Which Store In Trinidad Has The CHEAPEST and BEST PC Parts??

todd61

Postby todd61 » July 23rd, 2009, 9:33 am

equipped2ripp wrote:nah... i think the owners of CZ used to work for the wizz before. they left and now they open up their own thing.

Yup half of the guys at wizz left to open CZ.

CZ FTW

slick

Postby slick » July 23rd, 2009, 9:43 am

pioneer wrote:Super Tech fuh me :D

dun kno 8-)

Postby Country_Bookie » July 23rd, 2009, 12:18 pm

I don't know.

Postby M_2NR » July 23rd, 2009, 2:20 pm

pioneer wrote:having said that whenever...i'd now say...online for me :D

:idea: he saw the light :idea:

Re: Which Store In Trinidad Has The CHEAPEST and BEST PC Par

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 28th, 2010, 6:09 pm

Whats the website for the wizz?

niso

Re: Which Store In Trinidad Has The CHEAPEST and BEST PC Par

Postby niso » March 14th, 2016, 10:41 pm

ULTIMATE CITI

638 4336

609 4858

EL SOCORRO SOUTH

civic minded

Re: Which Store In Trinidad Has The CHEAPEST and BEST PC Parts??

Postby civic minded » April 4th, 2016, 10:07 am

I never had problems with wizz , I just buy stuff from them. I vouch for the chaguanas branch- very helpful staff

DTAC

Postby DTAC » April 4th, 2016, 12:49 pm

How are the prices? Reasonable or "jook out yuh eye"?

Postby Spitfir3 » April 4th, 2016, 1:52 pm

wizz brings in more quality stuff and prices are fair especially if you're getting it at wholesale price in that case it may end up cheaper to buy from them than to import yourself.......one thing to note about wizz they tend to mix refurbished parts with new parts

supertech has good prices as well but they almost never have stock in anything and lately they been bringing down real sh!t, seems like there's a high demand for cheap almost generic like parts

if you want dog cheap parts the cheapest guy right now is charlieville marketing (former star employee)
however you need a registered business to buy from him

civic minded

Postby civic minded » April 4th, 2016, 1:54 pm

I used to buy a lot of stuff from star , until they closed down, do u have a number for him?

Postby Spitfir3 » April 4th, 2016, 1:59 pm

civic minded wrote:I used to buy a lot of stuff from star , until they closed down, do u have a number for him?

473-2896
798-4487

Postby skylinechild » April 5th, 2016, 8:08 am

Spitfir3 wrote:wizz brings in more quality stuff and prices are fair especially if you're getting it at wholesale price in that case it may end up cheaper to buy from them than to import yourself.......one thing to note about wizz they tend to mix refurbished parts with new parts

supertech has good prices as well but they almost never have stock in anything and lately they been bringing down real sh!t, seems like there's a high demand for cheap almost generic like parts

if you want dog cheap parts the cheapest guy right now is charlieville marketing (former star employee)

and this is why star commercial close up....they want you to have a registered business.....and also buy a minimum quantity of items per mth. wen credit cards were easy to come by and online shopping was the new thing , star commercial saw that they loosin customers cause of it...and soon their big list of "clients" were dwindling..cause everybody saw the huge markup they charged.....and well...they closed up shop..

i hope his business model isnt the same plan. :lol:

Postby Spitfir3 » April 5th, 2016, 11:13 am

skylinechild wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:wizz brings in more quality stuff and prices are fair especially if you're getting it at wholesale price in that case it may end up cheaper to buy from them than to import yourself.......one thing to note about wizz they tend to mix refurbished parts with new parts

and this is why star commercial close up....they want you to have a registered business.....and also buy a minimum quantity of items per mth. wen credit cards were easy to come by and online shopping was the new thing , star commercial saw that they loosin customers cause of it...and soon their big list of "clients" were dwindling..cause everybody saw the huge markup they charged.....and well...they closed up shop..

i hope his business model isnt the same plan. :lol:

funny enough another guy from star is doing his own thing as well and both him and the guy i mentioned before are using star's exact business model pushing what seems to be the cheapest stuff they can find online at the wholesale market

right now their main clients are probably those builders who look for the cheapest crap they could find to sell to the common man