Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby Trini Hookah » March 10th, 2016, 3:02 am

Ruby Roo ftw

Postby stev » March 10th, 2016, 9:53 pm

finally got time to check out Titan....he was rel helpful, really cool guy.

got the eVic VTC Mini with the Eleaf MELO 2 tank.

also bought monster melon and green moon flavors.

...i turned up the power to 75W (cuz i fass) and almost died :oops: I'm on 30W at the moment.

met up with yodins as well :lol: he suggested one of the flavors.

Postby rollingstock » March 10th, 2016, 9:57 pm

Lol the Melo 2 is my favorite everyday tank atm. It shines at 40w. Easy top fill that never leaks.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 10th, 2016, 10:21 pm

Yodins and this green moon eh :lol:

take care yuh coil burn steven

Postby stev » March 10th, 2016, 10:25 pm

i see superpharm selling flavors by d cashier :|

u guys ever tried dem?

Postby rollingstock » March 10th, 2016, 10:27 pm

Which one? The halo is good but the price is hot.
The south beach flavors are hit and miss, some overly sweet others very artificial tasting

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » March 10th, 2016, 11:00 pm

stev wrote:finally got time to check out Titan....he was rel helpful, really cool guy.

got the eVic VTC Mini with the Eleaf MELO 2 tank.

also bought monster melon and green moon flavors.

...i turned up the power to 75W (cuz i fass) and almost died :oops: I'm on 30W at the moment.

met up with yodins as well :lol: he suggested one of the flavors.

price ah he liquid man in my area and i didn't try he yet :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » March 11th, 2016, 6:24 am

rollingstock wrote:Which one? The halo is good but the price is hot.
The south beach flavors are hit and miss, some overly sweet others very artificial tasting

Halo coffee, stay far away!!!

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » March 11th, 2016, 9:28 am

What's the going price for 120mls locally?
Yes I know I rel sticking to check the local shops myself :oops:

Postby stev » March 11th, 2016, 10:33 am

anything I should look out for if bringing in e-liquid from online? or do i just send to skybox like normal?

sorry if it was mentioned before :oops:

Postby Trini Hookah » March 11th, 2016, 10:38 am

2NR Smurf wrote:What's the going price for 120mls locally?

Vapeologist have 120ml for $125

island vapes have one hit 180ml for $450

shnskh

Postby shnskh » March 11th, 2016, 10:49 am

Trini Hookah wrote:

Where is Vapeologist located? Do you have a contact for him?

Postby Trini Hookah » March 11th, 2016, 11:13 am

shnskh

Postby shnskh » March 11th, 2016, 11:24 am

Thanks

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » March 11th, 2016, 12:06 pm

stev wrote:anything I should look out for if bringing in e-liquid from online? or do i just send to skybox like normal?

sorry if it was mentioned before :oops:

So far all my liquids have come from online and I've had no issues. I make sure to pre alert (aeropost) and list them "flavoring " and always attach my invoice so they dont open my package. My fear is that they might mistake it for tobacco products and shaft meh. This hasn't happened so far.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » March 11th, 2016, 12:17 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

Whaaaat. That's half the price of what I usually see online. Damn :shock:

Postby rollingstock » March 11th, 2016, 12:27 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

Whaaaat. That's half the price of what I yusually see online. Damn :shock:

280ml for $195
Just an FYI Vapeologist bulk e juice is not a premium brand, this is intended for the Champagne taste mauby pocket crew. But it ain't bad, some of the flavors are actually very good others bland.

He also carries a premium line but sheit always sold out.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 12th, 2016, 3:40 am

2NR Smurf wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

Whaaaat. That's half the price of what I yusually see online. Damn :shock:

280ml for $195
Just an FYI Vapeologist bulk e juice is not a premium brand, this is intended for the Champagne taste mauby pocket crew. But it ain't bad, some of the flavors are actually very good others bland.

He also carries a premium line but sheit always sold out.

If yall respect my taste, the Dragonfruit is a good go-to. Not overpowering by any means and an overall good vape.

Anybody have the MiniVolt locally?

Postby rollingstock » March 12th, 2016, 4:32 am

Been looking for the minivolt locally without luck also, seems like a nice mod for work.

That dragon fruit wasn't bad either, the banana split was uhhhhhhh. He took my advice and had his supplier make it 80/20 instead of 100%vg, should carry the flavour better and give a better throat hit.

skunk7

Postby skunk7 » March 12th, 2016, 7:04 am

Looking for a good mouth to lung rta. I enjoy smoking but all the rta's seem set up for lung hitting. Any advice?

shaha87

Postby shaha87 » March 12th, 2016, 9:24 am

Major vapor has the mini volt. Pretty decent mod and tank for stealth vaping. Battery life is :?

Postby stev » March 12th, 2016, 11:11 am

overdose........dead

Postby rollingstock » March 12th, 2016, 12:40 pm

stev wrote:overdose........dead

Yuh ok Steve?

shaha87 wrote:Major vapor has the mini volt. Pretty decent mod and tank for stealth vaping. Battery life is :?

Who is major vapor? Plz doh say major Lazer cousin

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » March 12th, 2016, 1:22 pm

what is stealth vaping?

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » March 12th, 2016, 5:32 pm

fallen_angel wrote:what is stealth vaping?

Hold it in lungs and blow a little by little not showing any vapor, Plus a mini mod or old school pen ecig can pull it off if boss or coworker on your arse

shaha87

Postby shaha87 » March 12th, 2016, 7:36 pm

https://m.facebook.com/themajorvapor/
^ Link to Major Vapor

Naaah not his cousin it's his half brother that Vapes

Postby Trini Hookah » March 13th, 2016, 12:18 am

stev wrote:overdose........dead
earlier in the thread i think i spoke about my experience with it. Not nice at allllll.

Will check the Major guy.

Saw Island got new stocks, check him out.

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1457842703.282251.jpg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 13th, 2016, 1:09 pm

bought I love Donuts, Sacred Merkaba and a Beard No.64 from Island Vapes last night - thanks for the awesome service!!!!

first time I'm trying the I Love Donuts - I'm kinda getting the flavour, mostly the blueberry but no pastry taste yet - Imma let it steep for a few days and see

Island Vapes

Postby Island Vapes » March 13th, 2016, 2:42 pm

Anytime Duane....
Last edited by Island Vapes on March 13th, 2016, 10:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » March 13th, 2016, 9:43 pm

Ecigs to be regulated at the end of the year. What are your views on this vapers? Vaperlot, ecigartt, caribbean ecigs. Here it goes again, we have to fight for everyone once more.. lord father.

http://www.tv6tnt.com/sevenpm-news/E-Ci ... 45972.html