wagonrunner wrote:The government doesn't need to provide bins.
the nasty stink dutty ones need to take their garbage with them, and dispose of it properly.
Skanky wrote:Monday evening bunch of trinis decided the right lane around the Savannah is for parking.As you hit the zoo carpark you could only drive in the left and middle lanes until further down where space opens up again.Not 1 or 2 either eh..a whole line of cars.
wagonrunner wrote:The government doesn't need to provide bins.
the nasty stink dutty ones need to take their garbage with them, and dispose of it properly.
BRZ wrote:Skanky wrote:Monday evening bunch of trinis decided the right lane around the Savannah is for parking.As you hit the zoo carpark you could only drive in the left and middle lanes until further down where space opens up again.Not 1 or 2 either eh..a whole line of cars.
BEcause god forbid f'king lazy MC trinis have to PARK and WALK more than a few meters to go to their destination, now if the wrecker was around and it was $5000 to get your car back, all man would have been a blasted saint.
DVSTT wrote:You hadda be pretty drunk to enjoy chutney.
S_2NR wrote:You guys pick the worst times to go to the beach. Never ever go on a public holiday or when there is a large amount of trinis. Take a day off from work and go on a weekday. You will forget you are in Trinidad
Phone Surgeon wrote:maxipad organise a clean up campaign na
the majority of humans are nasty people thats a fact......but be the change...be better
hell i sure you could organise a big venezuelan clip to assist
let me know when yuh organising
Phone Surgeon wrote:So usual thing....all talk and complain and general bitching and no action
DMan7 wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:So usual thing....all talk and complain and general bitching and no action
Another Trini trait. Max is becoming more and more of the Trini that he hates.
st7 wrote:remember he does not clean up after himself at home because he's said repeatedly he has a maid.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Sounds rather selfish. Like a trini.
MaxPower wrote:st7 wrote:remember he does not clean up after himself at home because he's said repeatedly he has a maid.
Find the post where i said that.
Talking a pack of ass as usual.
nervewrecker wrote:this littering thing seems to be embedded in us.
I will keep my rubbish on me on the door throw it in the van tray till I find a bin. The driver I have will take it out as we stop and throw it side the road. many times I pick it back up and put it in the van. He also always wants a piece of cloth, will use it once and throw it side the road. I does pick it up and reuse it.
They also have no sense of what a toilet is. I know numerous guys will leave the facility to go outside in some bush to do their numbers or go pee on a wall. I am so confused as to this behavior. A friend uncle open a bar and someone did a number 2 in the car park.
st7 wrote:MaxPower wrote:st7 wrote:remember he does not clean up after himself at home because he's said repeatedly he has a maid.
Find the post where i said that.
Talking a pack of ass as usual.
nah, i know you went back and edited it out of your posts because i've pointed it out a few times and this is the first time you acknowledging. everyone knows what you posted, Trini.
Rovin wrote:buh why good ppl must go clean up other ppl sh1t
ppl must be responsible for d mess they created - dispose of it properly or tote ur own rubbish back home
or let all dem poo nm cepep contractors who fattening their pockets with tax payers $ pay their workers at their expense to go clean it up ...
nervewrecker wrote:this littering thing seems to be embedded in us.
I will keep my rubbish on me on the door throw it in the van tray till I find a bin. The driver I have will take it out as we stop and throw it side the road. many times I pick it back up and put it in the van. He also always wants a piece of cloth, will use it once and throw it side the road. I does pick it up and reuse it.
They also have no sense of what a toilet is. I know numerous guys will leave the facility to go outside in some bush to do their numbers or go pee on a wall. I am so confused as to this behavior. A friend uncle open a bar and someone did a number 2 in the car park.