VII wrote:Somebody embed this for de ole man pls!! Hahahahaaha!
Gladiator wrote:
rollingstock wrote:He wish.
S_2NR wrote:Konartis is Gerald Ramdeen? Lolol
Redman wrote:rspann wrote:rollingstock wrote:Man defending the indefensible.
Nah boy stock, I said he was wrong here and I told him too. In your profession you come across these situations so you know he needs help for the rage and has to learn to control himself when faced with these situation.
and WE ALL deal with women that push us to that point and beyond....he has the same responsibility as we do.
boxy wrote:Redman wrote:rspann wrote:rollingstock wrote:Man defending the indefensible.
Nah boy stock, I said he was wrong here and I told him too. In your profession you come across these situations so you know he needs help for the rage and has to learn to control himself when faced with these situation.
and WE ALL deal with women that push us to that point and beyond....he has the same responsibility as we do.
Preach mih brother speak the tings dem A powerful man is not always about money muscle or superiority but being able to stomach and deal with the nuclear weapon in a woman's arsenal she mouth.
Sent from my LG-H815 using Tapatalk
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:yup he outside^