Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Should have gotten them on video - even though people like that are incapable of being embarrased
Trini Hookah wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Should have gotten them on video - even though people like that are incapable of being embarrased
100% sure OP would be nursing chop wounds after doing so.
zoom rader wrote:Ppl now beginning to understand
10-01 wrote:DVSTT wrote:Imagine what they do when they have to use the washroom.
Watch where you step OP
Ted_v2 wrote:oh, as we on that topic.
i saw at clifton hill beach, the public restrooms has a fee now, a woman with a blackboard charging 2$
No official price. just a blackboard. i find this seems suspect but they have the place SUPER clean. So honestly i dont mind.
Mark! wrote:all about the "cyar do me nutten" mentality
trinis feel they untouchable due to the history of the lack of enforcement of legislation
jhonnieblue wrote:Smh...trinis are becoming the most disgusting people...mentality sucks..we have no care for the environment or laws of any kind...fast becoming a failed nation
These comments should have been typed years aback cause we are officially disgusting nowadays, our mentality sucks, we have no regard for laws of the land and we have quickly arrived at failed nation status. Last week I read an article wherein Canada has raised their travel advisory..........look at declined visas coming now.......smh
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
zoom rader wrote:Ppl now beginning to understand
teems1 wrote:Mark! wrote:all about the "cyar do me nutten" mentality
trinis feel they untouchable due to the history of the lack of enforcement of legislation
They know they can get away with it, which is why it is done.
Take the same trini and put them in NYC/London/Toronto/etc and they'll follow every law, never litter or jaywalk, always drive below the speed limit, never think of drinking and driving, early to work, hardest worker etc.
Mental slavery.
jm3 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Ppl now beginning to understand
accept you cant direct racism to your own kind
Dizzy28 wrote:Went to Toco on Sunday, regretted every moment of it. Things weren't too bad going up until the stretch to enter Toco just after the Composite school. Traffic like that to get in. Close to the beach you realize people camped out and took rope and roped off significant areas around their makeshift "shacks" reducing the amount of space available to others wanting to use the beach.
Then there are all the a holes who parked up on the road turning it into essentially a single lane. We went up to the light house, up there ram as well however we got a park in the parking lot and decided to have lunch then head back home. When we finished eating and ready to leave some a-hole in a Sportero blocked both brother's and my cars. We walked around asking everyone by all the benches if the van was theirs and eventually moved onto the rock behind the lighthouse where we found the owner chilling. Basically he was the last person left to check.
On the way out a man with a white Hilux was parked Just after the wooden bridge and he was causing traffic as the road had a little bend there. The owner decided instead of moving the van he would sit in the tray to make sure no one hit it (I secretly wished someone had)
Shoulda stayed home yes!!!