Esedess wrote:Hey guys, recently got an Axio 2009 NZE141, i have noticed that when slowing down in traffic, for instance on highway etc, when going back to accelerate i get a buck, it seems to happen frequently when slowing down and going back to accelerate. Is this a problem or normal with the NZE141 CVT tranny?
nutsman3001 wrote:i have a problem with my nze also...my gas tank reads full all the time. I tried changing the instrument panel and that didnt work. i tried changing the entire pump with the level sensor on it and that didnt work either. Can anyone help me with this?... i need to check a good electrician. Any recommendations?
Another thing is that i need an electronic steering rack for a 121 nze. how much does it cost any where can i get it.
cueball1990 wrote:Anyone know where i can get a caliper rebuild for the nze121? I need the one with the clips that hold the brakes pads. And how much
cinco wrote:cueball1990 wrote:Anyone know where i can get a caliper rebuild for the nze121? I need the one with the clips that hold the brakes pads. And how much
Toyota sells the clips alone I bought some in February
nutsman3001 wrote:Hey guys i have some nze 121 parts for sale Just make me an offer nah... we will work out something not even sure of the prices they go for.
left side front and rear doors
121 engine and transmission ( make offer)
front seats and back seats
rear windscreen
front and back rotors
complete banjo
a trunk
fenders
gas tank pump
AC blower
This is what i salvaged from a nze that i scraped down.... i dont want foreign used prices for it. Im not looking to make a mint because i know them foreign used dealers does sell them corolla parts too expensive. If allyuh interested lemme know.
nutsman3001 wrote:Hey guys i have some nze 121 parts for sale Just make me an offer nah... we will work out something not even sure of the prices they go for.
rear windscreen
front and back rotors
complete banjo
a trunk
fenders
gas tank pump
AC blower
This is what i salvaged from a nze that i scraped down.... i dont want foreign used prices for it. Im not looking to make a mint because i know them foreign used dealers does sell them corolla parts too expensive. If allyuh interested lemme know.
rear windscreen
front and back rotors
complete banjo
a trunk
fenders
gas tank pump
AC blower
rear windscreen
front and back rotors
complete banjo
a trunk
fenders
gas tank pump
AC blower