desifemlove wrote:OK....are women really oppressed now? tell me which laws oppress women? tell me how we force women to walk on the street behind men...or fadders beat dey daughters for wanting to be doctors and lawyers?
feminism is dead, since why most feminists these days iz man haterz who does want to enslave men and mek men biologically redundant.
SPK1983 wrote:
shady23 wrote:desifemlove wrote:OK....are women really oppressed now? tell me which laws oppress women? tell me how we force women to walk on the street behind men...or fadders beat dey daughters for wanting to be doctors and lawyers?
feminism is dead, since why most feminists these days iz man haterz who does want to enslave men and mek men biologically redundant.
Since you are a woman, why don't you tell us?
88sins wrote:feminism, d new way to spell lesbianism
since d feminazis demand everyone support & acknowledge this assness i demand the establishment of international mens day.
bluesclues wrote:sending a shoutout to daas and k74t.. happy international women's day phaggots.
RASC wrote:Paging De Dragon and other white Knights to defend feminism!!!
De Dragon wrote:RASC wrote:Paging De Dragon and other white Knights to defend feminism!!!
When you actually get a gyul, then talk. Until then wait until International Hand Day tuh bump yuh ugly gum.
RBphoto wrote:https://www.facebook.com/RtAVM/photos/a.414675905269091.96547.414643305272351/1067210050015670/?type=3&theater