Trini Hookah wrote:Quality and men bringing juice from China? RIDE OUT
Men rather amateurs mix their own and possibly OD than men get the stuff frm experienced guys. Ive OD'd on stuff from men who posting above when 18mg was all they brought, and still continue to push that BS and bawl mix with Vg.
At the end of the day, think of your customers and profit will follow, if you do the opposite doh cry "mixing in lab" when nobody wanna buy your poor quality sheit.
ECIGTT wrote:Don't really know why people hating if a company importing flavoring and nicotine base for the consumer to mix their own juices. Won't it be cheaper at the end of the day? how hard is it to really mix your own e-juice? all you need is nicotine base, flavoring and a e-juice calculator. People will save than paying up to $75 per 30ml of so call hand crafted juice. With nicotine base and flavoring it working out to be cheaper than $50 . Are you all not up for cheaper prices and when you are mixing know that you are doing your own juice?
DUHHHH
ECIGTT wrote:Look and bull sheit. ecigtt will never change a battery for a person 5 times. Seems you my father or someone for we to be liking you so much to change a battery five times. On a second exchange we would ban you from purchasing from us. Simple like that. sorry you spent THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS at ecigtt. What you want a fig now?
ECIGTT wrote:its not we bashing anyone. All i am trying to say and other ecig suppliers to support me on this is stop mixing and selling. Sell the nicotine base and flavoring and let the customers mix their flavors for themselves. Mixing locally and selling without supporting documents is what will cause the ecig industry to be shut down for unsafe practice. If you dont believe what i am saying then search up the Tobacco Control Unit. They are in charge of up coming regulations in Trinidad and Tobago in regards to ecigs and e-liquid here.
ECIGTT wrote:i don't mind supporting local and maybe having a local supplier but certification is surly needed. We may have up coming meetings with the government soon and i will advise further on the outcome. Presently we are fighting hard to not have them implement regulations that will restrict flavors down to just tobacco and menthol. If they do that we all doom.
rollingstock wrote:Lol a whole heap of beat-up in here.
BTW Vapeologist don't make his own liquids.
I've previously bought from all the local sellers of liquids and honestly customer service goes a long way. When I need 'premium' liquids my go to guy is Grim.
rollingstock wrote:Lol, all I get is someone trying to garner information about a competitor. Not my place to answer those questions, and I don't have the answer to all.
And if I did I wouldn't pass that information to you. You're not the same person that made the big stink when ecig brought in space jam and proceeded to sully his name and state is was imitation from China and that it couldn't be sold at that low a price? Deny it if you like.
nick639 wrote:Mamoo u had buy the Cleito?rollingstock wrote:Cleito
WarrLordd wrote:All this beat up and none ah allyuh giving free samples :p Any who idk what to say na fellas they do bring in some valid points regardless if you support it or not. The way I see it is that the tobacco board is looking for any little excuse to ban or regulate ecigs and if someone gets sick or decides to lie about getting sick from using homemade eliquid that's being sold would cause a hell storm for us and we the users would be harm not any suppliers they just would move along so regardless allyuh got issue with one another talk to your suppliers and get something done
rollingstock wrote:Nah I left 3 more on the shelf.
Eleaf Pico coming soon, can't wait.
VAPERLOT wrote:rollingstock wrote:Nah I left 3 more on the shelf.
Rollingstock... what batteries are you using? I've noticed you are a little sore about small mods doing hi-wattage.
I'm vaping super low at 0.05 ohms at 110 to 120w from 7 am to about 4pm daily without issue with a dual reg box. We also have the new new Sigelei Spark that is a single 18650 that does 90w and I get 2 days from mine.
rollingstock wrote:VAPERLOT wrote:rollingstock wrote:Nah I left 3 more on the shelf.
Rollingstock... what batteries are you using? I've noticed you are a little sore about small mods doing hi-wattage.
I'm vaping super low at 0.05 ohms at 110 to 120w from 7 am to about 4pm daily without issue with a dual reg box. We also have the new new Sigelei Spark that is a single 18650 that does 90w and I get 2 days from mine.
I'm not sure what you mean by sore about small mods doing high wattage? I'm wary of sellers who have limited knowledge about vaping and putting customers in dangerous situations. Met someone recently that get taken by a fancy radio ad and bought an aspire kit, saw me vaping and decided to ask some advice. He was getting a burnt taste, the salesperson didn't prime his coil before installing, and his battery would be reading above half but he wasn't getting a proper hit, apparently it was a 10A battery. Good thing it was a regulated mod and not a mech.
Daily use are an eleaf 100w with a pair of Samsung 25r powering an eleaf Melo 2 (.3 ohm coil) max wattage used is 40w.
Next is an eleaf 100w tc with a pair of LG he4 powering a herakles plus (.4 ohm coil) max wattage 50w.
I don't like hot vapor and my choice of mods are for battery life not power hence the dual parallel mods and not a series mod.