EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Why didn't I just leave my old modem and old 3MB package as is?
But no I had to listen to this S_2NR about being on poverty package, trying to get on he level and look what level I on. The level where the upload is greater than the download![]()
What a beautiful company what is not to love about this company can't wait for 1 AM to call and wake up a tech to switch me back to 3MB
rollingstock wrote:ED have infected my connection.
Spitfir3 wrote:anyone else in your community who has flow experience that problem or is it just you boi effectic?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I give up
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:anyone else in your community who has flow experience that problem or is it just you boi effectic?
Sadly no cause everybody here claims their 2mb TSTT works fine, TSTT phone everybody secretly soon as flow come in the area and double their dsl speed for free.
So not many people has flow though my phone does pick up a few arris modem ssid. But those people doh really talk to me them is real big shot doctor children and thing of the Brahim caste nah so is not like I could go and ask them anything.
tr1ad wrote:Flow tech told me water in the line not too long ago, ping to Miami all sorts of crazy speeds.... Last night I contacted them again to be told that I shouldn't ping to Miami because that far, and that's why the numbers high.
My online gaming suffers badly
I only need to ping to pos....