bluesclues wrote:The pp removal of vat on many food items was a major success and anyone saying otherwise is being disingenuous. Prices did not raise as a result that is a total lie. And this is coming from someone who managed supply and distribution, costing and markup of grocery items. I knew all the distributor prices and markups. I know what they were before the pp updated zero rated list. The items were not racist items only Indian ppl purchase, this is also a lie. PNM just covering for their failure in the first few months of being in power to provide creative solutions that don't put stress on the common man.
But u know what. That good. It good for allyuh Cuz allyuh like that.
Is unafkinffected. Y'all stressed? I was home sleep in late for the past couple days making plans to buy my beamer. Not sure if I goin with the tesla... maybe. Thinkin about it.
Not paying no online sales tax, have access to USD at my leisure, collectin back taxes from the state, get grocery items 30% cheaper than you all pay, get free gas for my car, and I get bonks and meh insurance link me right up right up no sweat within a week, parts labour and everything. Was even given me a replacement vehicle to drive in the mean time Buh a din bother.
#2Blessed2bestressed
As far as I'm concerned... you all deserve what you getting from this government. So get down on your knees and swallow.
bluesclues wrote:^^bahahaha allyuh just to fkin schuupid. Everything I do is above board. I was even gone teach allyuh and hold allyuh hand to show allyuh how to survive these stupid economic measures being put in place. But ize a scammer. Go and listen to redman he will lead allyuh.
And when u check it out. ize a nobody. I just have so much fkin brain I consider myself to have completely outgrown 3rd world mentality. I rated at 138 by high IQ society but I think they fudge me, it supposed to be more like 200.
drchaos wrote:bluesclues wrote:^^bahahaha allyuh just to fkin schuupid. Everything I do is above board. I was even gone teach allyuh and hold allyuh hand to show allyuh how to survive these stupid economic measures being put in place. But ize a scammer. Go and listen to redman he will lead allyuh.
And when u check it out. ize a nobody. I just have so much fkin brain I consider myself to have completely outgrown 3rd world mentality. I rated at 138 by high IQ society but I think they fudge me, it supposed to be more like 200.
I think Ken is clearly overcompensating for something ...
bluesclues wrote:drchaos wrote:bluesclues wrote:^^bahahaha allyuh just to fkin schuupid. Everything I do is above board. I was even gone teach allyuh and hold allyuh hand to show allyuh how to survive these stupid economic measures being put in place. But ize a scammer. Go and listen to redman he will lead allyuh.
Doesn't matter bro. Ur a clear of example of why I'm tired of tryin to save y'all niggas.
Go vote PNM or UNC. I'm out. Gonna take care of myself. I understand economies and economic management better than all their ministers put together. But you would never vote for me.
Go enjoy the bachannal and the lakhouray yuh like. Ent? Is all a joke, everything funny. Laugh. When I tell u wah I seeing goin and happen won't have a man with so much as a smirk on they face in this country in a year.
drchaos wrote:bluesclues wrote:drchaos wrote:bluesclues wrote:^^bahahaha allyuh just to fkin schuupid. Everything I do is above board. I was even gone teach allyuh and hold allyuh hand to show allyuh how to survive these stupid economic measures being put in place. But ize a scammer. Go and listen to redman he will lead allyuh.
Doesn't matter bro. Ur a clear of example of why I'm tired of tryin to save y'all niggas.
Go vote PNM or UNC. I'm out. Gonna take care of myself. I understand economies and economic management better than all their ministers put together. But you would never vote for me.
Go enjoy the bachannal and the lakhouray yuh like. Ent? Is all a joke, everything funny. Laugh. When I tell u wah I seeing goin and happen won't have a man with so much as a smirk on they face in this country in a year.
5 signs that a guy suffers from SPS (small penis syndrome)
1) Overcompensation
2) Drives a luxury vehicle/Large truck (and boasts about it)
3) Unwarranted rage and or jealousy
4) He is overly dramatic
5) Claims intellectual superiority
bluesclues wrote:drchaos wrote:bluesclues wrote:drchaos wrote:bluesclues wrote:^^bahahaha allyuh just to fkin schuupid. Everything I do is above board. I was even gone teach allyuh and hold allyuh hand to show allyuh how to survive these stupid economic measures being put in place. But ize a scammer. Go and listen to redman he will lead allyuh.
5 signs that a guy suffers from SPS (small penis syndrome)
1) Overcompensation
2) Drives a luxury vehicle/Large truck (and boasts about it)
3) Unwarranted rage and or jealousy
4) He is overly dramatic
5) Claims intellectual superiority
Symptoms of pathetic small minded Trini that just getting wish washed by the government and can't do nothing about it.
Displayed above..
Pettiness
Who would want to lead allyuh. It good. Rowley is what allyuh deserve.
Unto of that, I given Kamla a round of applause for shaftin allyuh mc. Allyuh deserve it. Allyuh deserve everything yuh getting.
bluesclues wrote:drchaos wrote:bluesclues wrote:^^bahahaha allyuh just to fkin schuupid. Everything I do is above board. I was even gone teach allyuh and hold allyuh hand to show allyuh how to survive these stupid economic measures being put in place. But ize a scammer. Go and listen to redman he will lead allyuh.
Go vote PNM or UNC. I'm out. Gonna take care of myself. I understand economies and economic management and democratic legislation better than all their ministers put together. But you would never vote for me.
Gonna take care of myself. I understand economies and economic management and democratic legislation better than all their ministers put together
bluesclues wrote:Small minded buffoon of a fellow citizen. It ever occur to u the possibility of me being unhappy because I want to help and do more and always have but its frustrating just trying to help u fools? I basking in heaven's light and I want to try and help allyuh and I getting lix for it. Over and over... fk allyuh yes.
Right now is about reprogramming myself to say just that. Fk allyuh.. me and who I care about alone.
EmilioA wrote:bluesclues wrote:drchaos wrote:bluesclues wrote:^^bahahaha allyuh just to fkin schuupid. Everything I do is above board. I was even gone teach allyuh and hold allyuh hand to show allyuh how to survive these stupid economic measures being put in place. But ize a scammer. Go and listen to redman he will lead allyuh.
Go vote PNM or UNC. I'm out. Gonna take care of myself. I understand economies and economic management and democratic legislation better than all their ministers put together. But you would never vote for me.
Go enjoy the bachannal and the lakhouray yuh like. Ent? Is all a joke, everything funny. Laugh. When I tell u wah I seeing goin and happen won't have a man with so much as a smirk on they face in this country in a year.Gonna take care of myself. I understand economies and economic management and democratic legislation better than all their ministers put together
You claim this but on page 34 of this very thread you did not know that the T&T Central Bank has to use US$ to buy Chinese Yuan.
Clearly your understanding of 'economies' is overrated.
eliteauto wrote:Ken stop ranting and post some of your solutions nah man. I'm very interested in hearing your thoughts on diversification, what business models you think should be adopted, what do you think small businesses should do in the face of a more aggressive and wider tax net ?
bluesclues wrote:eliteauto wrote:Ken stop ranting and post some of your solutions nah man. I'm very interested in hearing your thoughts on diversification, what business models you think should be adopted, what do you think small businesses should do in the face of a more aggressive and wider tax net ?
Oh yeah? What's in it for me? That's how I Rollin now.
eliteauto wrote:bluesclues wrote:eliteauto wrote:Ken stop ranting and post some of your solutions nah man. I'm very interested in hearing your thoughts on diversification, what business models you think should be adopted, what do you think small businesses should do in the face of a more aggressive and wider tax net ?
Oh yeah? What's in it for me? That's how I Rollin now.
Can't fault you for that line of thinking, it's par for the course. I'm always curious to hear various thoughts on the economy and business ideas
bluesclues wrote:EmilioA wrote:bluesclues wrote:drchaos wrote:bluesclues wrote:^^bahahaha allyuh just to fkin schuupid. Everything I do is above board. I was even gone teach allyuh and hold allyuh hand to show allyuh how to survive these stupid economic measures being put in place. But ize a scammer. Go and listen to redman he will lead allyuh.
Go enjoy the bachannal and the lakhouray yuh like. Ent? Is all a joke, everything funny. Laugh. When I tell u wah I seeing goin and happen won't have a man with so much as a smirk on they face in this country in a year.Gonna take care of myself. I understand economies and economic management and democratic legislation better than all their ministers put together
You claim this but on page 34 of this very thread you did not know that the T&T Central Bank has to use US$ to buy Chinese Yuan.
Pfff ahaha boy allyuh so far behind it not even funny. Allyuh assume I dotish like the average Trini. When I talk I already know where I doin my ting. What is really sad is that I can put out the juice, years in advance, and when the time come, allyuh still cah figure out the solution. I have access to ANY currency to bring into this country and ah could get it for TTD. And get back the ttd after too baahaha.
The burden of Plato has nagged me for too long and I just want to shrug it off my shoulder. To me the people and the leaders of this country are colossal disappointment.
I have access to ANY currency to bring into this country and ah could get it for TTD.
EmilioA wrote:bluesclues wrote:EmilioA wrote:bluesclues wrote:drchaos wrote:bluesclues wrote:^^bahahaha allyuh just to fkin schuupid. Everything I do is above board. I was even gone teach allyuh and hold allyuh hand to show allyuh how to survive these stupid economic measures being put in place. But ize a scammer. Go and listen to redman he will lead allyuh.
Pfff ahaha boy allyuh so far behind it not even funny. Allyuh assume I dotish like the average Trini. When I talk I already know where I doin my ting. What is really sad is that I can put out the juice, years in advance, and when the time come, allyuh still cah figure out the solution. I have access to ANY currency to bring into this country and ah could get it for TTD. And get back the ttd after too baahaha.
The burden of Plato has nagged me for too long and I just want to shrug it off my shoulder. To me the people and the leaders of this country are colossal disappointment.I have access to ANY currency to bring into this country and ah could get it for TTD.
You more connected than the Central bank boy. Best the Govt come to you for they foreign exchange.
bluesclues wrote:EmilioA wrote:bluesclues wrote:EmilioA wrote:bluesclues wrote:drchaos wrote:bluesclues wrote:^^bahahaha allyuh just to fkin schuupid. Everything I do is above board. I was even gone teach allyuh and hold allyuh hand to show allyuh how to survive these stupid economic measures being put in place. But ize a scammer. Go and listen to redman he will lead allyuh.
The burden of Plato has nagged me for too long and I just want to shrug it off my shoulder. To me the people and the leaders of this country are colossal disappointment.I have access to ANY currency to bring into this country and ah could get it for TTD.
You more connected than the Central bank boy. Best the Govt come to you for they foreign exchange.
More connected no. Just more knowledgeable it seems. And I was going to the government. I just decide... not this government. Get a good government in power and I will give them.
Redman wrote:I feel Blues Clues is Zoom Rader alter ego.
BC/ZR...where to sign up for the seminar??
trump2016 wrote:yeah but bluesclues the way you were promoting your seminar thing really was kind of weird man. it had the same vibes as multi level marketing schemes.
start a youtube channel, make some videos on topics you're interested in. gather a like minded audience, and then from there you can have the kind of people you need for whatever it is you want to do.
Redman wrote:It takes plenty time to explain that you can do anything.
bluesclues wrote:trump2016 wrote:yeah but bluesclues the way you were promoting your seminar thing really was kind of weird man. it had the same vibes as multi level marketing schemes.
start a youtube channel, make some videos on topics you're interested in. gather a like minded audience, and then from there you can have the kind of people you need for whatever it is you want to do.
I nuh really interested in all that inno. Ppl having problems accessing foreign currency in this country, I just happen to know where to get it easy while it seems everybody catching ass with a 200usd a day bank limit. I'm not trying to be famous. I just want to fix the problem in attempt to keep the country from falling into the gutter. The operation cannot be publicized and wouldn't be even if I was running it from in government for a simple reason. Some of the markets are so easy to move that just announcing you about to invest will cause the price to double before u can get in. So that is why I can't and won't post the full op and strategies openly or even in a seminar. To protect the best price for new entrants so they can benefit from the full projected rise I'm expecting etc.
So it is unfortunate that u all don't know me well enough or trust me as far as u can throw me. But this is how I structure things to protect the ppl that working with me, for our group to be successful. So this goes both ways... u are the outsiders, and I don't trust you either.
So hard luck if all that sounds fishy. But either we making money together, or u on our own.