Noisy neighbors

Re: Noisy neighbors

Postby Trini Hookah » March 3rd, 2016, 1:30 pm

jhonnieblue wrote:I was thinking of throwing a bag of cockroach across by them when they outside..but then again I fraid cockroach

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Next thing they run in your house

Postby zoom rader » March 3rd, 2016, 5:50 pm

OP here what Post a pic of your noisy neighbour, preferably females between the ages of 18 to 45

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » March 3rd, 2016, 6:44 pm

The only female there is prob over 50 and looks like she drinking alco since 5 yes old..real buss up

zulu atomic

Postby zulu atomic » March 3rd, 2016, 7:50 pm

give them a taste of their own medicine

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » March 4th, 2016, 6:22 am

There lies the hard part. Had same issue with the neighbors to my right..luckily we got them to quiet down. To go and make noise now would cause them to act back up.
Looking for my subtle and effective methods

BRZ

Postby BRZ » March 4th, 2016, 10:17 am

So wait nah- you have noisy neighbours around and now yuh have ppl squatting in yuh back yard too? boy oh boy the UNCle is strong in yuh neighbourhood..............

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » March 4th, 2016, 10:29 am

Squatters is not home by me lol..diff area...way more east

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 4th, 2016, 8:34 pm

I was thinking to dismantle some microwaves and build a super powerful microwave ray gun to aim at my neighbors

I was thinking that maybe it might induce some signals in their system and amplify the noise

Idk if it will work tho

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » March 5th, 2016, 6:06 pm

did you try peeing in their water tank?

Postby Mark! » March 5th, 2016, 6:20 pm

johnny blue jus walk out with them pants in yuh avatar. they will bow down

Postby supercharged turbo » March 5th, 2016, 9:39 pm

Throw ah big party home by you and hire Machel.Invite de chuna community and all de gyal in de village except yuh neighbours.When they see how you does do it large,they go hold their head in shame and stop.

THIS IS THE ONLY WAY OP!!

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 5th, 2016, 10:54 pm

Another idea I have is : make another music stack at your property, doesn't have to be as loud as their's

But connect the amp to a microphone with a slight delay (no extra equipment needed, just use a computer to do the delay, I'll explain in detail if you serious about doing it). ANd point the mic at them.

Then play the delayed signal back to them, It just sounds like noise at that point.

Postby nervewrecker » March 5th, 2016, 11:40 pm

Or get speakers that equally as loud and invert the signal so as to cancel out the waves.
Level silence in dey mc

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » March 6th, 2016, 1:06 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:Another idea I have is : make another music stack at your property, doesn't have to be as loud as their's

But connect the amp to a microphone with a slight delay (no extra equipment needed, just use a computer to do the delay, I'll explain in detail if you serious about doing it). ANd point the mic at them.

Then play the delayed signal back to them, It just sounds like noise at that point.

This is a good idea. A few PA drivers and a small amp shud do the job.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 6th, 2016, 7:02 am

nervewrecker wrote:Or get speakers that equally as loud and invert the signal so as to cancel out the waves.
Level silence in dey mc

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

dais rel experimentation and/or calculation to get it to cancel just right

And it would only work if you have a direct signal feed from them, capturing sound from a mic would change the sound too much and it wont cancel, also the signal would be delayed by a few milliseconds

Postby DVSTT » March 6th, 2016, 9:38 pm

OP has anything you've done so far worked?

antlind

Postby antlind » March 6th, 2016, 10:56 pm

OP I have a 'For Sale' sign and my brother in law is a real estate agent. Time to sell and move on.

zoomedic

Noisy neighbors

Postby zoomedic » October 6th, 2017, 8:22 pm

by the way whats the up date on this? ?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 13th, 2017, 6:47 pm

Boy neighbours ....
They best place to live is in the bush or far away from neighbours as possible because the cons of having neighbours far outweigh the pros......

Its not like long tine anymore where neighbours help each other....its more like compete against each other now..i blocked off my neighbours camera...he ask me why i doing that for wdf...

TriP

Postby TriP » December 13th, 2017, 6:58 pm

somebody neighbour..lol

Postby Les Bain » December 14th, 2017, 7:54 am

She needs some cervical cancer to calm her ass down.

Postby timelapse » December 14th, 2017, 10:23 am

Somebody decide to use their thread shovel today.

When i used to live by my mom, the neighbour is a popular car show sound boy, dumb as a doorknob otherwise.I bought one of those compression drivers like what mikemen have and started playing johnny cash on it everytime he start making his noise. That worked for a while. I think he got immune to it.So then i installed a flood light facing their house. Everytime he started making noise, flood light went on all night.If I cant sleep, neither can he.He got the message very quickly.

Postby Rovin » December 14th, 2017, 10:57 am

^^^^dise wa we talkin bout

u shuda play some heavy metal though , for dem kinda fellas its like baygon to a cockroach dey does run when u apply it .......

Postby gastly369 » December 14th, 2017, 11:20 am

Meh neighbor was noisy but she was ah cool one

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » December 14th, 2017, 11:22 am

I think i might buy my neighbor a bottle of W.O , I sure they fedup of me playing my electric guitar late hours in the night .

Postby timelapse » December 14th, 2017, 11:32 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:^^^^dise wa we talkin bout

u shuda play some heavy metal though , for dem kinda fellas its like baygon to a cockroach dey does run when u apply it .......

Dimmu Borgir ftw

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » December 14th, 2017, 12:12 pm

kM_89 wrote:I think i might buy my neighbor a bottle of W.O , I sure they fedup of me playing my electric guitar late hours in the night .

Next thing they start singing along lol

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » December 14th, 2017, 1:53 pm

Cooloh wrote:
kM_89 wrote:I think i might buy my neighbor a bottle of W.O , I sure they fedup of me playing my electric guitar late hours in the night .

Next thing they start singing along lol

Highly unlikely with the weird stuff i play but you never know , I just realized when they play they music loud , i crank my guitar amp loud and rip and the mids just cuts thru the mix like a knife and they low it down most times lol

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » January 1st, 2018, 2:29 am

Are the cops a reliable option to rectify these sorts of things
?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 1st, 2018, 3:28 am