changing colour of vehicle

bluesclues

changing colour of vehicle

Postby bluesclues » February 18th, 2016, 11:35 am

paintin over mih wetman in a new colour. im told i have to notify licensing. do i have to go pos to do this or can i just fill out the form and submit it in arima? does arima license office even have the form? do i have to go with the car or can i sort it out while the car still in the shop painting?

shotta 20

Re: changing colour of vehicle

Postby shotta 20 » February 18th, 2016, 12:14 pm

hadda carry the car

Zӧne Man

Postby Zӧne Man » February 18th, 2016, 1:28 pm

YOU DRIVE A TIIDA?

Postby SMc » February 18th, 2016, 3:03 pm

bluesclues wrote:paintin over mih wetman in a new colour. im told i have to notify licensing. do i have to go pos to do this or can i just fill out the form and submit it in arima? does arima license office even have the form? do i have to go with the car or can i sort it out while the car still in the shop painting?

I thought you knew everything about everything...where Daran?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 18th, 2016, 5:03 pm

Zӧne Man wrote:YOU DRIVE A TIIDA?

was one of d first. have posts with me from years ago telling how great the car was for value and a first vehicle etc. then tiida market start to explode. see i duz tell alyuh good ting. look how all meh recommendations does take over.. from led lighting to switchin from isheit to android.

was a wetman since before it wa cool lol

Postby gastly369 » February 18th, 2016, 5:28 pm

#liquidwrap

Postby MaxPower » February 18th, 2016, 6:30 pm

Gasoline and three plumes will give it a nice colour...

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 18th, 2016, 6:50 pm

Man make a post to tell people he have a tiida yes

Is only a bunch a man here inno, u er goin an pick up no gyal

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 18th, 2016, 6:58 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Man make a post to tell people he have a tiida yes

too poor is a crime bro. sympathies.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 18th, 2016, 7:03 pm

MaxPower wrote:Gasoline and three plumes will give it a nice colour...

is what pnm government do allyuh so for allyuh to be so grumpy. great is d pnm

Postby brams112 » February 18th, 2016, 7:17 pm

Opie pnm in powah paint it over nobody gives a fcuk until you reach LO,then grease have to be given.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 18th, 2016, 7:29 pm

Grease? We ha dat

Link meh fass in jesus name...

Postby pete » February 18th, 2016, 9:39 pm

Carry car to be inspected first. Then you have 2 years for licensing office to actually update your information without having to worry before your next inspection.

Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk

pjfred

Postby pjfred » February 18th, 2016, 10:55 pm

Change of color $10.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 18th, 2016, 11:30 pm

Maybe is not gyal op targeting

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 19th, 2016, 1:59 am

pete wrote:Carry car to be inspected first. Then you have 2 years for licensing office to actually update your information without having to worry before your next inspection.

Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk

still have till 2017 on inspection sticker. not familiar with the process. just want to notify of change in color as it seems the easiest and quickest option. was hoping i could just full out the form, drive in, hand them it and be in and out in 15 mins. is this possible?

Postby pete » February 19th, 2016, 6:38 am

Unlikely. They working past 12 in POS yet?

Postby stev » February 19th, 2016, 6:42 am

u underestimate the number of men in here with vaginas...

OP, as far as I know u have to go to licensing with d car...Arima office should be able to guide u accordingly from there.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 19th, 2016, 11:28 am

thanks^

arima office confirmed that they do it there. cost is $35. but they didnt want to tell me how long it go take. :sad:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 19th, 2016, 2:43 pm

*ahemmm*

Postby timelapse » February 24th, 2016, 12:20 pm

I did that within an hour in chaguanas once , cant remember the cost

daas

Postby daas » February 24th, 2016, 12:23 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:

Is only a bunch a man here inno, u er goin an pick up no gyal that worth it

*ahemmm*

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 24th, 2016, 12:54 pm

gyal who worth a tiida ahahahahahahaha

Postby Trini Hookah » February 24th, 2016, 1:17 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:gyal who worth a tiida ahahahahahahaha

Yuh sell yuh soul for a tiida gyul, for shame

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 24th, 2016, 1:25 pm

i was actually referring to the no gyal on tuner part but then again, can't sell what yuh doh have

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » March 2nd, 2016, 7:15 pm

got thru.. went after 9 and was in and out in 15 minutes.