sharkman121 wrote:Phoq you laffin at... your side win a game fuh the season?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:allyuh men does play cricket too or wah??
BoostJunkieXL wrote:i was looking forward to buying a XXL sweater that had trinituner.com written on it
Trini Hookah wrote:BoostJunkieXL wrote:i was looking forward to buying a XXL sweater that had trinituner.com written on it
?????
BrotherHood wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:allyuh men does play cricket too or wah??
we talk about it a couple times but it never happen na
Mark! wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:BoostJunkieXL wrote:i was looking forward to buying a XXL sweater that had trinituner.com written on it
?????
man feeling cole ramps
kaylex wrote:GOODMORNING GUYS,
1.GREAT SWEAT LAST NIGHT.... NOT A HARD SWEAT.. but was competitive enough...
The Blues of CHELSEA,INTER,LAZIO,ITALY,Everton etc... prevailed with stella performances
from big defenders like Mark aka Cookie Monster aka jam dan80 hard aka ihaveyournumba...
and then there was the last stopper Roger aka IDONTTALKMUCH BUT ILL BUSSYOUR THROAT IF YOU INTERFERRE WITH ME...
2.These two imo were the perfomers in the sweat.... good supporting performances by italys no9.romario/inzaghi look alike aka dohrushin illbeatdat...... and everybody else well done victory...
3.DEAN..... hmmn... DEAN..... (thats all Ill say.) yuh huggies....
OHH JKR....OHH JKR....UUUU WHOOO....*TOILET FLUSHING SOUND* poops rat tat tat tat
4. I tried a new beat last night.. but didnt work out... looked something like this....
[url][/url]http://www.gifsoup.com/view/309634/mj-dances-like-james-brown.html
to da red teamm....ohhh goooud.... you all missing vivek..and kurps shouldna chg the socks...
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Sounding like is only cones in here