ruffrider27 wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:n***a went to the archives yes..
You have the vid too? PM a link nah...game done stepped up since 2009
doubt , your baby fat gone, video lol.. got the whole score
1UZFE wrote:ruffrider27 wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:n***a went to the archives yes..
You have the vid too? PM a link nah...game done stepped up since 2009
doubt , your baby fat gone, video lol.. got the whole score
Juahhh.
Men not ez..
daas wrote:Wait where the pic went?
nervewrecker wrote:The level of thirst in here is off the charts.
skylinechild wrote:daas wrote:Wait where the pic went?
man hear about a pic..an come running...thirst level confirmed......
ruffrider27 wrote:skylinechild wrote:daas wrote:Wait where the pic went?
man hear about a pic..an come running...thirst level confirmed......
some mod delete it .
BlueIce wrote:what has been beaten will remain beaten
1UZFE wrote:Jergens on hand since mornin....
Nerve isa fraud.
Ruffneck dockin.
Allyuh mc.
nervewrecker wrote:Here nah, wah vid we talking about here? I talking about the vid of the girl from gulf city mall eh.
tusty mofos
NicholasM. wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Here nah, wah vid we talking about here? I talking about the vid of the girl from gulf city mall eh.
tusty mofos
Yeah link vid nah.
fallen_angel wrote:dis is mih bredrin