and cheese. Other races (with the exception of Arabs and some Hispanics) may not like each other, may not like their cultural ways etc, but black people are often (and many times rightfully so) stereotyped as dangerous.

It's the difference between, why them chinee or indo trini people so, versus, "them n1ggers coming, lock up the shop".

But can you really blame them? Black people in most western countries dress like gangstas, with endless bling and 'swag'. Engage in petty crimes way more than any other race and as such, are disproportionately represented in prisons.

Police obviously see that and associate blacks with being dangerous criminals. Soon that stereotype is either reinforced via experiences or worse, gets extended to most black people who dress in regular casual clothes.

Black people need to realize that unless they take collective responsibility to change their culture (using the word loosely here), they will be stereotyped and subject to excessive police force.

I'm not at all defending blatantly obvious racism expressed especially by many Republicans. These people want to revert to pre 1950s laws that subjected blacks as the lower class.

However, much has changed since then and after all, Obama, a black man, was able to become president and maintains remarkably high approval ratings. There is no reason you can't overcome racism and excel. There are many successful black people in the US.

Bill Cosby (despite being an alleged rapist) was always right about black parenting and culture. Black people need to stop playing victims and acting entitled to things they think others achieved by just being white.

EXACTLY

Same mentality down here as well

and bluesclues by guntas I mean goons in general....people WILL automatically profile you if that's the way you present yourself

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 9th, 2016, 11:55 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
and bluesclues by guntas I mean goons in general....people WILL automatically profile you if that's the way you present yourself

Yeah but from a policing and protocol point of view.. once there is no evidence, or reasonable suspicion of a crime.. yuh just have to let it go. U dont just go around harrassing people and escalating situations on personal whim. 'Enter police state rhetoric'.

Postby Redman » July 9th, 2016, 12:15 pm

bluesclues wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:

Yeah but from a policing and protocol point of view.. once there is no evidence, or reasonable suspicion of a crime.. yuh just have to let it go. U dont just go around harrassing people and escalating situations on personal whim. 'Enter police state rhetoric'.

The guy never applied for a CCW
He had a gun in his lap
He was stopped because the officer thought he resembled the general description of a BOLO from a robbery in the area.

All of that is online and floating around.
We will never know the truth.

The PO has to be dealt with based on the facts-and dealt with HARSHLY if required.

But IMHO if as a black man in the US I havent figured out that Black Man +White Cop =Corn for Black Man then Im not paying attention.

When I am stopped here in TT I have my docs on the dash before the PO reaches.
My hands on the steering
If I have to reach for anything I ASK and WAIT for an ANSWER from the PO before I move...
I act as subservient as FACK.....because the negative outcome will always cost me more than the PO.

My singular goal is to be on my way.

Much less in the US....LEO are always on edge.

Both parties are wrong....both have responsibilities to behave in a certain way to de escalate the situation.

This did not happen.