HBO series: House of the Dragon

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby bluesclues » May 15th, 2016, 11:41 pm

trump2016 wrote:I'll watch this show from start to finish after it ends. Heard it supposed to go up to season 8.

Also, if you want to get people to watch it, don't be annoying. Treating someone like a pariah because they haven't watched it yet isn't going to help your case. In fact, it might turn them off so much they say firetruck it, I'll watch it from start to finish when it ends.

I can tell that these words have special meaning for you and that you wanted to make a post for people to take you seriously.

Re: HBO series: Game of Thrones

Postby stev » May 15th, 2016, 11:41 pm

weeeeeyyyy....didnt expect all this in episode 4!!!!!

+1 for flaming boobies!!!

Postby pete » May 16th, 2016, 6:49 am

Sort of warm fuzzy episode. Expect tear shedding next week.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » May 16th, 2016, 8:23 am

^^Tear shedding done start....*sniff*

daas

Postby daas » May 16th, 2016, 9:19 am

Damn I was hoping to see Marge's walk of shame, wanted to see how strong her tit game is :v

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » May 16th, 2016, 9:33 am

stev wrote:weeeeeyyyy....didnt expect all this in episode 4!!!!!

+1 for flaming boobies!!!

+2 for her confirming that there was no body-double used for that scene.

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » May 22nd, 2016, 7:02 pm

ok game of thrones s06e05 is out online. leaked version
http://www.theverge.com/2016/5/22/11735766/game-of-thrones-leak-hbo-nordic
you know where to look

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » May 22nd, 2016, 7:35 pm

Currently streaming in hd with dinner

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 22nd, 2016, 8:25 pm

Tonight we seeing the new red witch... She looking sexier than Meli.

Postby pete » May 22nd, 2016, 8:43 pm

Yup she did look better. Didn't finish watching the episode yet.

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 22nd, 2016, 10:10 pm

R.I.P Hodor :(

Postby rollingstock » May 22nd, 2016, 10:37 pm

Holdthefuckingdoor/tears.com

Postby noshownogo » May 23rd, 2016, 8:36 am

I doh normally get emo eh, but that was right in the feels

Postby crazybalhead » May 23rd, 2016, 8:53 am

Poor Hodor...

:(

daas

Postby daas » May 23rd, 2016, 8:57 am

Meh... GoT must be stirring the cynic in me, felt very little for the half-wit. The weak have no place here.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 23rd, 2016, 9:18 am

what I got from that last episode is that it may be capable for Bran to influence/ change past events

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 23rd, 2016, 9:56 am

But since Bran has the mark on his hand the Nght's King can follow him

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » May 23rd, 2016, 11:18 am

Interested in seeing how the so called alliance between the new king of the iron islands & denaryes play out, can't see her joining with the likes of him & especially as Theon & his sis took most of the fleet.

Postby rollingstock » May 23rd, 2016, 11:41 am

They just fuarked up that whole aspect of the storyline, can't believe no Victarion.

Postby stev » May 23rd, 2016, 12:19 pm

so if Bran can influence the future by manipulating the past.....i guess it's easy to say that he's the cause of everything bad in the GoT universe? :lol:

Postby Country_Bookie » May 23rd, 2016, 5:02 pm

Based on the trailer before the season started, Asha and Theon headed to Volantis (where Asha gets to enjoy sum hoes). I figure they'll link up with Firetits while Euron still building ships.
Imagine how Theon go feel when he sister getting on bad in a whorehouse and he hadda pee sitting down.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 23rd, 2016, 6:01 pm

What did bran change? Nothing. Hodor was always goin to be hodor.

Postby Gladiator » May 23rd, 2016, 10:22 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:Based on the trailer before the season started, Asha and Theon headed to Volantis (where Asha gets to enjoy sum hoes). I figure they'll link up with Firetits while Euron still building ships.
Imagine how Theon go feel when he sister getting on bad in a whorehouse and he hadda pee sitting down.

Man could still eat.... nuttin wrong wit he tounge

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 24th, 2016, 8:50 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:What did bran change? Nothing. Hodor was always goin to be hodor.

Bran directly influenced him into being Hodor by messing with events of the passed which shows the possibility for bran having the potential to change things.

daas

Postby daas » May 24th, 2016, 9:19 am

I just find them direwolves rel easy to kill : / Summer died like a bake

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 24th, 2016, 10:02 am

pyromaniax wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:What did bran change? Nothing. Hodor was always goin to be hodor.

Bran directly influenced him into being Hodor by messing with events of the passed which shows the possibility for bran having the potential to change things.

He didn't change anything. You just saw the reason why hodor became hodor but bran was always supposed to do that. Nothing changed.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 24th, 2016, 10:07 am

pyromaniax wrote:

I see this being mentioned elsewhere but I don't see how Bran changed the past?
To me it showed that the past is already done but in the past Bran had some effect on it, already, not at his will in the present.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 24th, 2016, 10:28 am

pyromaniax wrote:

I see this being mentioned elsewhere but I don't see how Bran changed the past?
To me it showed that the past is already done but in the past Bran had some effect on it, already, not at his will in the present.

I agree he didn't change the past, but at that present moment in time his actions caused the effect of what took place in the past. What I am saying is that using that tree Bran has the capability to affect other instances in the past which can result in change.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
pyromaniax wrote:

He didn't change anything. You just saw the reason why hodor became hodor but bran was always supposed to do that. Nothing changed.

Sent from my SM-G925I using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 24th, 2016, 10:34 am

Might hadda rename this game of star trek.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 24th, 2016, 11:06 am

pyromaniax wrote:I agree he didn't change the past, but at that present moment in time his actions caused the effect of what took place in the past. What I am saying is that using that tree Bran has the capability to affect other instances in the past which can result in change.
I don't think anything changed. The three-eyed-raven himself said the past is already done and cannot be changed.