K74T wrote:What area is this?
cherrypopper wrote:Come outside with your jockey shorts when you hear the music. .. sit on a plastic chair and sharpen your cutlass while making jokes with yourself. .. party done.
jhonnieblue wrote:Ok so to answer questions
Brought the police to them once before..they warned them about the law they were breaking ( 3 officers fully equipped automatic weapons to intimidate them)
Two other neighbours also made complaints.
Cutlass thing sounds like a good idea.
Ethnicity - east Indian and confirmed unc..they were boosting about it when I took the police firs time
Area maracas Valley
Have called the police five or six times previously and made two reports.
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
De Dragon wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:Ok so to answer questions
Brought the police to them once before..they warned them about the law they were breaking ( 3 officers fully equipped automatic weapons to intimidate them)
Two other neighbours also made complaints.
Cutlass thing sounds like a good idea.
Ethnicity - east Indian and confirmed unc..they were boosting about it when I took the police firs time Area maracas Valley
Have called the police five or six times previously and made two reports.
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
PM zr and UML
coolfiger wrote:Usually talkin and setting some boundaries works . We are trini we like to party. You mess with your neighbors they push back hard.
I have a neighbour who calls the police when we liming 730pm and playing a portable usb speaker that you cant hear 15 ft away.
Just speaking to him.... Buying some noise cancelling headphones for him solved it all. Some people have nighbours like you who call police and screw d relationship. Talk it out doh cuss it out
coolfiger wrote:Usually talkin and setting some boundaries works . We are trini we like to party. You mess with your neighbors they push back hard.
I have a neighbour who calls the police when we liming 730pm and playing a portable usb speaker that you cant hear 15 ft away.
Just speaking to him.... Buying some noise cancelling headphones for him solved it all. Some people have nighbours like you who call police and screw d relationship. Talk it out doh cuss it out