ingalook wrote:Expect a US military base to be set up in Trinidad within the year - permanent this time
If you think that is far fetched - BWTMC yuh feel we racing on in Wallerfield?
Dizzy28 wrote:ingalook wrote:Expect a US military base to be set up in Trinidad within the year - permanent this time
If you think that is far fetched - BWTMC yuh feel we racing on in Wallerfield?
Trinidad and Tobago as a member of the Non Aligned movement will not allow bases here again (unless we are directly threatened). Wallerfield was in a time gone by when we were still a colony and the US and Britain had a Bases for Destroyers programme.
There's a reason that when Obama came here for Summit of the Americas in 2009 USAF F16s were stationed in Grenada and not here.
jhonnieblue wrote:http://www.cnc3.co.tt/morning-brew/criminologist-isis-threat-no-hoax
lostboys crew wrote:True or false ? Now seeing a article on Facebook saying the national security minister was escorted out of the country and gone Miami for the weekend.
toyolink wrote:Just have this feeling that we are finding ourselves in state of confusion by our own crazy behaviors.
The problems starts with us and no Gov't can really be asked to fix a lack of responsibility and proper values on the part of citizens.
Unfortunately the consequences always seem to hurt the most vulnerable.
Be prudent and safe folks!
zoom rader wrote:toyolink wrote:Just have this feeling that we are finding ourselves in state of confusion by our own crazy behaviors.
The problems starts with us and no Gov't can really be asked to fix a lack of responsibility and proper values on the part of citizens.
This is carnival culture
EmilioA wrote:zoom rader wrote:toyolink wrote:Just have this feeling that we are finding ourselves in state of confusion by our own crazy behaviors.
This is carnival culture
It is also the perpetual victim mentality that always blames other people.