RASC wrote:Dai Devil Ting Bai
stev wrote:support!
i'll even support new age opera and yodeling if it means killing off new age dancehall
dancehall died in 2005...cud be earlier
Kalisnakov wrote:Guys this is a local ROCK thread,talk abt local talent dat we have rite here,but does not get the recognition they deserve cuz it's overshadowed by soca/chutney. Don't judge wat u don't know,these ppl r d most down 2 earth coolest ppl u'll meet
ruffneck_12 wrote:https://www.facebook.com/events/1516228962040617/
well support it
crock101 wrote:Phoenix bar in chaguanas opposite centre point mall still has a good crowd .
Haters gonna hate.
Rock music is still strong, people who don't like it are going to just repeat whatever they heard in church that week from a pastor who wants them to buy a gospel album he produced.
crock101 wrote:Phoenix bar in chaguanas opposite centre point mall still has a good crowd .
Haters gonna hate.
Rock music is still strong, people who don't like it are going to just repeat whatever they heard in church that week from a pastor who wants them to buy a gospel album he produced.
BoostJunkieXL wrote:men saying rock is devil thing but listening to Jay Z and Beyonce ..... allyuh win yes !
kjaglal76v2 wrote:the only place local rock should be featured is in beetham landfill
Les Bain wrote:Last 2 rock shows I went was a curfew show at the former Coconuts location featuring Upset the Order (good show), then Samaan Tree. The latter's audience majority was scenester boys and jailbetis. I love my rock and metal but slight tinnitus takes all the appeal out of going dem ting now.kjaglal76v2 wrote:the only place local rock should be featured is in beetham landfill
Nobody does tell you anything when you gel up your hair like a c0ckat00 to go chutney, man. Have some respect.