R33 and two cefiros : want to find the drivers

nemesis

R33 and two cefiros : want to find the drivers

Postby nemesis » July 6th, 2016, 11:09 pm

Northbound from Tarouba flyover. Two Cefiros and a R33 were heading north together on Wednesday afternoon about 16:45. Would like to speak to any of the drivers of any of these vehicles if they're here or anyone knows who they may be please PM me. Need to apologize and explain something to one of them. :?

baigan

Re: R33 and two cefiros : want to find the drivers

Postby baigan » July 6th, 2016, 11:17 pm

Lol wah yuh do

Postby nervewrecker » July 7th, 2016, 12:21 am

I want to find the owner of the red a31 from south Oropouche and ask him if is small he plick small that his jackass gland raise as he see some people outside he have to attempt to drive sideways and nearly run into my rear end?
Or is vex he vex I pass him over a speed bump that he have to reach the next bump before me?
Not my fault he choose to scrape sh1t with his dead horse.

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2016, 12:55 am

If its the white a31 with the greddy fmic that's mines. What's up?

Postby skylinechild » July 7th, 2016, 1:08 am

i want to find the owner of a whte kia rio with PCR plates...wednesday 6th around 4:30pm or so.....was on the southbound highway right after preysal flyover an he keeps bumpering me all the way to south...giving him room to pass and he dont want to pass....

please dont try to race in your piece of crap car......you got left out 3 times.......then it dawned on me..you not worth the gas....

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » July 7th, 2016, 1:14 am

skylinechild wrote:i want to find the owner of a whte kia rio with PCR plates...wednesday 6th around 4:30pm or so.....was on the southbound highway right after preysal flyover an he keeps bumpering me all the way to south...giving him room to pass and he dont want to pass....

please dont try to race in your piece of crap car......you got left out 3 times.......then it dawned on me..you not worth the gas....

Lol..he wasn't racing you..he was probably trying to duck a ticket..

Postby skylinechild » July 7th, 2016, 1:27 am

Joshie23 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:i want to find the owner of a whte kia rio with PCR plates...wednesday 6th around 4:30pm or so.....was on the southbound highway right after preysal flyover an he keeps bumpering me all the way to south...giving him room to pass and he dont want to pass....

Lol..he wasn't racing you..he was probably trying to duck a ticket..

if thats what he calls racing....well boi....he in for a rude awakening....getting left out not once...but three times......nah man......i had to drop to 60kms to force him to pass me...and he pass me with "a speed"....vooosh......*insert other speedy sound effect here*........ :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » July 7th, 2016, 4:46 am

Nerve. Red with plenty small pieces of the kit?
Big wing. If so I know him

Usually have some green vip rims

Postby nervewrecker » July 7th, 2016, 5:51 am

Yea, same guy. Whats his deal?

Postby gastly369 » July 7th, 2016, 5:58 am

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 7th, 2016, 6:52 am

dai d exhaust he route out d bonnet dey???

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » July 7th, 2016, 6:56 am

Could be the pipe for d waste gate also

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » July 7th, 2016, 8:34 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:dai d exhaust he route out d bonnet dey???

Looks like a screamer pipe.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » July 7th, 2016, 10:05 am

Is this the looking for a man tred, preferably with something fassup?

Postby MaxPower » July 7th, 2016, 10:33 am

Wow rel ppl looking for man in here..

But weyz OP, can see that alot of things bother u. U dont even know the drivers but u want to alologize to them? Suppose they dont want to accept your apology? Suppose they run ymc?

Let it go bro...u seem very rel brought up by going the extra to apologize, but trinis ignorant...they may not even care that you just want to say sorry and instead cuss u up...if this bothers u so much, then try ur best not to do it again.

Postby Les Bain » July 7th, 2016, 10:47 am

Is that bonnet pipe street legal (good looking, but I hadda ask)?

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » July 7th, 2016, 2:33 pm

Les Bain wrote:Is that bonnet pipe street legal (good looking, but I hadda ask)?

Even out the bottom of the car, I don't believe they are legal anywhere, since they're extremely loud (depending on application) and in most cases -shoot (feet) long flames.

Postby nervewrecker » July 7th, 2016, 2:58 pm

Tun tun I saw had an exhaust in the back.

car has graffix on the sides to increase hosspowwer

Postby skylinechild » July 7th, 2016, 3:10 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I want to find the owner of the red a31 from south Oropouche and ask him if is small he plick small that his jackass gland raise as he see some people outside he have to attempt to drive sideways and nearly run into my rear end?
Or is vex he vex I pass him over a speed bump that he have to reach the next bump before me?
Not my fault he choose to scrape sh1t with his dead horse.

i'm sure if u had weapon X with you......you could settle it on the streets..but sometimes the gas aint worth it tbh....

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 7th, 2016, 3:50 pm

Yup saw a white "riced" out r33 getting on like a rel cakasplat in chaguanas spewing a whole set of black smoke in the air...what is the weapon X u speak of?

Postby skylinechild » July 7th, 2016, 3:52 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Yup saw a white "riced" out r33 getting on like a rel cakasplat in chaguanas spewing a whole set of black smoke in the air...what is the weapon X u speak of?

ask nerve abt weapon X.....me in meh lil pipsqueak u14 eah want no part of weapon X....i know meh place. :oops:

Postby nervewrecker » July 7th, 2016, 4:12 pm

skylinechild calls my car weapon x.

Postby gastly369 » July 7th, 2016, 4:47 pm

Hahaha.

On another note
"dem" a31 could only go fast in ah circle

baigan

Re: RE: Re: R33 and two cefiros : want to find the drivers

Postby baigan » July 7th, 2016, 4:49 pm

nervewrecker wrote:skylinechild calls my car weapon x.

Whay type of car is weapon x ?
Evo x ?

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: R33 and two cefiros : want to find the drivers

Postby nervewrecker » July 7th, 2016, 5:13 pm

baigan wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:skylinechild calls my car weapon x.

Whay type of car is weapon x ?
Evo x ?

Just a lil old 4 door econobox

Postby K74T » July 7th, 2016, 5:21 pm

Subaru Impreza?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 7th, 2016, 5:21 pm

skylinechild cud pigglegag jed

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » July 7th, 2016, 5:23 pm

The exhaust at the back is just for style. Notice how clean it is.

Last edited by Cross Blood on July 7th, 2016, 9:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 7th, 2016, 5:36 pm

Its a plane

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2016, 5:47 pm

I looking for a man driving a dirty red rav4 on ragoonanan Rd last thursday