RBphoto wrote:Vistabella unipet addi realist.
Pantos wrote:Back in the day, the one at Piarco always had water in it.
Also the one by Peakes is a definite no.
Remember one time a few years ago there was a gas station that get ketch adding condensate to the gas?
Pantos wrote:Back in the day, the one at Piarco always had water in it.
Also the one by Peakes is a definite no.
Remember one time a few years ago there was a gas station that get ketch adding condensate to the gas?
dread_2002 wrote:hoss a let meh clarify d scene for ya jed..
dem np gas stations single filtered ya here.. single filtered...
dem unipet gas stations does have d double filter and dey does say and thing dat it better. but on a real d unipet gas stations not bettah.. dat double filter is double d trouble.. cause dey does take double d time to change d filter nah.. so stick with np and u go be safe g!
Hahahahaha88sins wrote:op, if yuh only put $20 in gas what yuh expect. yuh should be glad it idlin at all
And when last them change that double filter.. i wanted to mark one .cause to me . Is years i fulling by medford .n i sure the filter never changedreadman wrote:*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:heard alot of stories about this already....
Prefer to fill up at unipet stations.....double filtered.
double filtered yes but still doesnt avoid water from goin to your tank.....i know 2 ppl who went to unipet gas station and got bad gas.
Halfbreed07 wrote:$20 gas tho
Try some chataigne seeds...SMc wrote:I have bad gas- any suggestions?
Or garlic tea ... hahahaah or tumsfokhan_96 wrote:Try some chataigne seeds...SMc wrote:I have bad gas- any suggestions?
supernedd wrote:Someone told me the gas station marabella outside petrotrin does have good gas
OuchMoobs wrote:supernedd wrote:Someone told me the gas station marabella outside petrotrin does have good gas
A relative of mine once filled disel there, and it contained water. Van couldn't start back...
And that right outside d company.. so nowhere safe . Lolsupernedd wrote:OuchMoobs wrote:supernedd wrote:Someone told me the gas station marabella outside petrotrin does have good gas
A relative of mine once filled disel there, and it contained water. Van couldn't start back...