mero wrote:And lmao @Brotherhood scrolls defending Morata
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Morata very average dwg...he get overrated after 14-15 UCL
mero wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Morata very average dwg...he get overrated after 14-15 UCL
Yuh see Rakitic attempt at that set piece dey? Real sad
Ronaldo95163 wrote:mero wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Morata very average dwg...he get overrated after 14-15 UCL
Yuh see Rakitic attempt at that set piece dey? Real sad
Yeah he had a bad game.
Fatigue
Dizzy28 wrote:Saturday was one of the most boring days of football...all those Round of 16 matches were absolute bollocks.
And Portugal better not win this, that would make them the most undeserving champs of a tournament since Real Madrid in the 2016 CL.
dougla_boy wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Saturday was one of the most boring days of football...all those Round of 16 matches were absolute bollocks.
And Portugal better not win this, that would make them the most undeserving champs of a tournament since Real Madrid in the 2016 CL.
u still frothin bout that win?![]()
Dizzy28 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Saturday was one of the most boring days of football...all those Round of 16 matches were absolute bollocks.
Hoss I a Man U fan...apart from that I still frothing over the sale of Ronaldo, the loss of Pogba and Pique, the rise of Man City, the purchase of Fellaini
dougla_boy wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Saturday was one of the most boring days of football...all those Round of 16 matches were absolute bollocks.
Hoss I a Man U fan...apart from that I still frothing over the sale of Ronaldo, the loss of Pogba and Pique, the rise of Man City, the purchase of Fellaini