Re: RE: Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby urbandilema » May 11th, 2016, 2:53 pm

tr1ad wrote:someone point me in the direction of titan na...how ollur moving so

I hear he in pasea tunapuna side dunno d exact location..dem men cud tell you

urbandilema

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby urbandilema » May 11th, 2016, 3:11 pm

Being researching rda and rba tanks mite move for one for sure...looks like my hobby..I like d wismec indestructible looks good for a noob like me[GRINNING FACE WITH SMILING EYES]

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » May 11th, 2016, 3:13 pm

been checking out a few..im thinking to go with a mutationx v4 o_O lol and but a kit for making coils and such

Postby Trini Hookah » May 11th, 2016, 3:21 pm

BoostJunkieXL wrote:been checking out a few..im thinking to go with a mutationx v4 o_O lol and but a kit for making coils and such

I have a v6, good dripper to learn
Only con is not as tight as i would like, need to replace o-rings.

Fishbone is nice and leakfree but builds are hit and miss with me.

Wrt to kit, i use my old electronic screwdriver set, nippers and scissors. No need for them fancy thing.

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » May 11th, 2016, 3:34 pm

saw some pics of the fishbone i find the tip looks huge idk :/

WarrLordd

Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby WarrLordd » May 11th, 2016, 3:56 pm

tr1ad wrote:
WarrLordd wrote:
urbandilema wrote:
BoostJunkieXL wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
WarrLordd wrote:Allyuh try the berry crunch from vapologist whey it best I ordering some soon again

Eh getting chance to collect my bottle.

Allyuh rel believe in smok boi

the tanks good....not to interested in their mods tho

Where dem located ...currently trying vape8 atmos brand..came off d nicquid from the other supplier..mite trying sum more premium stuff allyuh juice talk only making feeling to try new juices

Yea u can get a 280 ml for 200 from Ologist tried two flavor so far and the berry crunch was way up there so highly recommend will link u he number in pm next I'm trying the donut but I want a big bottle of crunch lol

dem ha tobacco flavours oar bigman?

Not sure which one in tobacco flav he got but you can taste test liquids from vapologist and Titan before buying

tr1ad wrote:someone point me in the direction of titan na...how ollur moving so

If u know pasea turn off from the highway the side where fed ex turn in there don't go to fast cause the first road on the left hand side u need to turn in and the big blue house just walk in the yard and the white door in front

Just say puna send you he go hook up new customers lmao man name me puna yes
Last edited by WarrLordd on May 11th, 2016, 3:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 11th, 2016, 4:01 pm

BoostJunkieXL wrote:saw some pics of the fishbone i find the tip looks huge idk :/

All that good, be wary, i already broke one of my glass tips (dont worry, comes with spare)

urbandilema

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby urbandilema » May 11th, 2016, 4:03 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
BoostJunkieXL wrote:saw some pics of the fishbone i find the tip looks huge idk :/

All that good, be wary, i already broke one of my glass tips (dont worry, comes with spare)

Hmm u tink the Jaybo indestructible is good starter or shud I try somein more easier

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » May 11th, 2016, 4:04 pm

Urband what are you a mouth to lung or straight lung hitter do u chase flavor or clouds ?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 11th, 2016, 4:05 pm

Check the Theorem tank.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 11th, 2016, 4:05 pm

Str8 lung for nw and I like flavors like dem fruity stuff

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 11th, 2016, 4:06 pm

I like clouds too

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » May 11th, 2016, 4:06 pm

hmm i'll try the fishbone someday but i think i'll start with the mutationx v4 or i'll just get both hehehhe

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 11th, 2016, 4:07 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Check the Theorem tank.

It looks good...saw it in trini for 250 or somein

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » May 11th, 2016, 4:12 pm

You can't go wrong with a twisted messes it's a rda but men like tanks best option would to test between Griffin which I recommend and the Gemini he recently got the therome which is a bottom tank where as when you tilt it run liquid straight to the coils so it superior for flavor and clouds but I didn't test it yet so don't want u jumping ball but I sure someone in the shop got one built just walk with a drip tip and they does let u test devices

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » May 11th, 2016, 4:15 pm

which shop is this? lol

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » May 11th, 2016, 4:16 pm

Titan

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 11th, 2016, 4:16 pm

WarrLordd wrote:You can't go wrong with a twisted messes it's a rda but men like tanks best option would to test between Griffin which I recommend and the Gemini he recently got the therome which is a bottom tank where as when you tilt it run liquid straight to the coils so it superior for flavor and clouds but I didn't test it yet so don't want u jumping ball but I sure someone in the shop got one built just walk with a drip tip and they does let u test devices

Thanks I was seeing dem being rated good for beginners rta

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » May 11th, 2016, 4:20 pm

Coils cheap there like Clapton and stuff for ten dollars and they will do your first build so no issue but I suggest you buy a 100 feet roll on Amazon and learn it cause building is the best way also i think u can get cool master coil jigs local or some other brand it will save u more money in the long run and you can build any resistance you choose

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 11th, 2016, 4:22 pm

WarrLordd wrote:Coils cheap there like Clapton and stuff for ten dollars and they will do your first build so no issue but I suggest you buy a 100 feet roll on Amazon and learn it cause building is the best way also i think u can get cool master coil jigs local or some other brand it will save u more money in the long run and you can build any resistance you choose

Was actually reading bout that...have meh multi meter for that but I hadda refresh meh ohms law again

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 11th, 2016, 4:24 pm

Anybody tried out this new notch coil yet?

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » May 11th, 2016, 4:28 pm

Ohms is easy bro 4.2 divided by resistance (.27) multiple by 4.2 = 65.3 watts

4.2 is the amount of volts your firing the device at which in general is the safe pitch

Even thought you come up with a number as 65 watts on a regulated device doesn't mean it isn't safe to go above and fine tune to your taste.

Also air flow plays a part in flavor more heat is more flavor but less cloud but it all depends on the user

Running a .3 dual Clapton atm and I'm firing it at 80 watts even thought it's recommend I fire at 58 but depends on battery amps as well make sure your battery got good amps Ike 20/35A

Postby Trini Hookah » May 11th, 2016, 4:59 pm

WarrLordd wrote:You can't go wrong with a twisted messes it's a rda but men like tanks best option would to test between Griffin which I recommend and the Gemini he recently got the therome which is a bottom tank where as when you tilt it run liquid straight to the coils so it superior for flavor and clouds but I didn't test it yet so don't want u jumping ball but I sure someone in the shop got one built just walk with a drip tip and they does let u test devices

Moonshot sweet too daddi

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » May 11th, 2016, 5:16 pm

Not for noobs since its time consuming take apart build put back together scorching coil take apart wick..ect

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 11th, 2016, 5:27 pm

Tanx this tread coming rel active....I like d mods as I know a lil theory so cud try it out..and since is dc it go be good..

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 11th, 2016, 6:51 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Check the Theorem tank.

https://youtu.be/95ruTT0Yo1s

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 13th, 2016, 11:09 am

Mr Clieto put on some weight, pumping wid 5mls now. 8-)
2016-05-13 11.01.23 (Small).jpg

Postby Trini Hookah » May 13th, 2016, 12:05 pm

Smurf da rel ugly bai

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 13th, 2016, 12:20 pm

^yehhh it really look more sleek with the 3.5ml glass. but the rate this does go thru juice i say lemme try it yes lol