shotta 20 wrote:Hearing of 1 bandit killed and another arrested in an attempted robbery at a Bamboo chinese restaurant. Plain clothes officer did the job.
WELL DONE !!!
cherrypopper wrote:Wow. .. bandits should have a union yes. . Cause apparently it's a profession. ..
lostboys crew wrote:I now hear in my barber shop 3 get gunned down in Bangladesh last night. Don't know if it was bandits but that area have real gun men and bandits.
mero wrote:lostboys crew wrote:I now hear in my barber shop 3 get gunned down in Bangladesh last night. Don't know if it was bandits but that area have real gun men and bandits.
Where is Bangladesh? Srs
zoom rader wrote:mero wrote:lostboys crew wrote:I now hear in my barber shop 3 get gunned down in Bangladesh last night. Don't know if it was bandits but that area have real gun men and bandits.
Where is Bangladesh? Srs
A PNM stronghold near farm Road I think
K74T wrote:That's the lil shanty town off Farm Road if I'm not mistaken.
zoom rader wrote:A PNM stronghold near farm Road I think
Rory Phoulorie wrote:K74T wrote:That's the lil shanty town off Farm Road if I'm not mistaken.zoom rader wrote:A PNM stronghold near farm Road I think
Do you all know how many Farm Roads there are in T&T? I am glad that I don't ask for directions on this website. Bangladesh is a squatting settlement located between Farm Road and the Priority Bus Route in the St. Joseph area.
zoom rader wrote:Bangladesh or not or where it is, stay away from PNM areas they are crime ridden.
Yet still another bloody weekend, PNM solving crime, speeding tickets in all yuh phiffen
eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:Bangladesh or not or where it is, stay away from PNM areas they are crime ridden.
Yet still another bloody weekend, PNM solving crime, speeding tickets in all yuh phiffen
Bangladesh is a UNC stronghold get your facts right, they went from a squatter community to one with electricity, roads and a new name (Farm Road Gardens) under the UNC's first term. They were also given preference under the land for the landless programme by Dr Moonilal. In fact during the last General Elections the PBR was blocked off for the then PM Mrs Bissesar to pay them a social visit. Please stop the misinformation. Crime is a problem under all administrations
Eh No, they took what they got from PP and ended up voted for PNM.
bluesclues wrote:zoom rader wrote:
Eh No, they took what they got from PP and ended up voted for PNM.
LOL this ZR.
Everybody dotish. Cuz allyuh went and vote Kamla to run out PNM, then allyuh vote back the same PNM to run out Kamla. Let me guess wah allyuh go do next? Vote UNC to run out PNM? The dotish cah done. But even if Bangladesh vote UNC once and come back and Vote PNM. right now they want to vote out PNM like everybody in this country right now except habit7 and redman.
Thief in bungled robbery killed by cops
A suspected thief who scampered off when a security guard shot his accomplice during a bungled robbery last Friday, was shot dead by the police later that day.
The man was identified as Vernon Maynard, 29, who had a history of robbery, house breaking, marijuana trafficking and larceny charges, police said. Maynard was released from prison last year, and had been also been jailed in 2005 and 2008 for varying offences. According to police, Maynard was an accomplice in a robbery at “Is Nothing” Bar at Duncan Village, La Romaine at around 1 p.m.
Police were told that two men with guns entered the business place and announced a hold-up. A security guard fired at the thieves, and one of them was shot. Police said the other man, believed to be Maynard, ran out the bar and entered a vehicle and escaped. The wounded suspect was taken to the San Fernando General Hospital where he was warded under police guard.
At around 4 p.m. officers of the Ste Madeleine and Princes Town Police Stations led by ASP Rohan Pardassie received information and set up road blocks along Tasker Road, Princes Town. Police received further information that the suspect and another man were in hiding in Woodland, near La Romaine, and officers pursued. Police said that they confronted two men along an estate road, and the men opened fire on the officers.
Officers returned fire and Maynard was shot in the leg. The other man, police said, escaped. Maynard was taken by police to hospital where he died while undergoing treatment. Police said they recovered a revolver with four rounds, as well as a spent shell. Maynard and the other suspect, 24, were both of Princes Town.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160627/news/thief-in-bungled-robbery-killed-by-cops